Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Buy Autel MaxiSys MS906BT WIFI Diagnostic Tool Get Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 For Free

Buy Autel MaxiSys MS906BT WIFI Diagnostic Tool Get Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 For Free

Latest price:US$2,198.00
US$1,349.0039% off
  • Item No. HKSP262-B-SC193
  • Free Shipping

MaxiSys MS906BT is the latest addition to the MaxiSys product line of advanced wireless diagnostic device. The device is based on the Android operating system featured with the best possible coverage of OE-level diagnostics and ECU coding capability. Utilizing the powerful Exynos 5260 6-core processor (1.3 GHz quad-core ARM Cortex-A7 + 1.7 GHz dual-core ARM Cortex-A15), an 8” capacitive HD touch screen, and long-distance wireless communication, the MaxiSys MS906BT efficiently provides comprehensive vehicle diagnostics and analysis.

Write a review

by michael palma on Mar 13, 2020
Worth every dollar. Works on all my cars. The one tool you should have if your working on any modern car.
Replied by Essie on Mar 13, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Rad Brandt on Aug 21, 2019
Great Price to get it with a gift TS501
Replied by Essie on Aug 30, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mark Leininger on Oct 30, 2018
Excellent product so far. Easy to use and at a fraction of the price of snap-on.
Replied by Essie on Nov 28, 2018
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Sharon Pearce on Oct 30, 2018
This unit works great. The battery life and specs are incredible. It saves me tons of diagnostic time, I tried the 905mini but, the battery life was just not where I needed it to be. This is the best scan tool I've ever worked with. The seller ODBPRICE had the best price on this tool I could find.
Replied by Essie on Nov 28, 2018
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Thomas Adam on Jul 4, 2018
Awesome Tool! Even better bundle! Great support!
Replied by Essie on Jul 27, 2018
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by James Chizh on Mar 9, 2018
I have two mechanics that work for me and we get some really problematic vehicles that have proven very hard to diagnose the problem (sometimes intermittent). With some smart use of this tool, it locates the problem quickly and more importantly, you have complete confidence that you have corrected the issue using the data logging capability.
Replied by Essie on Mar 12, 2018
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Tony Howie on Mar 9, 2018
Super easy to use as most functions are intuitive.
Replied by Essie on Mar 13, 2018
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.