cart

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 120 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
[New Year Sale] [Global Version] 100% Original Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool Free Update Online Lifetime

[New Year Sale] [Global Version] 100% Original Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool Free Update Online Lifetime

Latest price:US$349.00
US$289.0017% off
  • Item No. SC209
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 is the most powerful TPMS tool on the world, it not only can fully diagnose TPMS problem but also can activating TPMS sensors and reprogramming the vehicle's ECU.Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 can diagnose the more than 80 US, Asian and European vehicle coverage for TPMS sensors and reprogramming the vehicle's ECU. This professional tool is the best solution for tire shops and automotive workshops to perform TPMS service

Write a review

by Mr.Eric Feliz on Jun 15, 2021
I initially purchased to allow diagnosis and relearn off TPMS, liked the added ability of OBDII code reader.
Replied by Essie on Jun 16, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Colie on Aug 10, 2020
Hi,
Does the ts601 support 2018 F350 Super Duty Ford dump trucks ?
Replied by Essie on Aug 10, 2020
Hello Friend,

good day!

It can not do 2018 F350 Super Duty Ford dump trucks yet.

Best Regards
www.autelsale.com
by chris hullet on Jun 23, 2020
A real pain in the neck to navigate through for different models. Works in a pinch but I’d explore other options for a quality tire tool.
Replied by Essie on Jun 24, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Elizabeth Ruzek on Nov 21, 2019
Highly recommend!
Replied by Essie on Nov 27, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Josephine Yarou on Nov 5, 2019
Good home mechanic tool
Replied by Essie on Nov 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Jacky on Sep 9, 2019
Thanks very much for your fast shipping product works well!
Replied by Essie on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Esaie Cox on Mar 27, 2019
Bonjour je reçu le appareille sol ment que viens en ingliche c’est possible de métré en français merci saluations
Replied by Essie on Apr 24, 2019
Cher ami ,
 
Merci pour vos commentaires, nous sommes si heureux que vous l'aimiez.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions.
Nous sommes impatients de faire affaire avec vous à l'avenir
 
Merci et meilleures salutations!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Dias Pinto josé on Feb 9, 2019
Bonjour je acheté une Autel Maxi TPMS TS 601 le 28 Dec 2018 juste a maintenant je rien rescu Ordre Serial No AS 181228145663 je paie 349.00 US Merci de me dir quer que chouse e voulez en francais
by Mr.JOHANNES on Sep 20, 2018
HI
HOW TO UPDATE YM SOFTWARE ON MY SCANNER BECAUSE I DONT SEE ANY LINK HERE
MY MACHINE I S WRITTEN MAXIDIAG PATENTS PENDING

S/N ME8818502042

IF IS THERE ANY LINK PLEASE EMAIT IT TO MY EMAIL ADRESS
I THANK YOU
Replied by Essie on Nov 9, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

What it is your order number AS.. on www.AutelSale.com?

Then we can check the problem for you soon.

Best Regards
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Ms.Debbie Bohnen on Jul 24, 2018
looking to purchase power cord for TS601
Replied by Essie on Jul 27, 2018
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Mr.MOUNIR on Aug 9, 2017
This device exists in French language?
Replied by Cherry on Aug 9, 2017
Hello,
good day!
yes, after you get it, you can offer us the serial number for change language. After it is ok, you need to update to use it.
Best Regards
Essie
by RENATO on Jul 31, 2017
This version has both the Tire Pressure Sensor tool but also the OBD reader.
Replied by Cherry on Aug 2, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Pavel Sevcenco on Jul 13, 2017
The autel TS601 works perfectly for my company and saves us a lot of time.
Replied by Cherry on Jul 17, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.gary zimmerman on Jul 13, 2017
It is a amazing product and it does cover the 09 Subaru
Replied by Cherry on Jul 17, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eugene Gehers on Jul 13, 2017
This version has both the Tire Pressure Sensor tool but also the OBD reader. It does not just read the codes but also can display the data live. I found the live tracking of OBD data to be quite useful in diagnosing problems. It did take me longer than I expected to figure out the update system
Replied by Cherry on Jul 17, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ernesto Serrano on Jul 13, 2017
This will do everything you need for TPMS. I bought this for my shop after a sensor replacement on a 2012 Hyundai could not be programed with our current equipment (some newer vehicles need this tool to actually write the sensor ID onto the module).
Replied by Cherry on Jul 17, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ricky Holland on Jul 13, 2017
so far so good, good brandeasy to use. I have a Autel obd 2 code reader. It work for all Dodge. I will buy More Autel diagnostic tool
Replied by Cherry on Jul 17, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Mike Walsh on Jun 28, 2017
Super easy to understand and operate, and The autel ts601 really does it what it's says, totally recommend item, worth spending money.
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Tarun Gambhir on Jun 28, 2017
The autel TS601 does a good bit for the price you pay. The instruction manual could use a lot of work but we've been using this for close to two months and it has seen some use. The case for this thing sucks it's a huge pain to get the DLC connector cable out and back in
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.KYAW THIHA on Jun 28, 2017
so far so good, good brand, easy to use. I have Autel TS601 Test to my car, good function
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
Total 120 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.