Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 191 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 3%
[Ship from US] 100% Original Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics

[Ship from US] 100% Original Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics

US$175.00
  • Item No. HKSP173
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCheck Pro is designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems. It include Anti-Lock Brakes (ABS), Supplemental Restraint System (SRS), Electronic Parking Brake (EPB), Steering Angle Sensor (SAS), and Battery Monitoring System (BMS).Oil light resets, the Autel MaxiCheck Pro is simple, easy to use, and has been designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems

Write a review

by Lance Collins on Oct 20, 2020
I just ordered a product today I live in the USA how long will delivery take
Replied by Essie on Oct 22, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Mr.Franklin on Aug 10, 2020
this device can support French?
Replied by Essie on Aug 25, 2020
 
Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your inquiry. Yes, it supports French..

Best Regards
www.autelsale.com
 
 
by Felix Mark on Jun 3, 2020
Thank you...I did received the package yesterday.
Replied by Essie on Jun 3, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Greg Posey on Apr 15, 2020
Price performance winner
Replied by Essie on Apr 20, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Robert Ward on Mar 13, 2020
Get it fast in amazing time in USA
Replied by Essie on Mar 13, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Eyal Azzam on Feb 8, 2020
Hii there i'm about to order this unit

Can you ship it to israel ?
Thanks :-)

Replied by Essie on Feb 11, 2020
Dear Friend,

yes, we can send to your country.

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Badri Escareño on Feb 6, 2020
Useful diagnostic tool with some bi-directional capabilities.
Replied by Essie on Feb 11, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Samir Parshall on Feb 6, 2020
This is a scanner given the price with a surprisingly impressive number of features usually found only on much more expensive units, - automatic bleeding of ABS brakes and the diagnosis and resetting of airbag generated trouble codes being two of them.
Replied by Essie on Feb 11, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by David Cole on Dec 11, 2019
Like the size of the screen and ease of site on it. It does work on the car, has a bit of a learning curve at first. Has the abs function on it, seems to work. As well that takes a bit of getting use too. The location of it, is not as up front for what i am use too. Though i did figure out how to use it, having been into computers was helpful and using other code readers. Hopefully they add more on the gm cars. Over all, seems to be working well. Plan on using it more on the car i have and the others in the family. I do pretty much all the repairs on all the cars.
Over all i would recommend this over other code readers I have used lately.
Replied by Essie on Dec 17, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Lewis Groves on Dec 11, 2019
Great for home shop
Replied by Essie on Dec 18, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Marco Cano on Nov 5, 2019
Me gusta excelente
Replied by Essie on Nov 8, 2019
Querido amigo,

Gracias por la afirmación de nuestro trabajo.
Estamos muy contentos de que haya recibido su paquete y le guste.
Si tiene alguna pregunta, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Haremos todo lo posible para proporcionarle mejores productos y servicios!

¡Gracias y Saludos cordiales!
www.AutelSale.com
by Nick Akinpelu on Nov 5, 2019
BEST SCANNER SO FAR
Replied by Essie on Nov 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Kabiru Nicklin on Nov 5, 2019
Hello, Does this work for Hyundai cars 2012 and newer? I am interested in this to auto bleed ABS brakes.
Replied by Essie on Nov 8, 2019
Hello Friend,

yes, it supports, here is Hyundai ABS List:
http://download1.auteltech.net/Download/Veh/SERVICE/ABSSRS/Hyundai/en_AbsSrs_Hyundai%20FunctionList.pdf 
Yes, it supports Hyundai 2012 for ABS.

Any further question, feel free to contact us.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Louis PADILLA on Nov 5, 2019
Hi,
Does this work for Kias 2012 and newer? I am interested in this to auto bleed ABS brakes.
Replied by Essie on Nov 8, 2019
Hello Friend,

good day!

great to hear from you.
1. Kia ABS list:
http://download1.auteltech.net/Download/Veh/SERVICE/ABSSRS/KIA/en_AbsSrs_KIA%20FunctionList.pdf 
Yes, it supports Kia 2012 for ABS 

Any further question, feel free to contact us.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Mr.Tomas on Oct 29, 2019
thanks for fast delivery, will test and feedback later.
Replied by Essie on Oct 29, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Mr.Marcelo on Sep 9, 2019
Good seller product works well with better price A +
Replied by Essie on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by casati on Sep 4, 2019
Can it do my LandRover EPB and TPMS?
Replied by Essie on Sep 4, 2019
 
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

yes, it supports EPB. For TPMS, you can check TPMS tool.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
 
by Mr.York on Sep 4, 2019
Great product and amazing service. Many thanks!
Replied by Essie on Sep 4, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, it supports.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Tonny Jung on Sep 4, 2019
hello, can you tell me if it support OBD1?
Replied by Essie on Sep 4, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, it supports obd2.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Dennis Nelson on Sep 4, 2019
can you tell me how many days can i receive the package ?
i was in UK
Replied by Essie on Sep 4, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

3-5 working days for delivery.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Total 191 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/10.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.