cart

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
100% Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO Key Programming Scanner + APB112 + G-BOX2 + Toyota 8A Wiring Harness

100% Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO Key Programming Scanner + APB112 + G-BOX2 + Toyota 8A Wiring Harness

Latest price:US$3,754.99
US$3,269.0013% off
  • Item No. SK242-B4
  • Free Shipping

Buy Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO & Key Programming Scanner Get Free Autel APB112 Smart Key Simulator, G-BOX2 Adapter and Toyota 8A Wiring Harness, Buy Together To Save Money. Get All You Need One Time At the Best Price.

Write a review

by Mr.茂 寺島 on Aug 3, 2021
操作性も良く、直ぐに日本語化もでき、大変使いやすい機械です。AUTEL online Shopさんも質問すると、直ぐ連絡頂けますし、アドバイスも頂けるので、かなり重宝しています。遂に汎用機がこの領域まで来たか!と痛感しました。ただ、この機械は、イモビライザー を触りにいくので、失敗すると、エンジン始動出来なくなったりしますので、DIYではあまりお勧めしないです。
現在私も、AUTEL maxsys eliteと、im608を併用して使ってますが、この2台で、プログラミングに失敗しても、大体の事はクリアできるようになりました。
Replied by Essie on Aug 4, 2021
親愛なる友人、

フィードバックをお寄せいただきありがとうございます。気に入っていただき、誠にありがとうございます。
ご不明な点がございましたら、お気軽にお問い合わせください。
今後ともよろしくお願い申し上げます。

感謝をこめて!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Didier Cribb on Aug 3, 2021
Money well spent. I have used this tool for almost a week now. I love it.
This IM608 provides all the info you need to perform all of the programming tasks. I was able to program a key to a 2005 Mini Cooper on my first try. I love how the diagnostic app comes along with it. I have been using an Autel MaxiSys for the past two years. I love that I can have the best of both worlds. Both the IMMO application and the diagnostic application.
Replied by Essie on Aug 4, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Brooke Marks on Jul 5, 2021
Fast delivery!
Happy and worth it
Replied by Essie on Jul 7, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.wigor lerma on Jun 28, 2021
Key programming. You can add and do all keys lost
Replied by Essie on Jun 30, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.barbara Jack on Jun 24, 2021
Best product and quick delivery.
Replied by Essie on Jun 24, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.neftali Bramono on Jun 2, 2021
Used this tool to program key for 08 acura tsx with no issues took 5 minutes, i bought the tool because it comes with a j box and you can program modules and ecm's etc with a laptop and manufacturer's software you don't use tool for that but the j box. Just didn't realize you need to be a computer guy to do so. This tool can do almost anything you just need to know what you are doing. I'll be doing my research to farther expand my knowledge on computer software
Replied by Essie on Jun 2, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Boly Bell on Apr 13, 2021
Very Happy with this key programner scanner, easy to use, most vehicles compatible and good price, really like it.
Replied by Essie on Apr 15, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by tren Bodin on Jan 18, 2021
Works like a charm just make sure the keys you are programming are oem and you won’t have any problems!!!
by Ramirez Hector on Dec 15, 2020
Very easy to use I like it
Replied by Essie on Dec 23, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by brian Dusek on Oct 26, 2020
We've been using MS906BT for almost 2 years, until recently thieves broke into our shop and stole the device, then we decided to upgrade to this IM608. Basically this is a MS906BT + J2345 + Immobilizer tools, it fits our purpose very well.
Replied by Essie on Oct 28, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.