cart

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[9th Anni] [Ship from US/UK/EU] Autel MaxiIM IM608 Plus XP400 Pro Same Functionality as Autel IM608 Pro (No IP Blocking Problem)

[9th Anni] [Ship from US/UK/EU] Autel MaxiIM IM608 Plus XP400 Pro Same Functionality as Autel IM608 Pro (No IP Blocking Problem)

Latest price:US$3,499.00
US$3,299.006% off
  • Item No. SK242-B5
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM608 combines the most advanced key programming and immobilizer experience with advanced automotive diagnostics and servicefunctions, with new released XP400 Pro, it will have all the features of IM608 Pro, could work as same as IM608 Pro fully.

Write a review

by Mr.ian Red on Sep 14, 2021
Everything about the product is great.The customer service is fast to respond for help and the item is shipped in factory conditions.
Replied by Essie on Sep 18, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Greg Connel on Aug 3, 2021
I purchased the Autel IM608 to program keys, and to act as my primary scan tool at both my full-time fleet job and my side business. When it first arrived I was extremely impressed with its build quality and feel, and the intuitiveness of the software. I was able to set up an account and access all the available updates within about ten minutes. Then I tried it out on both my personal cars and was very happy with how easy it was to access all the different modules, and how quickly it communicated with the vehicles. I'm used to using the Chrysler/FCA wiTech factory scan tool, and the Autel IM608 emulates it almost perfectly.
Replied by Essie on Aug 4, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Jonathan Carter on Jul 16, 2021
These folks were great, responsive, outstanding communication - completely satisfied!
Replied by Essie on Jul 19, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.michael Valle on Jun 23, 2021
Used this tool to program key for 08 Acura TSX with no issues took 5 minutes, I bought the tool because it comes with a j box and you can program modules and ECM's, etc with a laptop and manufacturer's software you don't use tool for that but the J box. Just didn't realize you need to be a computer guy to do so. This tool can do almost anything you just need to know what you are doing. I'll be doing my research to further expand my knowledge of computer software.
Replied by Essie on Jun 23, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.ROBERT Musa on Jun 21, 2021
Good tool for the serious professional.
Replied by Essie on Jun 21, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Jake Kozina on Jun 17, 2021
I recently purchased an Autel MaxiIM608 programming diagnostic tool. At first, I was a bit skeptical since I had always used another brand. I was looking for a tool that would help diagnose and program ECU's as well as a program today's modern key types, without breaking the bank. After doing a bit of research I decided to go ahead and purchase the Autel MaxiIM608 unit. To me, the Autel meets all my needs and more. This Autel MaxiIM608 has the potential to be one of the best diagnostic tools on the market. It has currently helped me with GM and Ford key programming and Chrysler diagnostics. I am even starting to look into working on the European line. I feel I am just scratching the surface of what this Autel is capable of accomplishing. There are two things I feel that would make it better and that is possibly having access to in-depth training videos and maybe improving the storage case to have actual hinges.
Thanks, Autel for another excellent product. Keep them coming.
Replied by Essie on Jun 17, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.jongkwan Echavarria on Jun 10, 2021
I purchased the Autel IM608 to program keys, and to act as my primary scan tool at both my full-time fleet job and my side business. When it first arrived I was extremely impressed with its build quality and feel, and the intuitiveness of the software. I was able to set up an account and access all the available updates within about ten minutes. Then I tried it out on both my personal cars and was very happy with how easy it was to access all the different modules, and how quickly it communicated with the vehicles. I'm used to using the Chrysler/FCA wiTech factory scan tool, and the Autel IM608 emulates it almost perfectly.
Replied by Essie on Jun 14, 2021
 
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Phil Massey on May 25, 2021
Works great have many other scan tools and like this better than the ones I have paid as much as 10k for does so much more for a lot less money would highly recommend the product
Replied by Essie on May 27, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Zizek on Mar 9, 2021
i use this device to program a keys witch its working perfect , also its good for diagnostic to. this is the second my autel scanner, the first one it is autel elite pro .
Replied by Essie on Mar 25, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.