cart

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[US / UK / EU Ship] Multi-language Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO Key Programming Scanner Get Free APB112 Smart Key Simulator

[US / UK / EU Ship] Multi-language Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO Key Programming Scanner Get Free APB112 Smart Key Simulator

Latest price:US$3,578.00
US$3,049.0015% off
  • Item No. SK242-B3
  • Free Shipping

Buy Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO & Key Programming Scanner Get Free Autel APB112 Smart Key Simulator, Buy Together To Save Money. Get All You Need One Time At Best Price.

Write a review

by Mr.Gbolahan Cirz on Aug 3, 2021
Used this tool to program key for 08 Acura TSX with no issues took 5 minutes, I bought the tool because it comes with a j box and you can program modules and ECM's, etc with a laptop and manufacturer's software you don't use tool for that but the j box. Just didn't realize you need to be a computer guy to do so. This tool can do almost anything you just need to know what you are doing. I'll be doing my research to further expand my knowledge of computer software.
Replied by Essie on Aug 4, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Cameron Cliffe on Jun 24, 2021
Wonderful and powerful diagnostic and programming tool. Did a 2013 C230 all key lost in 30 minutes thru OBD2.
Replied by Essie on Jun 24, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Miles Reyes on Jun 17, 2021
I'm really satisfied with Autel IM608 I can do everything they say it can do plus more with the JVCI Reprogram tool.
Replied by Essie on Jun 21, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Joseph Ababii on Dec 22, 2020
I highly recommend this IM608,It is equipped with XP400 key programmer and MaxiFlash ECU programmer to provide coverage of IMMO and programming functions.
Replied by Essie on Dec 23, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by jeff Comer on Oct 26, 2020
Extremely fast shipping, package was sealed really good. I started using IM608, it looks really advanced and promising. Thank you!
Replied by Essie on Oct 28, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Mr.Perry Wilson on Oct 16, 2020
Works perfect. Tech support is great too! Highly recommend it.
Replied by Essie on Oct 22, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Thomas Capelle on Jun 23, 2020
2008 w211,Volvo v40 2016,successful
Replied by Essie on Aug 6, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Dean Grover on Jun 23, 2020
Happy with this purchase. Use it everyday.
Replied by Essie on Jun 24, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.