Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 169 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 4%
NEW!
[Ship from US No Tax] 100% Original Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics Lifetime Free Update

[Ship from US No Tax] 100% Original Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics Lifetime Free Update

Latest price:US$259.00
US$185.0029% off
  • Item No. HKSP173
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCheck Pro is designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems. It include Anti-Lock Brakes (ABS), Supplemental Restraint System (SRS), Electronic Parking Brake (EPB), Steering Angle Sensor (SAS), and Battery Monitoring System (BMS).Oil light resets, the Autel MaxiCheck Pro is simple, easy to use, and has been designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems

Write a review

by Mr.Daniel on Nov 30, 2018
i received a non working maxicheck pro and no sd card or instructio how to set it up or why is not turning on everytime i try to connected to my car to check codes. Also i just answerd to return it. not very happy at all.
Replied by Essie on Dec 17, 2018
Hello Friend,

sorry to hear it. Have you returned already? Which address you send to us? 

Best Regards
Essie
by James Melton on Oct 30, 2018
Bought to specifically bleed brakes electrically, works easily and quickly.
Replied by Essie on Nov 28, 2018
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Gary Dimov on Oct 30, 2018
So far so good. Used on 01 Silverado 1500hd to bleed abs pump. Worked great for that.
Replied by Essie on Nov 28, 2018
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by kyle Melton on Oct 30, 2018
Worked great for autobleed on 01 silverado 1500hd
Replied by Essie on Nov 28, 2018
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by joe vega on Sep 17, 2018
Question, does this unit cover the Isuzu line? I don't see it listed.
Replied by Essie on Nov 9, 2018
Hello Friend,

for which function? You can check this link for the supported vehicles:
https://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html?m=4

Best Regards
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Mr.RUSSELL CAMMELL on Aug 21, 2018
I just had a front end alignment on my 2015 Prius. Will this reset the STEERING ANGLE code that resulted
Replied by Essie on Aug 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

For  your vehicle, i don't find it on the list of SAS, so not support. You can also check it again by your side:

http://download908bak.auteltech.net:8080/Download/Veh/CHECK/SAS/Toyota/en_SAS_Toyota%20FUNCLIST.pdf

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by robert ross on Sep 11, 2017
sn;mc0014000026
Replied by Essie on Sep 12, 2017
Hello Robert,
good day!
Can you kindly offer us your order number AS... so that we can help you?
Best Regards
Essie
by Mr.mike phillips on Jun 27, 2017
Autel MaxiCheck Pro ( including EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS/BMS/DPF) give me the capabliety to scan more vehicles , look at more features. I very happy with the pruchase. I would recommend this scanner to anyone,affordable.has done wonder for my shop.
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Laurine Gerritsen on Jun 27, 2017
We are very happy with this scanner!This unit is authentic and I was able to register the unit with Autel without any problems! Works great and does a lot of things my Snap-on Verus Pro doesn't. There are certain things that the Snap-on can do that this can't. You really can't get ONE scan tool to do everything. Great tool to add to my tool box. This is a very powerful tool for the money!
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Diana Calderon on Jun 16, 2017
how many days can i receive the Autel MaxiCheck Pro?
Replied by Cherry on Jun 19, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Diana Calderon on Jun 16, 2017
how to udpate the Autel MaxiCheck Pro?
Replied by Cherry on Jun 19, 2017
Dear friend,
 
You just need to update the autel item from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.ANTHONY MESSANA on Jun 13, 2017
How to update the Autel MaxiCheck Pro?
Replied by Cherry on Jun 20, 2017
Dear friend,
 
 
you only need to go to www.auteltech.com to update your device online.
 
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.ANTHONY MESSANA on Jun 12, 2017
Autel MaxiCheck Pro is designed for professional technicians and body shops, i would like to buy more next time
Replied by Cherry on Jun 12, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.robert on May 11, 2017
Hi,
why The Maxicheck Pro newly has cancelled the TPMS function???
thans
Replied by Cherry on May 12, 2017
as TPMS on the other newest version
by Bob Tomic on Apr 26, 2017
Hi Does this Maxicheck pro cowered 1997 Mercedes Benz with 38 pin conector?
tanks
BOB

Replied by Cherry on May 9, 2017
Dear friend.

You can check it from the detail car list and function from the
 office webiste: www.auteltech.com

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Clettes Edmonds on Mar 7, 2017
I have not received any information on the product that i have ordered from you but i can see where you have took the money from my account. So i want to know what is going on?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
if you can offe rme your order number?
by Mr.Khaya Msinekelwa on Mar 7, 2017
Hi there
I have received my scanner it works very good I am asking people out there to buy this magnificent tool, this device works more than it's price
Thank you.
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.harcus on Feb 20, 2017
Does this scanner work with hyundai vehicles as well as ford and chevrolet
Replied by Cherry on Feb 25, 2017
Dear friend,

You can see the function from our website
by Mr.Robert Ward on Nov 24, 2016
The Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P very easy to use, Which can tell you the problem and code,
once you have that info google search with help with the rest. I have fix many of cars with this.
by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on Nov 15, 2016
Autel MaxiCheck Pro ( including EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS/BMS/DPF) Special Application Diagnostics works on my car well. Worthy recommended to everyone
Replied by Cherry on Nov 18, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 169 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/9.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.