cart

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Autel Robotics Flight Battery 7100mAh Li-Po Charging Battery for Autel Robotics EVO II / EVOII Pro 8K 6K / Dual HD Camera Drone

Original Autel Robotics Flight Battery 7100mAh Li-Po Charging Battery for Autel Robotics EVO II / EVOII Pro 8K 6K / Dual HD Camera Drone

US$219.00
  • Item No. SO541
  • Free Shipping

The EVO Ⅱ is powered by a lithium-polymer battery. Autel Robotics EVO II battery MaxiEn 7100mAh high-performance Li-po battery to offer you extra 40 minutes of flight.

Write a review

by Monte Khamez on Dec 23, 2020
These batteries work as expected and the delivery was quick. I am very hapoy with my purchase.
Replied by Essie on Dec 23, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Mayke Laws on Nov 20, 2020
Great lasting power!
by Bajram Ramos on Oct 2, 2020
Battery works great. Holds a charge for days without discharging. There is no swelling of battery even when flying in 98 degree heat with direct sunlight at 12 o'clock for 34 minutes. Battery is warm when taken out of drone but cools down in about 10 minutes and is able to be charged again. Very well designed battery for the Autel Evo 2. It shows charge cycles and alot of information on the battery in the Autel flying app.
Replied by Essie on Dec 23, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com

 
 
by Clint Maree on Sep 26, 2020
Exact replacement and prompt shipping
Replied by Essie on Dec 23, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Tarcisio Galante on Nov 15, 2020
All is great but pricey!
Replied by Essie on Dec 23, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com

 
 
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.