cart

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Autel MaxiSys MS908S Pro Professional Diagnostic Tool Function No IP Limitation

Original Autel MaxiSys MS908S Pro Professional Diagnostic Tool Function No IP Limitation

Latest price:US$2,559.00
US$1,759.0031% off
  • Item No. SP331
  • Free Shipping

MS908S Pro is an ideal tool for a truly trouble-free diagnosis of a maintenance plant by quickly, efficiently and effectively diagnosing automotive faults, managing customer data, and standardizing business processes.

Write a review

by Mr.Nidal Ral on Jun 6, 2022
Great Scanner at an Unbeatable Price
Replied by Essie on Jun 7, 2022
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.bendrix Huard on May 16, 2022
Easy to use. Has one year of free updates.
Replied by Essie on May 17, 2022
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.ILONA Bashev on Apr 20, 2022
I'm still learning how to use my new Autel MS908S Pro. It can do so much! Very happy with it so far.
Replied by Essie on Apr 20, 2022
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Ulf Hosey on Apr 14, 2022
Worked Great! Easy to use!
Replied by Essie on Apr 17, 2022
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.william Stewart on Apr 7, 2022
I have wanted a higher grade Autel scanner for a long time. I had another job come in that required the use of a J2534 pass-through device. This particular set comes with that device, which also functions as its Bluetooth VCI communicator. I absolutely love this scanner. I wish it would come with 2 years of updates instead of only 1, but alas, you can't have everything. This seller was great and was cheaper than anywhere else I could find. The product came quickly. It was well-packaged and there have been zero issues. For anyone in the auto-tech industry, I highly recommend.
Replied by Essie on Apr 7, 2022
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Sean Potop on Apr 1, 2022
Perfect for the job, easy to use and update… most of my clients are very satisfied with this and I a service person very happy with my new investment.
Replied by Essie on Apr 6, 2022
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Neil fontenot on Sep 14, 2021
We have multiple of these in our shop. Was time to add one of my own. It seems to be the one everyone reaches for first. Boots quickly, easily identify vehicles, and saves results to be printed.
Have used it for programming and coding multiple times.
Support hasn’t been needed but the seller reached out to make sure everything was good.
Highly recommended
Replied by Essie on Sep 18, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Ernesto Mendoza on Dec 10, 2020
This MS908S Pro scanner will do almost everything you will ever need as a pro! From reading and clearing codes, activate solenoids, to programming ECM BCM on some BMW, Benz cars. It has the same exact functions as Autel MaxiSys Elite which costs more!
Replied by Essie on Dec 23, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.