Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 14%
1 star: 0%
100% Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 4 System with Data Stream(including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704)

100% Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 4 System with Data Stream(including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704)

Latest price:US$259.00
US$184.9929% off
  • Item No. HKSC124-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 including MD701, MD702, MD703 and MD704 all car models and functions. MD802 is designed for technicians to troubleshoot either the basic four systems for most of major vehicles on the road today.

Write a review

by Mr.charles schembri on Mar 17, 2015
What size SD card does the MD802Eliet support ... I did upgrades and card is full ..can not finish installing all upgrades ..??
by Mr.kona on Mar 17, 2015
hey dear...! can u please tell me the difference between the autel maxichek pro and the md802 elite...?? i mean if ive got to buy one of those.. which one will cover the most ..!!
by Mr.Wilson on Feb 17, 2015
I need information for the maxidiag elite
Replied by Cherry on Mar 2, 2015
Dear friend,

This is the MD802 We sell on our website
http://www.autelshop.com/wholesale/original-autel-maxidiag-elite-md802-full-system-with-data-stream-diagnostic-tool.html

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Glen Jones on Nov 28, 2014
I want to buy md802 4 system. If I upgrade online($50) does it become the same as md802 all system?
why update every year($100)? Will it still work if I don't update?
by Mr.Simms on Sep 24, 2014
Hi
Can people buy a tool from you guys if they live over seas like Australia or New Zealand? from your web page and it will work correctly? I am starting up a mobile business.
thanks
Replied by Cherry on Sep 30, 2014
Dear friend,

Of course,You can buy it from our website,
We can send by DHL all around the world

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Reginald on Sep 6, 2014
Will the full system upgrade will fix my problem with it linking to my vehicle? Also with me being able to register the unit?

If not, would it be easier to to purchase a new MD802?
Replied by Cherry on Sep 10, 2014
Dear friend,

Sorry, i did not know what problem you have meat?
Maybe you did not need to buy a new one
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.giannis xoullis on Sep 1, 2014
is it original
Replied by Cherry on Sep 2, 2014
Dear friend,

Of course ,   we are Autel Authorized Dealer
We only sell original autel tools, our products come with serial number,
you can update on auteltech website at any time without consult our customer service.
We provide full warranty to the products we sold.
We guarantee the product we sell is 100% original Autel tools, which guaranteed buy China Autel Tech.

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.White Rogen on Aug 24, 2014
if you have the video of how to update it the MD802 4 system
by Mr.Yusuf on Aug 20, 2014
Please does this machine support mercedes Benz
Replied by Cherry on Aug 26, 2014
Dear friend,

 ,MD802 supported car models as this :Support European, Asian and USA car models from 1996 year.

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.SHAWN DAY on Aug 14, 2014
if you have sell update service to help me make MD802 4system to become MD802 full system
Replied by Cherry on Aug 19, 2014
Dear friend,

You can buy this item: http://www.autelshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxidiag-md802-update-service.html

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.kevin on Jul 7, 2014
hello , can you tell me if it support One year free software upgrade
Replied by Cherry on Jul 7, 2014
Dear freind´╝î

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 4 System support One year free software upgrade
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Michael Ige on Jun 19, 2014
Nice product and easy to use.
Replied by Cherry on Jun 24, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Behdar vandi on Apr 29, 2014
I bought a new MD802 today. Does this unit come with an SD card? Without an SD card, it stays on the startup screen. When I insert a blank card, The unit will not light up. Is there typically a card shipped with the unit? If the card is missing, what do I do to be able to use this scan tool?
Replied by Cherry on Apr 29, 2014
dear friend,

Your tool should have come with an SD card with the software loaded onto it.
Without this it is nothing more than a paper weight! I would be concerned you didn't get a genuine product,
did you buy it from us? if not, please ask the seller for the SD card or send it back for a refund.
Although you should be able to use the updater to
get the software onto a blank SD card and make it work

thanks, best regard!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Wolfram Knothe on Mar 31, 2014
S/N: MD80120001970989
Replied by Hilary on Mar 31, 2014
Dear friend,
I 'm not very clear about nyour meaning.
Could you pls. send a description to our mailbox: sales@ibuyobd2.co.uk  ?
Best regards!
Hilary


by Mr.Pinocchio on Mar 24, 2014
what's the difference between MD802 four system and four ?
Replied by Hilary on Mar 24, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
The difference is MD802 can support the vehicle whole system-ECU.
MD802 4 system can support engine, transmission, ABS and airbag.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.ohenlib@gmail.com on Mar 12, 2014
md802 full system is fast to erase my car codes.
Replied by Hilary on Mar 12, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Steve on Jan 9, 2014
what is the difference with the md802 elite and four system,
Replied by Juliana on Jan 9, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Elite has data stream. Old 4 system one do not have data stream, now all MaxiDiag we have contain data stream function.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Calvin on Nov 19, 2013
Hi, what year dose the MD802 full system can do ? Is it the same with the MD802 4 system?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 19, 2013
Hi, dear friend
MD802 full system can do car models from 1996 year . It is the same with the MD802 four system.
Thanks and best regards!
Hialry
by Mr.serge fotic on Oct 2, 2013
I bought MaxiDiag Elite 802 in Can and did not succeed to get any support or update from their original China Autel web which come with instal CD web site from moment I bought it.
There is no way u can register.
Unit works, but without any support . So it let you do it and find things on your own. So thre is no unit update and support!!!
Replied by Juliana on Oct 6, 2013
Hi,dear friend
You need register on www.maxidas.com and update here. Is that you register in wrong place? My customer tell me before he can update here. If you have any difficult on updating, please feel free to tell me. I am very glad to help.
And sorry for late reply because we just finish our national holiday.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Mank on Sep 26, 2013
Does MD802 check and turn off warning lights,clear ABS trouble codes?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 26, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Yes, it can turn off warning lights and clear ABS trouble codes.
Best regards!
Juliana
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.