Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
100% Original Autel AutoLink AL619EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Support Citroen/Peugeot

100% Original Autel AutoLink AL619EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Support Citroen/Peugeot

Latest price:US$139.95
US$119.0015% off
  • Item No. SC210
  • Free Shipping

Autel AutoLink AL619EU ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool is built to help you determine why the Malfunction Indicator Light or the ABS / SRS warning light is on

Write a review

by Mr.Mattias Andreasson on Nov 17, 2016
Does this work on a subaru forester 2.0 s turbo from 1999?
Replied by Cherry on Nov 18, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL619EU Vehicle list:

GM, Ford, Chrysler, Audi, Benz, BMW, Bentley, Bugatti, EU Ford, Mini, Maybach, Seat, Skoda,
VW, Volvo, Acura, Honda, Hyundai, Infiniti, Kia, Lexus, Mazda, Nissan, Scion, Toyota, Peugeot and Citroen.
by Mr.Arli Das Neves on Jul 29, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL619EU good price with good function
Replied by Cherry on Aug 2, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Jun 24, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL619EU was very easy to use
Replied by Cherry on Jul 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ivica Kindl on Jan 14, 2016
if you have the car list of the Autel AutoLink AL619EU ?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 26, 2016
Dear friend,


Autel AutoLink AL619EU Vehicle list:

GM, Ford, Chrysler, Audi, Benz, BMW, Bentley, Bugatti, EU Ford, Mini, Maybach,
Seat, Skoda, VW, Volvo, Acura, Honda, Hyundai, Infiniti, Kia, Lexus, Mazda, Nissan, Scion, Toyota, Peugeot and Citroen.

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jamal on Nov 28, 2015
This product AL619EU currently in stock or out of stock ?
and from any country will ship to USA ?
Replied by Cherry on Dec 4, 2015
Dear friendm

It was in store, we send it from our Hongkong warehosue

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Stefan Baumann on Oct 25, 2015
Hi,

i want to know if it is possible to use the Multilingual menu and DTC definitions into german language?
Replied by Cherry on Oct 29, 2015
Dear frind,

Thanks for your attention from autelshop.com
it can not support the German Language

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Reynoso on Oct 10, 2015
I want to know will tis tool work on Volvo xc90 vehicles?
by Mr.Stanley Eduarda on Aug 4, 2015
It's an very good diagnostic tool
Replied by Cherry on Aug 5, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Taylor on Apr 23, 2014
Hi
I want to know when the AL619EU will be in stock. Could you inform me if you have? thanks
Replied by Cherry on Apr 23, 2014
Dear Mr.Taylor,

thank you for your attention from our website,
AL619EU is still out of store, we didn't know when it will be in store.
once we have 
AL619EU in store, we will inform you asap.
Any questions, pls. feel free to tell us.
 
Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.michael on Jan 26, 2014
bonjour je voudrai acheter votre produit "ref: sc 210" mais pouvez vous être sur que celui-ci et bien en français et aussi qu'il fait bien peugeot citroen renault comme vehicule car je viens d'en acheter un, chez un de vos concurrent sur internet...mais en faite il m'a vendu le AL619 et moi il me faut le AL619EU...
car le AL619 n'est pas pour les voitures européennes et en plus ne dispose pas du multi-langage exemple "français". si vous me confirmer que votre produit et bien le "AL619EU" je vous l'achete de suite... même si j'en ai déjà un qui me sert a rien, sa fait rien... car en ce moment celui que j ai acheter me serre a rien, jinsiste et j en ai besoin pour ma voiture PEUGEOT.
Replied by Juliana on Feb 6, 2014
Salut, cher ami 
AL619 UE n'avons pas des actions, nous avons seulement AL619, il ne supporte pas les marques Peugeot et Citroën, donc je crains qu'il ne peut pas faire ce que vous voulez. 
Tous les problèmes, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à contacter. 
Cordialement! 
Autelshop
by Mr.Verne on Jan 22, 2014
The tool is wroth buying. it do a good performance!
Replied by Hilary on Jan 22, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
 
by Mr.MACIEL on Dec 29, 2013
Hello
I want to know if the model will soon AL619EU in stock.
Cordially
Mr MACIEL
Replied by Juliana on Dec 29, 2013
Hi,dear friend
AL619EU now no stock, not sure when can have it sorry.
We will inform you once it come in stock.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Osborn Kent on Dec 27, 2013
can this tool dao ABS / SRS warning light for Scion and HONDA?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 27, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your question!
Autel AL619EU can do  ABS / SRS warning light for Scion and HONDA.
It can also do many other cars 
(OBDII & CAN).
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Edgar on Nov 25, 2013
Is it in stock now?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 25, 2013
Hi , dear friend
AL619EU is out of stock now. When it is in stock , I will inform you.
Thanks and best regards!
Hialry
by Mr.Boris Mori on Aug 8, 2013
Hi, can i used it to do ford focus diesel engine 1.6tdci?
Replied by Juliana on Aug 8, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes, it can do diesel engine, biggest power it can do is 2.3L. So 1.6tdci it can support.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.