Toyota 8A Wiring Harness

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Autel MaxiPRO MP808 Automotive Scanner Professional OE-Level Diagnostics with Bi-Directional Control Same Functions as DS808, MS906

Autel MaxiPRO MP808 Automotive Scanner Professional OE-Level Diagnostics with Bi-Directional Control Same Functions as DS808, MS906

US$699.00
  • Item No. SP338
  • Free Shipping

Autel MP808, with powerhouse speed and performance, offers a wealth of diagnostic functions and functions, including OE level diagnostics, bi-directional control, key coding, special services and more. Starting up in seconds and sporting a large 7-inch display, this diagnostic tool offers you a quick way to get you into business.

Write a review

by Mr.NATALYA on May 25, 2020
Отличный прибор, своих денег стоит.
Replied by Essie on Jun 3, 2020
Дорогой друг,

Спасибо за подтверждение нашей работы
Мы так рады, что вы получили свою посылку и она вам понравилась.
Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам.
Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить вам лучшие продукты и услуги!

Спасибо, С наилучшими пожеланиями!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Pavlos on May 25, 2020
Works fine, easy to use, thanks.
Replied by Essie on Jun 3, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Lawrence palacios on Nov 14, 2019
Very nice scanner for the money has the bi directional controls that most of the cheaper units do not!
Replied by Essie on Nov 21, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.pascal weder on Aug 8, 2019
Good, fast shipping.
Replied by Essie on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.VINCENT DUREAU on Aug 8, 2019
Great works, thanks.
Replied by Essie on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.kagiya on Jul 23, 2019
Hello, can you sent it by UPS?
Replied by Essie on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for visist on www.autelsale.com
Yes, we can ship out via UPS.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by kodains on Jul 23, 2019
can you tell me what's the difference of mp808 and ds808?
Replied by Essie on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for visist on www.autelsale.com
MP808 is Same Functions as DS808, MS906.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.