Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
100% Original Autel MaxiCheck Oil Light/Service Reset Tool Update Online

100% Original Autel MaxiCheck Oil Light/Service Reset Tool Update Online

Latest price:US$229.00
US$169.0026% off
  • Item No. HKSC180
  • Out Of Stock

Original Autel MaxiCheck Oil Light/Service Reset Tool support extensive brand coverage, it is easy to use and support Free Update Online Lifetime on Autel Official Website.

Write a review

by Mr.Ing.Norbert Geerardyn on Jul 12, 2016
Please send the full price for delevery in Bulgaria Europe for
100% Original Autel MaxiCheck Oil Light/Service Reset Tool Update Online
Replied by Cherry on Jul 14, 2016
Dear freind,

we can offer you 7% discount

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hussey on Sep 27, 2015
poducts sold to the market are expected to work accordingly!
Replied by Cherry on Oct 9, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jason Hussey on Sep 27, 2015
Please make me best price for 10set Free shipping Autel MaxiCheck Oil Light/Service Reset Tool Update Online
Replied by Cherry on Oct 9, 2015
Dear friend,

Now this is the pronotion price

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Raymond on Feb 6, 2015
what does Autel MaxiCheck Oil Light/Service Reset Tool Vehicle coverage?
Replied by Cherry on Feb 10, 2015
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiCheck Oil Light/Service Reset Tool Vehicle coverage as follow:

Citroen, Peugeot, BMW, Renault, Ford, Fiat, VW, Opel, Porsche, SAAB, Mitsubishi, Land Rover, Jaguar, GM, Benz, Sprinter, Smart, Chrysler, Volvo

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Gordon on Feb 6, 2015
i have place Autel MaxiCheck Oil Light/Service Reset Tool , thanks
by Mr.Ferdinand on Dec 30, 2014
Autel MAXICHECK Oil Leichter / Servicerücksteller Update online, ich habe mein Auto zu testen, so gut, es ist einfach zu bedienen
Replied by Cherry on Jan 5, 2015
Lieber Freund

Nizza auf Ihr Feedback, wir erkennen, dass
Wenn Sie irgendwelche Fragen haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Vielen Dank und beste Grüße!
Cherry
by Mr.Knight on Dec 30, 2014
i want to buy the autel MaxiCheck Oil Light/Service Reset Tool Update Online, how many days can i receive it?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from our website!
We send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days.
Please leave your phone number When you place an order
DHL need it to contact you. If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Vernon on Dec 19, 2014
i have place the utel MaxiCheck Oil Light/Service Reset Tool , how many days can i receive it?
Replied by Cherry on Dec 24, 2014
Dear friend,

We send by DHL, Which will need 3-5 days

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry

by Mr.Milton on Dec 2, 2014
Autel MaxiCheck Oil Light/Service Reset Tool Update Online is Highly reliable and ergonomic design
Replied by Cherry on Dec 5, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.andi candra on Nov 21, 2014
order maxivideo type mv 201
by Mr.Abner on Nov 19, 2014
hello, i want to buy the Autel MaxiCheck Oil Light, how many days can i receive it ?
Replied by Cherry on Nov 20, 2014
Dear friend,

It will only need 3-5 day for you to receive it once you place the order

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Milton on Nov 17, 2014
if you have the Autel MaxiCheck Oil Light/Service Reset Tool user manual
Replied by Cherry on Nov 18, 2014
Dear friend,

Sorry , we did not have the user manual at hand, 
As it very easy to be used.

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry

by Mr.Agustin on Aug 14, 2014
i have see the video you send to me. thanks for your nice help
Replied by Cherry on Aug 19, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Walden on Aug 5, 2014
hello, can you tell me if the Autel MaxiCheck Oil Light/ can test my car Land Rover?
Replied by Cherry on Aug 5, 2014
Dear friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
Autel MaxiCheck Oil Light/ can test my car Land Rover
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Kearney on Jul 25, 2014
i have see the video from your website , very useful, thanks a lot
Replied by Cherry on Jul 30, 2014
Dear friend,

We are so happy we have help you
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.reedom on Jul 17, 2014
i have this item ,i t really Extremely easy-to-use
Replied by Cherry on Jul 18, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Tabitha on Jul 17, 2014
hello , i want to know if it really 100% OBDII/EOBD coverage
Replied by Cherry on Jul 18, 2014
Dear friend
 
Yes, it really coverage OBDII/EOBD 
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Douglas on Jul 12, 2014
I just make sure if it 100% OBDII/EOBD coverage
Replied by Cherry on Jul 14, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiCheck is really 100% OBDII/EOBD coverage

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry


by Mr.Yvonne on Jun 25, 2014
hello, could you tell me if support One year free online software updates
Replied by Cherry on Jun 26, 2014
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your attention from our website, 
It is easy to use and support one year free update online.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Quinton on Jun 25, 2014
if Autel MaxiCheck Oil Light/Service Reset Tool Update Online really 100% OBDII/EOBD coverage
Replied by Cherry on Jun 25, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiCheck can support OBDII/EOBD coverage

thanks, best regard!
Cherry
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.