Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 141 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 4%
NEW!
100% Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream ( MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool

100% Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream ( MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$279.00
US$199.0029% off
  • Item No. HKSC124-D
  • Free Shipping

Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 full system with data stream, it support online update and one year warranty. MD802 is multi-function scan tool developed by Autel company. It is designed for technicians to troubleshoot all the systems for most of major vehicles on the road today.

Write a review

by Mr.Teddy Moore on Oct 11, 2018
I need an AC/DC power cord for my 802 elite, how do I order one
Replied by Essie on Nov 28, 2018
Dear freind,
 
Please take a photo of it and send to sales@autelsale.com

I will ask our purchase department if it is ok to order it for you.
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Krzysztof Rula on Sep 26, 2018
How can i get update for my MD 802 from 2015 .i bought from you
Replied by Essie on Nov 9, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

This is the update intruction link:

http://www.autelsale.com/service/all-autel-product-software-update-instructions-and-faq-31.html

Best Regards
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Mr.tim hosch on May 30, 2018
yes I would like the logon info for my aulmd802
Replied by Essie on Jun 14, 2018
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Mr.Jorge Sanchez on Mar 16, 2018
Which model # can do "distance parking sensors or PDC" diagnostic?
Replied by Essie on Mar 30, 2018
Hello Friend,

great to hear your inquiry.

NO, it doesn't support that function.

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Mr.herbert bentura on Dec 18, 2017
I like to update my MaxiDiag Elite MD 802
S/N:MD8216001386
Replied by Essie on Dec 19, 2017
Hello Mr. Herbert,

could you kindy tell us your order number AS.. so that we can help you?

Best Regards
Essie
by Mike on Jul 3, 2017
Hi, will it read/clear ABS code for nissan frontier 2004? Same with hyundai santa fe 2017? Thanks
by Daniel Isbister on Jun 27, 2017
Will the autel MD802 read the abs codes on a 2002 suzuki grand vitara ?
Replied by Cherry on Jun 27, 2017
Dear friend,

Should read, and clear your ABS codes.


Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry  
by Mr.alfred libreri on Mar 11, 2017
tool is what I expected and it is easy to use.
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
 
by Mr.ISRAEL AQUINO on Nov 24, 2016
how to update the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream?
Replied by Cherry on Dec 19, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eugene Casale on Oct 29, 2016
How to update the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 ??
Replied by Cherry on Nov 19, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Francisco Ramirez on Sep 2, 2016
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System receive today, so fast
Replied by Cherry on Sep 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eyosayas Eshetu on Jul 8, 2016
How to update the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System ??
Replied by Cherry on Jul 14, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office website:www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Timothy Callicutt on Jun 29, 2016
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream Worthy recommended to everyone.
I like the site customer service, shipping fast. I will buy some tools at this site.
Replied by Cherry on Jul 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Joan Gonzalez on May 27, 2016
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream goods already received. The goods in accordance with my expectations
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Mark Mustermann on May 27, 2016
How many days can i receive the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream ?
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear friend,

AS We ship by DHL and UPS, Which only need 3-5 days for you to receive it

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Dirk Koster on May 7, 2016
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream (including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool . I got the scanner in today. Overall I am very very happy with the unit. It does about 90% of what factory scanners do
Replied by Cherry on May 18, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Joseph Macek on Apr 15, 2016
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream (including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool ork just right for my car and friends, work great for all my bussiness
Replied by Cherry on Apr 18, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.DAVID PALOMAREZ on Apr 8, 2016
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 works on my car well. Worthy recommended to everyone
Replied by Cherry on Apr 14, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Joan Gonzalez on Mar 31, 2016
HI, i have receive the Autel MD802, and test it, it's easy to use, thank
Replied by Cherry on Apr 5, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.graziella rapisarda on Mar 26, 2016
how to update the autel md802 full system
Replied by Cherry on Mar 29, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
Total 141 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/8.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.