Toyota 8A Wiring Harness

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 58%
4 stars: 42%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US/UK] Autel MaxiPro MP808K with OE-Level All Systems Diagnosis Support Bi-Directional Control with Complete OBDI Adapters (Same as DS808K)

[Ship from US/UK] Autel MaxiPro MP808K with OE-Level All Systems Diagnosis Support Bi-Directional Control with Complete OBDI Adapters (Same as DS808K)

US$720.00
  • Item No. SP354
  • Free Shipping

Based on the Android operating system, MaxiPRO MP808K is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, MP808K offers maximum convenience and efficiency for your diagnosis and analysis. The intuitive user interface makes using the device effortless through a 7-inch LCD touchscreen that displays at 1024 x 600 quality. Autel MP808K has the same functions as MaxiPro MP808 but comes a kit of adapters.

Write a review

by Mr.george on Aug 10, 2020
how many year for free update?
by martijn Collins on Jun 23, 2020
The slower processor doesn't seem like a deal breaker before you buy but even if you aren't using it professionally it is painfully slow. Took about 40 minutes to auto scan a 2003 suburban. Cant imagine newer cars with even more modules.

If you ever need to program or reprogram a module, ECU coding likely isn't what you need. The j2534 is what is needed to program modules if you find a bad one.

This scan tool plus the j2534 is around 1500 dollars but you may regret not going an option further in the future if speed ever matters to you.
Replied by Essie on Aug 6, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by luis Laymou on Jun 23, 2020
Best of the Best
Worth the money
Replied by Essie on Jun 24, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Rebecca Forbes on Jun 23, 2020
Good Product easy to operate.
Replied by Essie on Jun 24, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Mr.rathore on May 25, 2020
It would be great if it had a small built in speaker. Worked well directly out of the box. Great unit for the money.
Replied by Essie on Jun 3, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Norma Martinez on Apr 10, 2020
Really Awesome Piece of Technology
Replied by Essie on Apr 14, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Dani Gipson on Apr 10, 2020
Works better than expected
Replied by Essie on Apr 14, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Matt S. on Apr 10, 2020
MP808K is working great! Recommend
Replied by Essie on Apr 14, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Demario H. on Feb 25, 2020
Very useful and necessary diagnostic tool needed for today's vehicles. Great value, works well, easy to use no secrect at all. I suggested this scanner.
Replied by Essie on Feb 25, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Richard Johnston on Nov 21, 2019
Wow what an awesome diagnostic tool, great value for the money, thanks. I recently moved from dealership level automotive repair and into general all makes repairs facility and needed a scanner that does it all. So far this has been the tool for me. Bidirectional controls and set-up, even resets and relearning, this has done everything I have asked for.
Replied by Essie on Nov 27, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Ameen ray on Nov 21, 2019
Solid platform from Autel. The software overlay is very stable and fairly snappy.
Replied by Essie on Nov 27, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by MICHAEL ibrahim on Nov 21, 2019
I am really impressed by the features that Autel provides. Being a mechanic is not my every day job but I wanted a tool that could provide professional level diagnostics and programming without Snap-On pricing models. Autel was it. Be sure to look around because the options can be overwhelming, even from Autel themselves because of the versions. Be aware that there are the versions that multiple dealers can have (usually the MaxiSys MS line) and then there are the ones made specifically to be sold online (usually the MaxiPro MP line).

Another thing to do is keep searching for the same or similar version of the model you want to buy. Once you look for it enough a lot of times discounts or coupons show up and you can get a better deal. I purchased the MP808 Kit version which has a middle of the road hardware but the software from the more expensive units plus the extra case of special adaptors. Combine that with a free year of updates and reasonably priced updates in the future, for me it was a no-brainer.c
Replied by Essie on Nov 27, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.