Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 13%
4 stars: 63%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System (including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool

Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System (including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$429.99
US$399.997% off
  • Item No. SC124-C
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 is multi-function scan tool developed by Autel company. It cover MD701 till MD704 all car models and function. difference full another full system MD802 is this one do not contain data stream. MD802 support online update and with one year warranty.

Write a review

by Mr.Mark de Roche on Nov 20, 2016
I have a md802 elite need new update help please
Replied by Cherry on Dec 19, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
autelsale.com
Cherry
by Mr.blaine on Jan 22, 2015
we have a md802 scanner
where or how can i get 2014-2015 update program for this scanner
Replied by Cherry on Jan 22, 2015
Dear friend,

You need to to the office website: www.auteltech.com to update i t
But i can not make sure if now have the version as you said

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.blaine on Jan 22, 2015
we have a md802 scanner
where or how can i get 2014-2015 update program for this scanner
Replied by Cherry on Jan 29, 2015
Dear friend,

I want to know when and where you buy it? as it only support one year free update online

Thanks , best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Patrick DUPIN on Feb 25, 2014
Hi
I have purchased the MD802 in USA. I would like the french langage. After update the french option is available. But when I select, I have a autorisation problem. Can you help me ?
Best regards
by Mr.Tom Buono on Aug 6, 2013
Hello, I just purchased the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 and would like to know which Adaptor I need to diagnose pre-1996 with 12 pin OBD1 connector?
by Mr.Peggie on Jul 30, 2013
Hi, does this one support read data stream?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 30, 2013
Hi,dear friend
This one do not contain data stream function, you can check other two model MD802, the other two contain data stream.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.German on Jul 19, 2013
Hi, where i can update this device?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 22, 2013
Hi,dear friend
This one needs update from Autel website.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.JOHN PAOLI on Jul 16, 2013
Hi, does this one have german language?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 17, 2013
Hi,dear friend
This one now only have english language, if you need germany language, we can report to factory and they will arrange develope it.
Best regards!
Juliana
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.