Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
100% Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System with Data Stream European Vehicle Diagnostic Tool

100% Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System with Data Stream European Vehicle Diagnostic Tool

US$149.00
  • Item No. HKSC126
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System with Data Stream mainly designed for European vehicle diagnose, it support Supports all 10 test modes of the latest J1979 OBD II test specs,including Read Codes, Erase Codes, Live Data, Freeze Frame,I/M Readiness, O2 Mon.Test, On-Board Mon.Test, Component Test and Vehicle Information. support online update

Write a review

by Mr.Adrien Robert on Mar 12, 2016
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System good quality
Replied by Cherry on Mar 14, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Gregor Hamilton on Mar 4, 2016
if you can offer me the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System car list?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 14, 2016
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System Vehicle list:
Benz, Smart, Sprinter, Maybach, BMW, Mini, VW, Seat, Skoda, Audi, Opel, Land Rover, Jaguar, Volvo, Porsche, SAAB, EU Ford, Vauxhall

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Abdel Mamoun on Mar 4, 2016
how to update Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System
Replied by Cherry on Mar 14, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.james umbro on Feb 26, 2016
Could you tell me how to update the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System
Replied by Cherry on Mar 1, 2016
Dear friend,

You need to update it from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.jennifer butler on Jan 27, 2016
Can you tell me how to udpate the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System?
Replied by Cherry on Feb 23, 2016
Dear friend,

You need to upodate it from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Matthew Egbochie on Oct 25, 2015
How to update the MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System?
Replied by Cherry on Oct 29, 2015
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.sadat on Sep 27, 2015
this is the best scanner on the market today i have had mine now for 3 months
Replied by Cherry on Oct 9, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Richie on Mar 5, 2015
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System delivers fast and easy for me to test
Replied by Cherry on Mar 9, 2015
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Humphry on Feb 6, 2015
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System i have use it to test my car, so good , i will buy it from you for next time
by Francis on Jan 18, 2015
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System is really delivers fast and easy diagnostics at the right price, i would like to buy for next time
Replied by Cherry on Jan 19, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Raleigh on Dec 30, 2014
Autel MaxiDiag ยอด MD702 แบบเต็มระบบ i มีได้รับในวันนี้มันเป็นเรื่องง่ายสำหรับผมที่จะทดสอบ
Replied by Cherry on Jan 5, 2015
เรียนเพื่อนของ,

ขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นของคุณเรามีความสุขมากที่คุณชอบมัน
โปรดอย่าลังเลที่จะติดต่อเราถ้าคุณมีคำถามใด ๆ

ขอบคุณความนับถือ!
Cherry
by Mr.Milton on Dec 19, 2014
i have a car Skoda, if the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System can test it
Replied by Cherry on Dec 24, 2014
Dear friend,

the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System can test the  car Skoda

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Vicente on Dec 19, 2014
if you have the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System car list?
Replied by Cherry on Dec 24, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System Vehicle list:
Benz, Smart, Sprinter, Maybach, BMW, Mini, VW, Seat, Skoda, Audi, Opel,
Land Rover, Jaguar, Volvo, Porsche, SAAB, EU Ford, Vauxhall

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Stanley on Nov 17, 2014
please offer me the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System Vehicle list, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Nov 17, 2014
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System Vehicle list:

Benz, Smart, Sprinter, Maybach, BMW, Mini, VW, Seat, Skoda, Audi, Opel, Land Rover, Jaguar, Volvo, Porsche, SAAB, EU Ford, Vauxhall

Thanks,Best regards!

Cherry
by ariel Glenn on Oct 17, 2014
is Toyota 4 runner 2006 can check with Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702, please kindly response to my question,
by Mr.Gordon on Oct 10, 2014
what car does the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System can work with
Replied by Cherry on Oct 13, 2014
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System Vehicle list:

Benz, Smart, Sprinter, Maybach, BMW, Mini, VW, Seat, Skoda, Audi, Opel, Land Rover, Jaguar, Volvo, Porsche, SAAB, EU Ford, Vauxhall
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 

by Mr.Gerald on Sep 24, 2014
How much shipping fee to usa if i will buy the Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool
Replied by Cherry on Sep 30, 2014
Dear friend,

I want to know how many you want to buy
Then i will count the amount to you
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 

by Mr.Abraham on Aug 31, 2014
hello ,i need the car list, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Sep 2, 2014
Dear friend,

We have send it to your email

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.bertani roberto on Aug 22, 2014
Autel MD702
My Autel not have the french langage; The N° MDE 112001167
I have ask many times the help to 'sales@autelonline.com' but I receive only the promissed
Date of receive my Autel 7 august 2014. I just can update the soft 6.33 and with this soft i lost the
Chinese and the spanish language. I have only one : is English
Can you help my please?
Regards
by Mr.Garfield on Jul 7, 2014
i want to know if it can test Porsche, SAAB?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 12, 2014
Dear friend
 
 
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 can test Porsche, SAAB
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.