cart

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[2Y Update Service] Autel Maxisys MS908S Pro MS908SP OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner ECU Programming Upgraded Version of MS908P MK908P NO IP limitation

[2Y Update Service] Autel Maxisys MS908S Pro MS908SP OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner ECU Programming Upgraded Version of MS908P MK908P NO IP limitation

US$3,399.00
  • Item No. SP331-2
  • Free Shipping

2Y Free Update MS908S Pro NO IP limitation is an ideal tool for a truly trouble-free diagnosis of a maintenance plant by quickly, efficiently and effectively diagnosing automotive faults, managing customer data, and standardizing business processes.

Write a review

by Mr.David Heffernan on Sep 14, 2021
One of the best scanners I used I find it easy. navigated through it once. I tried it on different cars and the more I use it I discover new things. I am a SnapOn user for a long time but after this, I can say that this product works amazing with all the information and software that it has. Even the price is great and I will recommend it to all my friends.
Replied by Essie on Sep 18, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Tony Alexander on Jun 24, 2021
Works awesome it's less money than others like it and it does more. I would definitely recommend it if you're looking for a diagnostic tool.
Replied by Essie on Jun 24, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Plamen Sarr on May 27, 2021
Been using the same older tool for a few years now, the J head went out and it was a better mode just to upgrade. I am glad I did that since the tool was updated to a better speed and the j head is much smaller.
Replied by Essie on May 27, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Emmanuel Pilioglos on Nov 23, 2020
MS908S Pro scan tool has exactly the same functions as Autel MaxiSys Elite, only a little different in hardware and much lower in price.
Replied by Essie on Dec 23, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.