Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from US] Buy Autel MaxiSys Elite with J2534 ECU Preprogramming Box Get Autel MV108 for Free Upgraded Version of MS908P MK908P

[Ship from US] Buy Autel MaxiSys Elite with J2534 ECU Preprogramming Box Get Autel MV108 for Free Upgraded Version of MS908P MK908P

US$2,569.00
  • Item No. SP253+SO344
  • Free Shipping

Buy Autel MaxiSys Elite with J2534 ECU Preprogramming Box Get Autel MV108 for Free Upgraded Version of MS908P MK908P, Buy Together Save More Money!

Write a review

by Alfonso Wilson on Apr 14, 2020
A little over kill for my needs as this is a full blown professional shop caliper diagnostic and repair tool. Very expensive but you get what you pay for. The device has paid for itself already twice over. I give it a thumbs up all day long.
Replied by Essie on Apr 20, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Stanislav Lambeau on Apr 14, 2020
It's a very capable tool with lots of features such as reprogramming keys, fobs, modules and being able to communicate wirelessly with the vehicle.
Replied by Essie on Apr 20, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Robert Perdue on Apr 14, 2020
I compared Elite to my Tech 2 scanner and the same functionality was built within this tool. And the bi-directional controls were the same and worked flawlessly.
Replied by Essie on Apr 20, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by william kurt on Apr 14, 2020
The scanner met my needs and was able to communicate with all of the vehicles that I own.
Replied by Essie on Apr 20, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Eric Tano on Mar 25, 2020
Just letting you guys know that I'm a Master Technician and shop owner for over 15 years. This scanner is super sophisticated and powerful, and you should own one as well.
Replied by Essie on Apr 2, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.