cart

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Multi-language] Autel MaxiIM IM508 Advanced IMMO & Key Programming Tool Plus XP400 Key and Chip Programmer

[Multi-language] Autel MaxiIM IM508 Advanced IMMO & Key Programming Tool Plus XP400 Key and Chip Programmer

Latest price:US$1,498.00
US$1,449.003% off
  • Item No. SK237-B1
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM508 is combining powerful immobilizer and key programming capabilities with advanced automotive diagnostics and service functions. 100% Original Autel XP400 Key and Chip Programmer XP400 VCI Dongle IMMO Key Reprogramming Tool work with Autel MAXIIM IM508 IM608. Buy together to save money.

Write a review

by Mr.Jean lynch on May 12, 2021
I was able to set up all the keyfob remotes where all the other IM devices fail. Recommend if you need to get the job done.
Replied by Essie on May 13, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com

 
by Lucky Leon on Mar 2, 2020
i want to read eis data for mercedes, on desktop.
Can i only read eis data ? (because for password calculation i have CGDI MB and VVDI MB) .
so i only need to read faster eis data on desktop.
Replied by Essie on Mar 2, 2020
Hello Friend,

good day!

Confirmed with our engineer, yes, it supports.

Best Regards
www.autelsale.com
by Kenneth Keller on Feb 21, 2020
Gotta have this!
Works flawlessly! Was able to hook up 2 scanners at once to a jeep to figure out what was going on
Replied by Essie on Feb 21, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Brian Caird on Feb 21, 2020
Works like a charm just make sure the keys you are programming are oem and you won’t have any problems!!!
Replied by Essie on Feb 21, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.