cart

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[9th Anni] [Ship from US] Autel MaxiIM IM508 Plus XP400 Pro with APB112 and G-BOX2 Same IMMO Functions as Autel IM608PRO (No Blocking Problem)

[9th Anni] [Ship from US] Autel MaxiIM IM508 Plus XP400 Pro with APB112 and G-BOX2 Same IMMO Functions as Autel IM608PRO (No Blocking Problem)

Latest price:US$2,127.00
US$1,949.008% off
  • Item No. SK237-B3
  • Free Shipping

With XP400 Pro, You can release more function for your IM508/ IM608: If you have a MaxiIM IM508 or IM608, you want to do advanced IMMO reprogramming like IM608 Pro, you can buy an XP400 Pro for your machine. Then it works on IMMO functions as IM608 Pro.

Write a review

by Mr.Clarissa Rob on Aug 25, 2021
It’s being an excellent scanner, easy to use;
If you want more options I would recommend you to get the im608 that comes with the programmer for European cars.
Since I bought the scanner it’s being so useful and practical, but let me tell you, it won’t work with all cars, for example, it won’t work for Korean cars it didn’t work for me when I was trying to work on a 2006 Suzuki reno made on Korea, but for anything else, it will work.
Replied by Essie on Aug 26, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Tony Herron on Jun 24, 2021
Very Happy with this key programmer scanner, easy to use, most vehicles compatible and good price, really like it.
Replied by Essie on Jun 24, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Jose Labonte on Jun 21, 2021
Excellent diagnostic scanner!! Autel sales and support have been very responsive and very helpful with all of my questions and concerns.

I successfully performed an "all keys lost" and program new replacement keys for my 2007 Honda S2000. My main immobilizer programmer did not work on this vehicle, stating "ECU Not Found," but the IM508 was able to go online with the vehicle's computer and programmed the keys. Worked like a champ!
Replied by Essie on Jun 21, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Garrett Leaton on Jun 17, 2021
These folks were great, responsive, outstanding communication - completely satisfied!
Replied by Essie on Jun 21, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Charlie LANDOCK on May 25, 2021
One of the best products in the market, very easy to program keys great customer support.
Replied by Essie on May 27, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Ronney Suliman on May 12, 2021
I was able to set up all the keyfob remotes where all the other IM devices fail. Recommend if you need to get the job done.
Replied by Essie on May 13, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com

 
by Mr.jorge Tong on Apr 21, 2021
i use this device to program a keys witch its working perfect , also its good for diagnostic to. this is the second my autel scanner, the first one it is autel elite pro .
Replied by Essie on Apr 23, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.