cart

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
100% Original Autel MaxiCheck EPB Brake Pads Replacement and Recalibration

100% Original Autel MaxiCheck EPB Brake Pads Replacement and Recalibration

US$165.00
  • Item No. HKSC179
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiCheck EPB is a time saver and money maker, MaxiCheck EPB is specially designed for safe replacement and recalibration of brake pads on a growing number of vehicles with EPB systems. No need use expensive tool to do this job, MaxiCheck EPB is your best choice.

Write a review

by Mr.JOSE DIAZ on Jun 17, 2016
i am trying to find out what vehicles this will service for rear brakes with electronic E-brake but the list has volvo and land rover but in the reviews it says this does not work for those vehicles. i simply need a scanner that can allow me to service the rear brakes as far as pad replacement and since i work in a auto repair shop, i never know what is the next vehicle that will need service.
Replied by Cherry on Jun 24, 2016
Dear friend,

The detail car list you can find from the office webiste:
www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by david falwell on Feb 1, 2016
My EBS301 works great for my 2008 BMW 750L, but I can't get it to read any codes for 2008 Hyundai Elantra. If you all can help, please do. Mr. McDonald, anther purchaser of the EBS301, also posted that he too had issues trying to upload new data to his; that's also my problem. Thx, "a partially satisfied customer".
Replied by Cherry on Feb 23, 2016
Dear friend,

Maybe you can try to update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com
To try if it ok?

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Kendrick on Nov 16, 2015
The scan tool for itself is amazing, it does all the day today things that I need.
Replied by Cherry on Nov 16, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.alex on Oct 25, 2015
Thanks for the user manual of the Autel MaxiCheck EPB Brake Pads Replacement and Recalibration you send to me
Replied by Cherry on Oct 29, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy we can help you
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Theodoric on Feb 6, 2015
i have use the Autel MaxiCheck, thanks
by Mr.Calderon on Dec 30, 2014
Замена Autel MaxiCheck EPB Тормозные колодки и Перекалибровка так хорошо, это простой в использовании
Replied by Cherry on Jan 5, 2015
Дорогой друг,

Спасибо за подтверждение нашей работы
Мы так рады, что вы получили ваш пакет и нравится.
Если у Вас возникли вопросы, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам.
Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить Вам лучшие продукты и услуги!
Мы с нетерпением ждем, чтобы делать бизнес с Вами в будущем

Спасибо, С наилучшими пожеланиями!
Cherry
by Mr.Talbot on Dec 30, 2014
quiero comprar theAutel MAXICHECK EPB Pastillas de freno Sustitución y recalibración, ¿cuántos días puedo recibirla?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 5, 2015
Estimado amigo,

Gracias por su atención desde nuestro sitio web!
Enviamos por DHL, tiempo de envío es de 3-5 días laborables.
Por favor, deje su número de teléfono cuando usted realiza un pedido
DHL lo necesitan ponerse en contacto con usted. Si usted tiene cualquier otra pregunta,
PLS. no dude en contactar con nosotros. vamos a hacer todo lo posible para ayudarle
 
Gracias, Saludos cordiales!
Cherry
by Mr.bruce McDonald on Dec 15, 2014
bought brand new maxi check plugged it in to use it and it doesn't work. try to set up online and cant get connection to the site. go to this site and not any help . Big let down for a company that states the scanner does so much but doesn't even work out of the box
Replied by Cherry on Dec 17, 2014
Dear friend,

We want to make sure if you buy it from us , if you can offer me your order number?
You can update it from office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.roland khan on Dec 2, 2014
how often do you have to update and what price
Replied by Cherry on Dec 3, 2014
Dear friend,

You can update it from office website: www.auteltech.com

Autelshop Do Promotion Celebrate Christmas
Use Coupon Code "   autel  " To Enjoy All The Item 6% Discount
From Nov,30- Dec,15

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Boris on Dec 2, 2014
Autel MaxiCheck EPB Brake Pads Replacement and Recalibration is Easy to use with step-by-step on-screen guided instructions
Replied by Cherry on Dec 5, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Milton on Nov 19, 2014
if you can send me the user manual of Autel MaxiCheck EPB Brake
Replied by Cherry on Nov 20, 2014
Dear friend,

You can download the user manual from this website
http://www.autelshop.com/upload/pro/autel-maxicheck-epb-user-manual.pdf

Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Talbot on Oct 30, 2014
i have see the Autel MaxiCheck EPB Brake Pads Replacement and Recalibration video from your website, so useful
Replied by Cherry on Nov 3, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that it be useful to you
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Abraham on Oct 26, 2014
Autel MaxiCheck EPB, i need the user manual
Replied by Cherry on Oct 27, 2014
Dear friend,

You can download the user manual from follow website:
http://www.autelshop.com/upload/pro/autel-maxicheck-epb-user-manual.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry

by Mr.Theodoric on Oct 18, 2014
can you send me the video of autel MaxiCheck EPB Brake Pads Replacement and Recalibration
by Mr.Ferdinand on Oct 17, 2014
i have receive the email you send to me , thanks for your nice help
Replied by Cherry on Oct 20, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Vincent on Sep 24, 2014
hello, if you have the autel MaxiCheck EPB Brake Pads Replacement and Recalibration car list
Replied by Cherry on Sep 30, 2014
Dear friend,

i have not it at hand , i will send it to you later

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Raleigh on Sep 21, 2014
utel MaxiCheck EPB Brake Pads Replacement and Recalibration i have receive it yesterday ,thanks
Replied by Cherry on Sep 22, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jeffrey on Sep 14, 2014
I have a Renault, Ford, if it can work with it?
Replied by Cherry on Sep 17, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiCheck can work with Renault, Ford
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jeffrey on Sep 8, 2014
hello, i need the function list
Replied by Cherry on Sep 10, 2014
Dear friend,

This is the function list:
http://www.autelshop.com/upload/pro/maxicheck-epb-function-list-autelshop.pdf
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Steve on Aug 24, 2014
thanks for offer me the video of the Autel MaxiCheck EPB, it;s useful
Replied by Cherry on Aug 26, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
Total 44 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.