cart

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 0%
[US Ship] [Multi-Language] 100% Original Autel MaxiDiag MD806 Pro Full System Diagnostic Tool As Same As Autel MD808 Pro

[US Ship] [Multi-Language] 100% Original Autel MaxiDiag MD806 Pro Full System Diagnostic Tool As Same As Autel MD808 Pro

Latest price:US$225.00
US$199.0012% off
  • Item No. SP342
  • Free Shipping

Autel Maxidiag MD806 pro scanner is a Combination of Autel MaxiCheck Pro and the Autel Maxidiag Elite MD802. It is an excellent tool for car repair shop owners, professional mechanics, and DIYer enthusiasts

Write a review

by Mr.Mark Cole on Sep 14, 2021
I have needed a new OBD2 scanner for a few years now. I use to have one of those 20 dollar cheap Bluetooth ones that went to an android phone that I had. When that quit working I said ill get a newer, more function rich scan tool, and just never got around to it. Well, I finally got to buy one and I couldn't be happier with this product! I wanted one that wasn't too cheap and had some of the functions I wanted, but not overly expensive either with the intent to buy a few more down the road that does more. You have to have it plugged in for it to run, but other than that, updating the unit, saving trouble codes to the unit, and being able to print them off, later on, is a breeze! Not to mention being able to view and keep track of live data and the freeze frame data when a CEL has occurred! It doesn't cover all of the new vehicles, but with updates, I don't see why in the future that it will! It works perfectly for my application and I love it!
Replied by Essie on Sep 18, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Richard swift on Jun 15, 2021
This Autel MD806 device diagnosed the problem with my car in a matter of minutes.
It is user friendly and very easy to navigate the screens.
Got a quote of $ 300.00 from my mechanic to fix the problem.
Thankfully, a friend of mine recommended this product which saved me some money and I own the Autel MD806.
Highly recommend the Autel MD806.
Replied by Essie on Jun 16, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Mr.Jose on Mar 9, 2021
Product has very professional feel to it. Only thing I would ask Autel to add would be a Scanner University for newbies like me to understand from the gitgo how to set the unit up and then how to get started. The manual is there but it could be a bit clearer.
Replied by Essie on Mar 25, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Franco Mar Castillo on Jan 29, 2021
What is the use of lifetime update for MD806 pro? When it can't even read a simple ABS mulfunction (wheel speed sensors) of 2016-latest hyundai vehicle.This is a basic system for vehicle diagnostic.
Replied by Essie on Jan 30, 2021
Dear Friend,

Yes, free update llifetime.
Please offer us your vehicle model, year, VIN, engine model. Need those information to confirm.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Oliver Stroitz on Jan 12, 2021
I need sofware update for hyundai tucson 2017-2019 models, can you help?
Replied by Essie on Jan 13, 2021
Hello Friend,
please buy ds808 or above, likes mk908p, ms906bt.
As this one doesn't support your vehicle.

Best Regards
www.autelsale.com
by Keith Mark on Jan 7, 2021
I received my order. Thank you!
Replied by Essie on Jan 13, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Kyle Damra on Sep 10, 2019
Good value
Replied by Essie on Sep 11, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Malcolm on Sep 9, 2019
hello can you tell me how long it takes for delivery thanks
Replied by Essie on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

3-5 working days for DHL service.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Thomas on Sep 4, 2019
Excellent product.
Replied by Essie on Sep 4, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Kevin Price on Jul 26, 2019
Could you just confirm that the MD806 Pro and the MD808 Pro are identicle and that it is only the case colour that is different (I prefer the grey to the orange).. thanks in advance - Kev Price
Replied by Essie on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, same function.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Daniel Miler on Jul 24, 2019
Love this tool
Replied by Essie on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Moises on Jul 19, 2019
Nice Tool!
Replied by Essie on Jul 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Salmieri on Jul 19, 2019
Hello,MD806 Pro is the update version of MD808 Pro?
Replied by Essie on Jul 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your visit on our website.

MD806 pro function as same as Autel MD808 Pro.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.