Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 53 Reviews.
5 stars: 64%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 10%
BEST
100% Original Autel AutoLink AL619 OBDII CAN ABS And SRS Scan Tool Update Online Ship from HK/US/AU

100% Original Autel AutoLink AL619 OBDII CAN ABS And SRS Scan Tool Update Online Ship from HK/US/AU

Latest price:US$159.00
US$98.0038% off
  • Item No. SC178
  • Free Shipping

Autel AutoLink AL619 ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool is built to help you determine why the Malfunction Indicator Light or the ABS / SRS warning light is on. Autel AutoLink AL619 is powerful and affordable choice for car owner and workshops.AL619 do not contain Peugeot and Citroen, if you need do this two cars, please choose AL619EU.

Write a review

by Mr.StephenRunfola on Jul 21, 2018
will this scanner perform an abs autobleed procedure on an 06 chevy equinox?
Replied by Essie on Jul 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

Good day!

Great to hear your inquiry.

No, it doesn't support.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Adam Brian on May 11, 2018
Excellent! Reads and clears, ABS, airbag, engine, and electrical faults, as well as live data and oxygen sensor check for all european, Asian and American cars.
Replied by Essie on May 17, 2018
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Mr.gerard bu on Mar 27, 2018
can you tell me if this device will work on the following vehicles: bmw 2001 330ci, porsche 2006 911, Lexus lx470 2005? thank you for your help
Replied by Essie on Mar 30, 2018
Dear friend

good day!

You can check the list to confirm if it supports your vehicle:

BMW: http://download908bak.auteltech.net:8080/Download/Veh/SERVICE/ABSSRS/BMW/en_AbsSrs_Bmw%20FUNCLIST.pdf
Porsche: http://download908bak.auteltech.net:8080/Download/Veh/SERVICE/ABSSRS/Porsche/en_AbsSrs_Porsche%20FUNCLIST.pdf
Lexus: http://download908bak.auteltech.net:8080/Download/Veh/SERVICE/ABSSRS/Lexus/en_AbsSrs_Lexus%20FUNCLIST.pdf
 
Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Mr.Wendell Willie on Jul 12, 2017
Autel AutoLink AL619 can guide technicians to the root cause of trouble codes faster
Replied by Cherry on Jul 17, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.central autobody on Jun 28, 2017
i want to know what the difference between AL619 and AL609
by Mr.John Phillips on Jun 28, 2017
how many days can i receive the Autel AutoLink AL619, i have just place an order from your website
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.JOHN DESATNICK on Jun 28, 2017
i want to confirm if you ship the Autel AutoLink AL619 by DHL Or ups?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
we can ship by ups or DHL. 2-5 Days for you to receive the pacakge
by Mr.Felix Zepeda on Jun 28, 2017
could you tell me how to update my autel AutoLink AL619?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear friend,
 
You just need to update the autel item from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Joshua Landau on Jun 28, 2017
hello, i have receive the Autel AutoLink AL619 OBDII CAN ABS user manual you offer to us todaym thanks for you nice help
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Norman Lew on Jun 28, 2017
hello, i have receive the Autel AutoLink AL619 OBDII CAN ABS And SRS Scan Tool , so fast , thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Norman Lew on Jun 28, 2017
i was amazed by Autel AutoLink AL619, We do a lot of work by this scanner has helped me diagnose lots of cars
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.SHANE SCHUCHART on Jun 12, 2017
which car does the Autel AutoLink AL619 OBDII CAN support?
Replied by Cherry on Jun 12, 2017
Vehicles Coverage: 
Works on All 1996 and newer vehicles (OBDII & CAN), such as GM, Ford, Chrysler,
Volvo, VW, BMW, Mercedes, Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Hyundai, Kia, Subaru, Mitsubishi,
Peugeot, Citroen, Fiat, Renault, Landrover, Jaguar 
by Mr.ANDRE CHAYEB on Jun 12, 2017
Autel AutoLink AL619 i have use, easy for me to test
Replied by Cherry on Jun 12, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Harun Zainin on May 5, 2017
my Autel AL619 always showing error linking when connected to my Nissan serena C24, is there any update software..tnk q.

regards
HMZ5699
Replied by Cherry on May 9, 2017
Dear friend,

Please try to update it from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Art Azlin on Oct 14, 2016
I saw a video on U Tube that the demo was using the AuutoLink AL 519. The problem with the car a misfire now and them and he was trying to see in live on the
al 519. it worked and you could see the misfire live . This is what I want the scanner i buy to do live while driving on the road under different loads. Also able to clear codes and tell me what each code means. Now which AutoLink do I buy..
Thanks for your help................Art
Replied by Cherry on Oct 17, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.veronica morales on Jul 8, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL619 ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool can Reads, stores and playbacks live PCM datastream and live sensor data
Replied by Cherry on Jul 14, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Ricky Tan on Jun 19, 2016
Hi! Will the AL619 work with vehicles sold in the philippine market both gas and diesel variants. Thanks!
by Mr.joshua brooks on May 7, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL619 ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Very user friendly & when I had a problem with the tool tech support quickly resolved the problem by sending me a new tablet.
Replied by Cherry on May 18, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Walid Alradaideh on Apr 8, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL619 ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Works great, Very impressed, I recommend it, especially for the price.
Replied by Cherry on Apr 14, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Terry Oosterhuis on Apr 2, 2016
Will the AL 619 read ABS code problem from a 2009 Suzuki XL7?
Total 58 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.