Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 183 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 3%
NEW!
[New Year Sale] [Ship from US] 100% Original Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics

[New Year Sale] [Ship from US] 100% Original Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics

Latest price:US$259.00
US$175.0032% off
  • Item No. HKSP173
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCheck Pro is designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems. It include Anti-Lock Brakes (ABS), Supplemental Restraint System (SRS), Electronic Parking Brake (EPB), Steering Angle Sensor (SAS), and Battery Monitoring System (BMS).Oil light resets, the Autel MaxiCheck Pro is simple, easy to use, and has been designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems

Write a review

by David Cole on Dec 11, 2019
Like the size of the screen and ease of site on it. It does work on the car, has a bit of a learning curve at first. Has the abs function on it, seems to work. As well that takes a bit of getting use too. The location of it, is not as up front for what i am use too. Though i did figure out how to use it, having been into computers was helpful and using other code readers. Hopefully they add more on the gm cars. Over all, seems to be working well. Plan on using it more on the car i have and the others in the family. I do pretty much all the repairs on all the cars.
Over all i would recommend this over other code readers I have used lately.
Replied by Essie on Dec 17, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Lewis Groves on Dec 11, 2019
Great for home shop
Replied by Essie on Dec 18, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Marco Cano on Nov 5, 2019
Me gusta excelente
Replied by Essie on Nov 8, 2019
Querido amigo,

Gracias por la afirmación de nuestro trabajo.
Estamos muy contentos de que haya recibido su paquete y le guste.
Si tiene alguna pregunta, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Haremos todo lo posible para proporcionarle mejores productos y servicios!

¡Gracias y Saludos cordiales!
www.AutelSale.com
by Nick Akinpelu on Nov 5, 2019
BEST SCANNER SO FAR
Replied by Essie on Nov 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Kabiru Nicklin on Nov 5, 2019
Hello, Does this work for Hyundai cars 2012 and newer? I am interested in this to auto bleed ABS brakes.
Replied by Essie on Nov 8, 2019
Hello Friend,

yes, it supports, here is Hyundai ABS List:
http://download1.auteltech.net/Download/Veh/SERVICE/ABSSRS/Hyundai/en_AbsSrs_Hyundai%20FunctionList.pdf 
Yes, it supports Hyundai 2012 for ABS.

Any further question, feel free to contact us.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Louis PADILLA on Nov 5, 2019
Hi,
Does this work for Kias 2012 and newer? I am interested in this to auto bleed ABS brakes.
Replied by Essie on Nov 8, 2019
Hello Friend,

good day!

great to hear from you.
1. Kia ABS list:
http://download1.auteltech.net/Download/Veh/SERVICE/ABSSRS/KIA/en_AbsSrs_KIA%20FunctionList.pdf 
Yes, it supports Kia 2012 for ABS 

Any further question, feel free to contact us.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Mr.Tomas on Oct 29, 2019
thanks for fast delivery, will test and feedback later.
Replied by Essie on Oct 29, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Mr.Marcelo on Sep 9, 2019
Good seller product works well with better price A +
Replied by Essie on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by casati on Sep 4, 2019
Can it do my LandRover EPB and TPMS?
Replied by Essie on Sep 4, 2019
 
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

yes, it supports EPB. For TPMS, you can check TPMS tool.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
 
by Mr.York on Sep 4, 2019
Great product and amazing service. Many thanks!
Replied by Essie on Sep 4, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, it supports.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Tonny Jung on Sep 4, 2019
hello, can you tell me if it support OBD1?
Replied by Essie on Sep 4, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, it supports obd2.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Dennis Nelson on Sep 4, 2019
can you tell me how many days can i receive the package ?
i was in UK
Replied by Essie on Sep 4, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

3-5 working days for delivery.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Abdulaziz on Sep 4, 2019
hello, i want to buy this item , is it shipped by DHL
Replied by Essie on Sep 4, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

yes, no problem.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Dan fuchs on Sep 4, 2019
If Autel MaxiCheck Pro support one year free update online?
Replied by Essie on Sep 4, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

yes, it supports one year free update online.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Daniel on Nov 30, 2018
i received a non working maxicheck pro and no sd card or instructio how to set it up or why is not turning on everytime i try to connected to my car to check codes. Also i just answerd to return it. not very happy at all.
Replied by Essie on Dec 17, 2018
Hello Friend,

sorry to hear it. Have you returned already? Which address you send to us? 

Best Regards
Essie
by James Melton on Oct 30, 2018
Bought to specifically bleed brakes electrically, works easily and quickly.
Replied by Essie on Nov 28, 2018
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Gary Dimov on Oct 30, 2018
So far so good. Used on 01 Silverado 1500hd to bleed abs pump. Worked great for that.
Replied by Essie on Nov 28, 2018
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by kyle Melton on Oct 30, 2018
Worked great for autobleed on 01 silverado 1500hd
Replied by Essie on Nov 28, 2018
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by joe vega on Sep 17, 2018
Question, does this unit cover the Isuzu line? I don't see it listed.
Replied by Essie on Nov 9, 2018
Hello Friend,

for which function? You can check this link for the supported vehicles:
https://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html?m=4

Best Regards
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Mr.RUSSELL CAMMELL on Aug 21, 2018
I just had a front end alignment on my 2015 Prius. Will this reset the STEERING ANGLE code that resulted
Replied by Essie on Aug 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

For  your vehicle, i don't find it on the list of SAS, so not support. You can also check it again by your side:

http://download908bak.auteltech.net:8080/Download/Veh/CHECK/SAS/Toyota/en_SAS_Toyota%20FUNCLIST.pdf

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
Total 183 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/10.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.