Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 20%
Autel MaxiScan MS409 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool(Stop producing )

Autel MaxiScan MS409 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool(Stop producing )

US$69.99
  • Item No. SC58
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiScan MS409 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool support works on car models after 1996 year which use OBD2 protocols. It has Built-in OBD II DTC lookup library which help customer easily find problems of their cars.

Write a review

by Mr.Lou malandrone on Sep 2, 2015
This is not a review. I would like to know if the obd2 cable is available for purchase separately, mine has a broken wire in it. Thank you.
Replied by Cherry on Sep 10, 2015
Dear friend,

Really very sorry, the item you buy is out of store.
So we did not sell the cable seperate

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Adewale on Aug 8, 2015
Please I will like to know if all models from Autel MaxiScan ms409 to 609 have the facility to scan 24 volts light trucks. I bought a scanner, it's not autel, it scans cars, but it couldn't scan our Mitsubishi fuso (a light truck) because we were told that only a 24 volt scanner can do that.
Replied by Cherry on Aug 11, 2015
Dear friend

Thanks for your attention from autelshop.com, we would like to say the the autel
Product can only support car, not the truck

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Louis Kowalski on Aug 15, 2014
Tried numerous times to link to my 2005 Chrysler Pacifica got link error every time ... Help using a MaxiScan MS309
Replied by Cherry on Aug 15, 2014
Dear friend,

We want to know if you buy it from us , as the MS309 is out of producing,
So we did not sell it 

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.RABILLER Philippe on Jun 24, 2014
Bonjour,
Je suis possesseur du ms409, et il ne m'est pas Très aisé de m'en servir, car même traduit en Anglais, ce n'est pas évident évident.Quel serait le moyen "Technique" de pouvoir se procurer le mode d'emploi en FRANCAIS . D'avance Merci.
Philippe RABILLER of France.Thank You.
by Ms.marcel boudreau on Apr 11, 2014
I have a maxiscan ms509 i used only 5 times an it doesn work anymore my mame is marcel boudreau phone no 1 506 395 5739
Replied by Hilary on Apr 11, 2014
Dear friend
Could you pls. send the picture of it doesn't work ?
I'm not very clear about your devcie problem. Need more detail feedback.
You can send email to : sales@autelshop.com . We will do our whole efforts to help you.

Best regards!
Hilary

by Mr.peter smith on Feb 10, 2014
hi would this work on a toyota avensis 1.6 vvti 2004 car in ireland
Replied by Hilary on Feb 11, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
Our technicians said  you can try this device to work on your 2004  toyota.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.MOREL on Feb 2, 2014
Je cherche le manuel en français pour mon MaxiScan MS309 s'il vous plaît.
Merci d'avance.
M. Morel Patrick
Replied by Juliana on Feb 6, 2014
Salut, cher M. Patrick 
Celui-ci n'a manuel anglais viennent avec le paquet, ne pas avoir d'emploi français, désolé. 
Celui-ci aussi arrêter la production, déjà pas d'alimentation. 
Toutes les questions, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. 
Cordialement! 
Autelshop
by Mr.Simon on Jan 22, 2014
what I buy is good to use. It is easy to find faults.
Replied by Hilary on Jan 22, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.ionut marius zvancea on Aug 12, 2013
quiero saber si este scaner me puede dar datos en tiempo real cuando esta conectado al coche.gracias?
Replied by Juliana on Aug 12, 2013
Hi,dear friend
This one do not have real time datastream function. MD702,MD704,MD802 those have data stream.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Noemi Boldizsar on Jul 17, 2013
Hi, how much shipping cost to france?how long time i can get?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 17, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Can you tell me where are you come from?This item ship by dhl, shipping time would be 3-5 days.
Best regards!
Juliana
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.