Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 48 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
100% Original Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader

100% Original Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader

Latest price:US$99.00
US$59.0040% off
  • Item No. SC174
  • Out Of Stock

AutoLink AL419 with unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, TFT color display and built-in speaker, is truly the most powerful and affordable code scanner ever available.

Write a review

by Kollyns on Nov 24, 2017
Hello, I own the AutoLink AL419 Update version:
S / W Ver: V7.17
H / W Ver; V2.30
Serial No. 4916490016
Date: 11/24/2016
LIB Ver: V4.33 is this the last update?

do you have the French language manual?
I can not download and install the second part of the DTC application,

Is AL419 able to run 100% on a 2007 TOYOTA D4D 115 cv Limited Series (year of first commissioning) because it appears to lack control information.

Thank you for informing me, congratulations
Replied by Essie on Nov 29, 2017

Hello Mr.Koolyns,

good day!

No, we do not have the French version manual.

Could you offer me your order number AS.. so that we can help you?

Best Regards
www.AutelSale.com
Essie

by Mr.Neil Herdman on Feb 7, 2017
Re; Autel AL419 model. Does this work with Volvo for the years 1996-2000? Can it reset the service light on 96-98 model 850/V70/S70/C70? Would I be better going for the AL619 to get the ABS and SRS support, but I see it is 100% more for basically adding these 2 features. Again, does this work on the Volvos mentioned? Thanks, Neil.
by Mr.gift on Dec 22, 2016
I love this i tem..bt it dosnt work on opel astra g ive tried a lot of the... but is is a good tool to have i love it...hate it for the fact that it does not reset the change oil reminder..wish they could include that on the next latest software
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.callum cruickshank on Oct 31, 2016
hello,
can use mazda 6 ? before i order please let me know as soon
Autel AutoLink AL419 OBD2 Code Reader Car Diagnostic Scanner Color Screen with Free Update Online
thanks
by Antuan Davis on Jul 15, 2015
I have the Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD, it will not work for my 2003 Chevy Tahoe, is there an update available for this to work?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 16, 2015
Dear friend,

You need go to the office websiste: www.auteltech.com to check if it work for the car you need

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jeffrey on Mar 5, 2015
i have receive the Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader ,thanks for your nice help
Replied by Cherry on Mar 10, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Theobald on Feb 6, 2015
Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader i have receive today, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Feb 10, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you have receive it
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Gordon on Feb 6, 2015
How many langiage dpes the Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD support?
Replied by Cherry on Feb 10, 2015
Dear friend,

Autel AutoLink AL419 Supported Language: English, French, Spanish

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry


by Mr.Jeffrey on Dec 30, 2014
Je ai recevoir le remplacement Autel MAXICHECK EPB Plaquettes de frein et de recalibrage, seulement quatre jours, grâce
Replied by Cherry on Jan 5, 2015
Cher ami

Agréable d'entendre vos commentaires, nous ne apprécié que
Si vous avez des questions, se il vous plaît ne hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Merci et meilleures salutations!
Cherry
by Mr.Cannon on Dec 19, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader have the Japanese version
Replied by Cherry on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend,

Autel AutoLink AL419 Supported Language: English, French, Spanish

DId not have the version of Janpanese

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Redmond on Dec 19, 2014
I Have use the Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Read today, it;s for me to test
Replied by Cherry on Dec 24, 2014
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention autelshop.cdom
if you have any question, please feel free to contact me

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Abner on Dec 2, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL419 can guide technicians to the root cause of a trouble code faster, saving diagnosis and repair time.
by Mr.Cannon on Nov 19, 2014
hpw many language of Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD have ?
Replied by Cherry on Nov 20, 2014
Dear freind,

Autel AutoLink AL419 Supported Language: English, French, Spanish

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Kendrick on Nov 19, 2014
can you offer me the tracking#, i have just place the Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader
Replied by Cherry on Nov 20, 2014
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :8925794640 , you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com 
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Milton on Nov 17, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader i have receive it today
Replied #1. by Cherry on Nov 18, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you have receive it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
Replied #2. by Cherry on Nov 18, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you have receive it
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Aleksandr on Nov 9, 2014
prompt the instrument there is the Russian language
Replied by Cherry on Nov 11, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel 
AutoLink AL419 Supported Language: English, French, Spanish
Sorry , did not support 
Russian language

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry


by Mr.Cyril on Nov 6, 2014
if i buy it now, how many days can i receive it?
Replied by Cherry on Nov 11, 2014
Dear friend,

Can you offer me your order number , i will check if it have been shipped ?

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jeffrey on Nov 6, 2014
autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader , i did not know how to update it
Replied by Cherry on Nov 11, 2014
Dear friend,

You need to go to the office website : www.auteltech.com to update it 

Thanks, best regards|!
Cherry

by Mr.Humphry on Oct 30, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader is saving diagnosis and repair time.
Replied #1. by Cherry on Nov 3, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
Replied #2. by Cherry on Nov 3, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Alanbrooke on Oct 23, 2014
i have see the video of Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD from your website, useful
Replied by Cherry on Oct 27, 2014
 
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that we can help you
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
Total 48 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.