cart

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[New Year Sale] [Ship from US/UK/EU] Autel MaxiPRO MP808 Professional OE-Level Diagnostics Support Injector Coding Same Functions as DS808K MS906

[New Year Sale] [Ship from US/UK/EU] Autel MaxiPRO MP808 Professional OE-Level Diagnostics Support Injector Coding Same Functions as DS808K MS906

Latest price:US$699.00
US$649.007% off
  • Item No. SP338
  • Free Shipping

Autel MP808, with powerhouse speed and performance, offers a wealth of diagnostic functions and functions, including OE level diagnostics, bi-directional control, key coding, special services and more. Starting up in seconds and sporting a large 7-inch display, this diagnostic tool offers you a quick way to get you into business.

Write a review

by Mr.Todd Byran on Oct 28, 2021
I had the car in a shop 3 times and they did not find the problem.
With this, I fixed the car with just a few minutes of playing around with it.
I paid less for this scanner than I paid the shop that did not fix the problem.

I am very pleased with this unit.
Replied by Essie on Oct 28, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Robert Dutton on Sep 26, 2021
This is truly a good scanner for the money! After trying many other scanners from snap on (solus, zeus, and apollo) and a couple from Launch, I can say confidently that this is the one i would buy overall. I can’t recommend this scanner enough! Its price is perfect and the subscription cost is low compared to the other brands (you get one year free subscription by the way). It’s also bi-directional which is great for testing certain modules and is a very powerful tool when you learn how to use it. This is a big step up from the $100-$200 scanners! If you are in the trade, i would recommend this over a snap on that is double the cost along with double the cost for subscription/update fee. Snap on scanners are waaaay to expensive for what they can accomplish compared to this new MP808. If you just want the best “bang for buck” scanner that will last and is cheap to keep up to date, THIS IS THE ONE!!!
Replied by Essie on Sep 26, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Sharon Maria on Sep 14, 2021
Been using it a handful of times checking error codes on various automobile makes/models and its been great at diagnosing the problem. Gives detail info and very easy to use. Haven't use any of the other features but can't wait until that opportunity arises so I can see how well this thing can work.
Replied by Essie on Sep 18, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Tony harvie on Aug 25, 2021
Outstanding bi-directional scanner
Replied by Essie on Aug 26, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Brenda Frondorf on Aug 18, 2021
Best you can purchase for the money!!
Replied by Essie on Aug 18, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Svend Griffin on Jul 29, 2021
Great unit, great value, powerful
Replied by Essie on Aug 1, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.aryany vo on Jul 19, 2021
All cars lover must have.
Replied by Essie on Jul 20, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Jessica Okafor on Jul 7, 2021
Nice scanner for the price. Don't have much chance to go deeper, but based on my coworker they are really happy with this scanner.
Replied by Essie on Jul 12, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Mark DeGuiceis on Jul 2, 2021
Saludos! Ya recibi el scanner. Como tiene un año de actualización gratis, me gustaria saber desde que momento o fecha comienza a correr ese año de actualización gratis.
Replied by Essie on Jul 2, 2021
Hola amigo,
¡Buenos días!
Es a partir de la fecha en que registra la herramienta en línea.
Atentamente
www.autelsale.com
by Mr.Mark Gibson on Jun 24, 2021
For my first top-grade scan tool this one served a great purpose for my garage.

Super valuable for vehicles 2004 infiniti, 2007 Dodge, 2001 Elantra, 2013 Lexus C400, ext.. worked ok. I was able to resolve EVAP issues. BIdirectional Testing and determine what root causes. This tool also allowed me to scan other modules, retain a history of my vehicles and save data.

Out of all 7 vehicles, this does not reset codes for MB 1997 E420, ABS/ASR this tool has 2 options for MB 34 pin or 16 pin.. 16 only scans the engine. No breaks, tranny, etc. I have a wheel spend sensor issue was unable to pin point the right sensor.
Replied by Essie on Jun 24, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Otavio mohamadi on Jun 23, 2021
great tool it has all I mean all makes and models in one package updates are reasonable $250 compared to snap o $1000. to update scanner connect to wifi pick update and download in seconds. and it has internet access to everything without leaving the vehicle good battery life.
Replied by Essie on Jun 23, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Jason Rad on Jun 23, 2021
Amazing, buy it!
Already have put it to use and it saved me from doing a thermostat on a car when it ended up being the cooling fan fuse.
Replied by Essie on Jun 23, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Colin osorio on Jun 21, 2021
Hi I have received the item. Thank you.
Replied by Essie on Jun 21, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.antonio Cooper on Jun 14, 2021
Hello i'm interested about an Autel Maxipro MP808 i have some questions
I'd like to know if i buy it directly from you i can have like bonus ''A complete Adaptor kit''?
Replied by Essie on Jun 16, 2021
Hello Friend,
good day!
Our package is as our picture.
Best Regards
www.autelsale.com
by Mr.Richard Suliman on May 27, 2021
Powerful compact, easy use unit.
Fast delivery
Replied by Essie on May 27, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.nizar toumi on Jan 26, 2021
All right, contact the seller sensational and very helpful.
Replied by Essie on Jan 30, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Matchabelli Malcoci on Sep 9, 2020
Very durable easy too use and understand
Replied by Essie on Sep 17, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.NATALYA on May 25, 2020
Отличный прибор, своих денег стоит.
Replied by Essie on Jun 3, 2020
Дорогой друг,

Спасибо за подтверждение нашей работы
Мы так рады, что вы получили свою посылку и она вам понравилась.
Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам.
Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить вам лучшие продукты и услуги!

Спасибо, С наилучшими пожеланиями!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Pavlos on May 25, 2020
Works fine, easy to use, thanks.
Replied by Essie on Jun 3, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Lawrence palacios on Nov 14, 2019
Very nice scanner for the money has the bi directional controls that most of the cheaper units do not!
Replied by Essie on Nov 21, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.