cart

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[2Y Update Service] US/UK SHIP Autel Maxisys MS908S Pro MS908SP OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner ECU Programming Upgraded Version of MS908P MK908P

[2Y Update Service] US/UK SHIP Autel Maxisys MS908S Pro MS908SP OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner ECU Programming Upgraded Version of MS908P MK908P

Latest price:US$3,068.00
US$2,880.006% off
  • Item No. SP331+SP331-S
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiSys MS908S Pro is an ideal tool for a truly trouble-free diagnosis of a maintenance plant by quickly, efficiently and effectively diagnosing automotive faults, managing customer data, and standardizing business processes.
Plus 1 Year Update Service. Buy together to save money.

Write a review

by Mr.Milan Buzás on Sep 14, 2021
This scanner allows me to go beyond normal DIY scanners to troubleshoot pesky automotive gremlins that vex this backyard mechanic. When I am uncertain on how to proceed on a task, this tablet will launch the internet and bring up Youtube videos on the problem. This is not a toy, it is a long term investment, just like that wall of tool chests that I have accumulated over my lifetime.
Replied by Essie on Sep 18, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Richard Fawer on Aug 3, 2021
I buy MS908S Pro with 2 years of free updates. 2 years ends today
Need new subscription
Replied by Essie on Aug 4, 2021
Dear Friend,

good day!
You can check it:
https://www.autelsale.com/wholesale/autel-maxisys-ms908S-pro-update-service.html
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Hugo jonyer on Jul 30, 2021
Great tool worth the money
Replied by Essie on Aug 1, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.jorge Fujimoto on Jul 7, 2021
Impressive, quality tool this is.
Replied by Essie on Jul 12, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Chad Buchi on Jun 24, 2021
works just like they promised, shipping was good.
Replied by Essie on Jun 24, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Emmanuel wahab on Dec 20, 2020
MS908S Pro auto diagnostic tool does have bi-directional control capabilities.
Replied by Essie on Dec 23, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by William Presser on Dec 18, 2020
Pros:
1.One of the most complete scan tools in the market.
2.Great value for the money comparing with Snap on.
3.ECM BCM Programming capabilities on some BMW, Benz cars.
4.1 year free software update, and still can use it when expired.
5.No token needed to work on cars.
6.Can work wireless

Cons:
1.Can program some BMW, Benz ECUs only.
2.Can not program ECUs on all vehicles.
3.Does not have TPMS functions.
Replied by Essie on Dec 23, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Steve Tan on Oct 22, 2020
Great Scanner, Better than Snap-On
Replied by Essie on Oct 22, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Aaron Wallace on Oct 22, 2020
This MS908S Pro scanner will do almost everything you will ever need as a pro! From reading and clearing codes, activate solenoids, to programming ECM BCM on some BMW, Benz cars.
Replied by Essie on Oct 22, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.