Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 108 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 2%
BIG SALE
100% Original Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Battery Test Tool Shipping From USA

100% Original Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Battery Test Tool Shipping From USA

Latest price:US$199.00
US$169.0015% off
  • Item No. SP178
  • Free Shipping

Autel AutoLink AL539B with unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, circuit test, starting and charging systems tests, battery test, TFT color display, and built-in speaker. AL539b will streamline automotive service and help ensure rapid, accurate diagnosis and timely repair.

Write a review

by Mr.juan manuel caballero vazquez on May 12, 2017
buenas tardes mi pregunta es si viene en español y si se puede actualizar gratis por Internet un saludo
Replied by Cherry on May 12, 2017
yes, offer me the serial number, so that i can contact  the autle facotry to change to spainsh for you
by Mr.Erich Jacobs on May 5, 2017
how many days can i receive the Autel AutoLink AL539B
Replied by Cherry on May 9, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.WILLIAM WINANS on Oct 29, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL539B is good to use, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Nov 19, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.joshua brooks on Aug 26, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code have use today, so good, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Sep 1, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Robert Ward on Aug 21, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Battery Test Tool is good price to buy, and easy to use
Replied by Cherry on Aug 25, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.James Reichel on Jul 15, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Battery Test Tool vas really a good tool,so great,perfect to use
Replied by Cherry on Jul 22, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on Jul 8, 2016
if the Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader can Easily determines the cause of the Check Engine Light (MIL)??
Replied by Cherry on Jul 14, 2016
Dear friend,

Yes, it have the fucntion as the determines the cause of the Check Engine Light (MIL)

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry

by Mr.joshua brooks on Jun 24, 2016
When can we receive the Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader ??
Replied by Cherry on Jul 8, 2016

Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :5573168941, you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question,
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Timothy Callicutt on Jun 24, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader provide both visual and audible tone for readiness verification
Replied by Cherry on Jul 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.gateway automotive on Jun 17, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Battery Test Tool can Reads live PCM datastream, live O2 sensor test data, freeze frame data
Replied by Cherry on Jun 24, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Gary Peard on Jun 10, 2016
How many day can i receive the Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Battery Test Tool??
Replied by Cherry on Jun 15, 2016
Dear friend,

Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Battery Test Tool only
Support the Language of English

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jason House on Jun 2, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader worked great on all of them
Replied by Cherry on Jun 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Joseph Macek on May 27, 2016
How many days can i receive the Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Battery Test Tool??
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear friend,

AS We ship by DHL, Which only need 3-5 days for you to receive it

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ted Freeman on May 25, 2016
Still would appreciate answers to these questions since the information is not in the PDF manual or on website:

1. Can the 3.7 volt Li-ion battery in the 539B be changed by me, the user?

2. What is the battery number for finding it in local stores?

3. Does 539B come with external battery charger?

4. If unit fails during 1 year warranty period, are there any USA service centers?

a. If yes, do you have list of USA service locations for warranty repairs?

Thank you very much for your assistance.
by Mr.WILLIAM ROSS on May 20, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Battery Test Tool work just right for my car and friends, work great for all my bussiness
Replied by Cherry on May 26, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.jaider alexander arguello vergara on May 15, 2016
HOLA BUENOS DIAS QUIERO SABER SI ESTE LECTOR DE CODIGOS FUNCIONA CON LOS CARROS HYUNDAI DE MOD: ATOS DEL AÑO 2001 AL 2012 LOS CLIO EN TODOS SUS MODELOS E IGUAL LOS CORSA
by Mr.Ted Freeman on May 13, 2016
I would truly appreciate answers to the questions I asked on April 5, 2016. I have delayed purchase pending the requested information. Thank you very much.
Replied by Cherry on May 18, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.James Reichel on May 7, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Battery Test Tool makes my job easy
Replied by Cherry on May 18, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.EDWIN FIGUEROA on May 4, 2016
AL539B OR AL439. THIS OBD2 AUTO SCANNER IS FOR 2000-2005 MITSUBISHI ECLIPSE MODEL GS.
by Mr.Tomasz Jankiewicz on Apr 28, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader are expected to work accordingly!
Replied by Cherry on May 5, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 109 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.