cart

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 46 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[2Years Free Update US Ship] Autel MaxiIM IM508 Advanced Diagnose and Key Programming Tool Support Multi-languages

Christmas Sale [2Years Free Update US Ship] Autel MaxiIM IM508 Advanced Diagnose and Key Programming Tool Support Multi-languages

Latest price:US$1,099.00
US$849.0023% off
  • Item No. SK237-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM508 is combining powerful immobilizer and key programming capabilities with advanced automotive diagnostics and service functions, Autel's MaxiIM IM508 is THE one tool you want. This Android-based touchscreen tablet's powerful quad-cor.

Write a review

by Mr.Adriana Kohl on Oct 26, 2022
I used this to replace/program win module in 2008 Chrysler town and country. And program 2 new fob keys. Works well.
Replied by Essie on Oct 26, 2022
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Anthony Roman on Oct 18, 2022
100% pleased with my purchase! Great seller!
Replied by Essie on Oct 18, 2022
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by YEON Wilbur on Sep 12, 2022
 Wide range of compatibility, ease of use, multi function.
Amazing and engaged tech support team. Makes me feel great knowing that I chose the right company to spend my money with. This is the type of company that gets me to ACTUALLY tell people about how awesome my experience was and urge them to spend their money with them. Thanks guys! 
Replied by Essie on Sep 13, 2022
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Fernando Carrillo on Aug 22, 2022
So far so good.
Replied by Essie on Aug 30, 2022
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.nelverk Doniec on Aug 10, 2022
Fabulous machine, 1 of 7 Key programmers I own. My new favorite. Capable and cost effective. Add the Autel XP400 and it compares to its bigger brother the IM608 for thousands less. Free updates and support for 1 year then $350/yr subscription to maintain updates and support. Can be used forever without a subscription but I think some functions may be limited if the job at hand requires online calculation. Android based connects to wifi or cell phone (wifi for updating) to complete some functions. No cost per use, no tokens. Recommend prior knowledge of immobilizer systems and transponder chip identification to get full use but not required. Automatic detection and guided programming are included in the UI for unfamiliar systems. The only con for me was the size of the case. It’s HUGE! Wasted space.
Replied by Essie on Aug 11, 2022
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Peter Dorceus on Jul 22, 2022
I’ve worked as a locksmith for almost 18 years and have been an automotive specialist almost all of that time. This computer is great and works perfectly. The combination of being able to program keys and remotes, reset modules and also do diagnostics to find out why things aren’t working is the perfect setup. Would definitely recommend this computer to any locksmith looking for a great product to handle all years, makes and models. This thing can handle it all.
Replied by Essie on Jul 25, 2022
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Richard Hutchason on Jul 19, 2022
I have only used it 1 time but it worked great on it
Replied by Essie on Jul 19, 2022
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Hehhss Casey on Jul 13, 2022
Good programmer does everything I need.
Replied by Essie on Jul 15, 2022
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Tony Sed on May 19, 2022
2012 Vauxhall 93854560 3 button remote Vivaro 08-10, Kangoo II 06-12
key programming
Replied by Essie on May 19, 2022
Hello Friend,
good day!
Yes, IM508 can support your vehicle key programming.
Best Regards
www.autelsale.com
by Mr.cornelius Heidecker on Apr 27, 2022
how much is update?
Replied by Essie on Apr 27, 2022
Hello Friend,
good day!
Here is the link:
https://www.autelsale.com/wholesale/autel-maxiim-im508-one-year-update-service.html

Best Regards
www.autelsale.com
by Mr.Liam Murphy on Apr 21, 2022
Works great and as described
Replied by Essie on Apr 22, 2022
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Ivan valle on Apr 20, 2022
Hi, i have get it yesterday, thanks for fast delivery.
Now I would like to know how to read mc68hc05b6 with abp103 adapter? Could you help me?
Replied by Essie on Apr 20, 2022
Hi Friend,
thanks for your positive feedback.
After we confirm with Autel IM team, here is the solution:

1. Connect xp400 or xp400pro first, go to programmer>chip read and write>MCU>MC68HC05xx to see if there are any menu options.
2. If not, it is not supported.
3. If there is a menu, press the operation guide of the tablet to connect.

Best Regards
www.autelsale.com
by Mr.hilltop Cruz on Apr 18, 2022
Hi, i am interested in IM508, does it suport for programming Saab 2007 9-3 keys?
Replied by Essie on Apr 18, 2022
Hello Friend,
good day!
No, it is not on the list.
List
Best Regards
www.autelsale.co.UK
by Mr.Brent panesar on Feb 24, 2022
It worked for the task that I bought it for
Replied by Essie on Feb 27, 2022
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Jack grec on Oct 31, 2021
Im 508 bien reçu merci
Replied by Essie on Nov 1, 2021
Cher ami,

Merci pour l'affirmation de notre travail
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez reçu votre colis et que vous l'aimiez.
Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous fournir de meilleurs produits et services !

Merci et meilleures salutations!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.justin khan on Sep 7, 2021
If you are considering buying a new tool, then the IM508 is the way to go.
Replied by Essie on Sep 18, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Jordan Silva on Aug 25, 2021
Easy to use for a 1st timer like me. Could use a few more features on the diagnostics side but fairly well instructions on the key making end which this unit primarily is. Happy with my purchase
Replied by Essie on Aug 26, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Ralph Becky on Jul 13, 2021
How much is second year update?
Replied by Essie on Jul 13, 2021
Hello Friend,
great to hear your inquiry.
It comes with 1 year of free software updating, and the cost of the second year is 350USD.
Thanks!
Best Regards
www.autelsale.com
by Mr.Neale Bascom on Jul 5, 2021
It makes your life much easier, great key programmer tool, easy to use, saves you lots of money.
Replied by Essie on Jul 7, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Greg Labonte on Jun 21, 2021
I buy it from the seller: AutelSale.com

I will update this review in a few months. But so far I can tell you that customer support / aftersales service it is excellent. You will have all the help you need.
Also as you know there's no magical tool that can do everything, but this tool is really awesome. Easily can be your main tool at your shop. My advice is to get the im508 + xp400 PRO.
Replied by Essie on Jun 21, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Total 46 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.