Toyota 8A Wiring Harness

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
100% Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System with Data Stream European Vehicle Diagnostic Tool

100% Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System with Data Stream European Vehicle Diagnostic Tool

US$119.00
  • Item No. HKSC130
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System with Data Stream designed for European vehicle diagnose, support Engine, Transmission, ABS and Airbag four systems. MD702 support 18 car models, support online update. if you live in the USA, we will send it from our USA warehouse

Write a review

by Mr.Ward He on Jul 8, 2015
What years supported of those cars from the Vehicle list.
by Mr.Knight on Mar 24, 2015
if you have the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System Vehicle list? if you can send me the file?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 16, 2015
Dear freind,

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System Vehicle list:

Benz, Smart, Sprinter, Maybach, BMW, Mini, VW, Seat, Skoda, Audi, Opel, Land Rover, Jaguar, Volvo, Porsche, SAAB, EU Ford, Vauxhall

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Knight on Mar 23, 2015
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System is fast and easy diagnostics at the right price.
Replied by Cherry on Jul 16, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Theobald on Mar 5, 2015
i want to make sure if the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System can support Porsche,?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 10, 2015
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System Vehicle list:
Benz, Smart, Sprinter, Maybach, BMW, Mini, VW, Seat, Skoda, Audi, Opel, Land Rover, Jaguar, Volvo, Porsche, SAAB, EU Ford, Vauxhall

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Gerald on Feb 6, 2015
How many days can i receive the  Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System
Replied by Cherry on Feb 13, 2015
Dear friend,

We send by  DHL , It will only need 3-5 day for you to receive it

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Theodoric on Dec 30, 2014
Je ai recevoir le système Elite MD702 Quatre Autel MaxiDiag, seulement quatre jours, grâce
Replied by Cherry on Jan 5, 2015
Cher amie,

Merci de vos commentaires, nous sommes si heureux que vous l'aimez.
Se il vous plaît ne hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions

Cordialement Merci,!
Cherry
by Mr.Carol on Nov 19, 2014
how to update the autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System to full system?
Replied by Cherry on Nov 20, 2014
Dear friend,

You can update it from www.auteltech.com

Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Bartholomew on Nov 17, 2014
if the autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full system is good than 4 system?
Replied by Cherry on Nov 18, 2014
Dear friend,

The MD702 full system have all the function of the 4 system,
So it will have more function than  the 4 system

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Bartholomew on Oct 7, 2014
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System I have receive it today
Replied by Cherry on Oct 13, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Ms.Talbot on Sep 21, 2014
hello, if you sell Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System
Replied by Cherry on Sep 23, 2014
Dear freind,

We sell MD702 full system, 
you can see the website as follows:
http://www.autelshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxidiag-elite-md702-full-system-with-data-stream.html

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Xavier on Sep 18, 2014
i want to buy Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 full system
Replied by Cherry on Sep 23, 2014
Dear friend,

You can buy from this webiste:
http://www.autelshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxidiag-elite-md702-full-system-with-data-stream.html
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jeffrey on Sep 18, 2014
hello, i want to know if it have the function of Transmission,
Replied by Cherry on Sep 23, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System with Data Stream European Vehicle Diagn have the function of Transmission
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Darren on Sep 14, 2014
if the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System can work with Opel, Land Rover
Replied by Cherry on Sep 17, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System can work with Opel, Land Rover
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Darren on Sep 14, 2014
if the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System can work with Opel, Land Rover
Replied by Cherry on Sep 17, 2014
Dear friend,

 Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System can work with Opel, Land Rover

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.George on Sep 8, 2014
i want o know if it can test my car :Vauxhall
Replied by Cherry on Sep 9, 2014
Dear friend,

I have check the information just now, it can work with the Vauxhall

Thanks,best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Donald on Aug 31, 2014
hello, i want to know how to update it?
Replied by Cherry on Sep 2, 2014
dear friend,

You can update from this website :auteltech.com

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.George on Aug 31, 2014
i have Porsche, i want to know if Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 can work with it
by Mr.Steve on Aug 14, 2014
i want to know if the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Four System have the function of Turns off warning lights
Replied by Cherry on Aug 15, 2014
Dear friend,

MD702 Four System have the function of Turns off warning lights
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Dale on Jun 13, 2014
hello, i want to know how many days can i receive the item, if i place the order now, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jun 16, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
we send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
 If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by jason on May 5, 2014
Please could you tell me if we can buy the software upgrade
to make our MD 702 up to MD 802 and if this is possible.
how much and can it be downloaded ?
Replied by Cherry on May 5, 2014
Hi,dear friend

I asked, you can not update MD702 to MD802, can only update from four system to full system.

If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.