Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 62 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 2%
HOT!
100% Original Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool Shipping From USA

100% Original Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool Shipping From USA

Latest price:US$239.00
US$169.0029% off
  • Item No. HKSC211
  • Out Of Stock

Original Autel MaxiCheck AbsSrs is specially designed to help you determine why the Malfunction Indicator Light or the ABS / SRS warning light is on. It can diagnose ABS / SRS problems, perform various bi-directional tests, provide troubleshooter code tips and turn off the ABS / SRS warning light.

Write a review

by Tim Andress on Apr 4, 2017
Will the MaxiCheck Pro, clear the Air Bag Sensor Light on a 2007 Mini Cooper.

Thank you,
by Mr.siraj mon on Oct 27, 2016
Dear Sir,
I am interested in this product. PLease send me the following clarifications.
1. Does it work in india (Tata, Suzuki, Mahindra, Toyota, Hyundai, honda, fiat, Volks Wagon and NIssan Are our popular vehicles.
2.Does It support diesel and petrol vehicles.
3. Is it works with 12 v and 24 volts
4. Does it supports from model years from 1994 to 2016 models.
5. What about Updates?
by Mr.Kenneth Anderson on Jun 17, 2016
if you send the Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool by UPS?
Replied by Cherry on Jun 24, 2016
Dear friend,

If you live in USA, we will send it from our USA warehouse, it will more faster
If you did not live in USA, We will ship by DHL. 3-5 Days for you to receive it

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.ivan lukesic on Jun 2, 2016
How many day can i receive the Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool ??
Replied by Cherry on Jun 8, 2016
Dear friend,

We ship by DHL, Which only need 3-5 days for you to receive it

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jerry on May 7, 2016
Does it clear or erase codes and work with Asian cars as well? Mitsubishi L200 diesel engine particularly?
Replied by Cherry on May 26, 2016
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS Vehicle Coverage:

GM, CHRYSLER, FORD, AUDI, ABARTH, ALFA, BENZ, BMW, BENTLEY, BUGATTI, CITROEN, DACIA, EU FORD, FIAT, JAGUAR, LANDROVER, LANCIA, MINI, MAYBACH, OPEL, PEUGEOT, PORSCHE, RENAULT, SAAB, SMART, SEAT, SKODA, SPRINTER, VW, VAUXHALL, VOLVO, AU FORD, HOLDEN, ACURA, DAEWOO, HONDA, HYUNDAI, ISUZU, INFINITI, KIA, LEXUS, MAZDA, MITSUBISHI, NISSAN, SCION, SUBARU, SUZUKI, TOYOTA

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jerry on May 7, 2016
does it clear or reset codes and work with Asian cars as well?
by Mr.Eugene Casale on May 7, 2016
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool
Replied by Cherry on May 18, 2016
what held did you need?
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Apr 18, 2016
when can i receive the Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool?
Replied by Cherry on Apr 18, 2016
Dear friend,

As we ship by ups from our USA warehosue, Which only need 3-5 days
For you to receive it

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Timothy Callicutt on Apr 18, 2016
how to update the Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool??
Replied by Cherry on Apr 18, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Karen Reynolds on Apr 8, 2016
how many days can i receive the Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool??
Replied by Cherry on Apr 14, 2016
Dear friend,

We send by UPS or DHL, Which need 3-5 days

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.rusty coker on Apr 8, 2016
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool works as expected on the market
Replied by Cherry on Apr 14, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Mr.irfan yaqoob on Mar 31, 2016
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool The Package protect well, excellent service.
Replied by Cherry on Apr 5, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Abdel Mamoun on Mar 4, 2016
if you can send the Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool by DHL?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 14, 2016
Dear friend,

We send by DHL, Or UPS

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry

by Mr.Farshid Haris on Feb 26, 2016
Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service is really good product, good service
Replied by Cherry on Mar 1, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Colin on Jan 6, 2016
Will this tool also read/delete codes in engine and gearbox control modules?

Regards Colin
by Mr.Kevin Mckim on Dec 24, 2015
if you can tell me how to update my Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service ?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 6, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.JAMES TJOELKER on Dec 24, 2015
the package arrived today thank you very much
Replied by Cherry on Jan 6, 2016
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Vic bates on Nov 28, 2015
I have a 2002 Saab 9-3 this unit will not read the airbag module as any one else had this problem or can help thanks
Replied by Cherry on Dec 4, 2015
Dear friend,

Please try to update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks,  best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.colin onslow on Nov 18, 2015
Doesnt work on HOLDEN ABS/SRS not very happy at all as it says it does also doesnt work on AU fords
Replied by Cherry on Nov 24, 2015
Dear friend,

We want to confirm if you buy it from us?
If you can offer me your order number?

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.froghollah on Nov 2, 2015
This scan tool has been able to access every thing I have ever needed it to
Replied by Cherry on Nov 5, 2015

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 62 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.