Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from US] Buy Autel MaxiSys Elite with J2534 ECU Preprogramming Box Get TS401 and MV105 for Free [Upgraded Version of MS908P MK908P]

[Ship from US] Buy Autel MaxiSys Elite with J2534 ECU Preprogramming Box Get TS401 and MV105 for Free [Upgraded Version of MS908P MK908P]

US$2,739.00
  • Item No. SP253+SC61-B+SO343
  • Free Shipping

Buy Autel MaxiSys Elite with J2534 ECU Preprogramming Box Get TS401 and MV105 for Free [Upgraded Version of MS908P MK908P], Free Shipping Via Express, Buy Together To Save Money.

Write a review

by Robin Flewellyn on May 18, 2020
vary good service from the seller and they were very helpful..... good job
Replied by Essie on May 19, 2020
 
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com

 
 
by Patrick Robinson on May 18, 2020
Thank you so much I got it.
Replied by Essie on May 19, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Michelle Vargas on Apr 10, 2020
The device is fast which was one of my main worries, and can do a lot of different test.
Replied by Essie on Apr 14, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Khol Ullrich on Apr 10, 2020
Great machine, I'm not a professional mechanic but have learned to use a lot of the diagnostic tools and this is the best cross for price and usability.
Replied by Essie on Apr 14, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Frank romiti on Mar 25, 2020
Great product great seller
Replied by Essie on Apr 2, 2020
 
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
 
by Paul krusell on Mar 25, 2020
Very easy to use, I like Elite
Replied by Essie on Apr 2, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Bruce Erlandsson on Mar 6, 2020
The scanner met my needs and was able to communicate with all of the vehicles that I own. I compared it to my Tech 2 scanner and the same functionality was built within this tool. And the bi-directional controls were the same and worked flawlessly. It's a very capable tool with lots of features such as reprogramming keys, fobs, modules and being able to communicate wirelessly with the vehicle.
Replied by Essie on Mar 6, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Waseem fiore on Mar 6, 2020
2011 Toyota Sienna had the TPMS check light on for the longest time. Toyota dealer wanted $135 to diagnose it and ball parked $150 to fix it. Of course at $285, I could buy this tool and a sensor. So I did. Turns out one of the sensor was dead. Used the TS501 to read all four sensor IDs from the OBD then found the culprit sensor ID by process of elimination. Cloned the ID into a new Autel MX sensor and swapped it out with the old one. After driving the car for 20 min, the ECM recognized that there was an active sensor with the same ID, check light went OFF. Checked that there was no other DTC with another OBD tool, then cleared the old TPMS error code from the ECM using the TS501.
Replied by Essie on Mar 6, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Bradley palma on Mar 6, 2020
Great DIY tool that pays for itself
Replied by Essie on Mar 6, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.