Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
100% Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool

100% Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool

Latest price:US$179.00
US$109.0039% off
  • Item No. SC177
  • Out Of Stock

Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool supports all 10 modes of OBD II test for a complete diagnosis. Capable of diagnosing 12V charging systems, starting systems and condition of discharged battery. Easy-to-use AutoLink AL539 will streamline automotive service and help ensure rapid, accurate diagnosis and timely repair.

Write a review

by Mr.Webster Anthony on Oct 29, 2016
i have update the Autel AutoLink AL539 on the office website, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Nov 19, 2016
Dear friend,

All the autel item was update from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com

Thanks,  best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.chuck strawser on Sep 6, 2016
can this be used on diesels?
Replied by Cherry on Sep 8, 2016
Dear friend,

The autel item can only work by car

Thansk, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Shaobo Liang on Sep 2, 2016
i have update my Autel AutoLink AL539 to the latest version, thanks for your staff teach me, so nice
Replied by Cherry on Sep 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.ISRAEL AQUINO on Jun 24, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL539 works great, Highly recommended to all
Replied by Cherry on Jul 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Tunji John on Apr 30, 2016
please I SAW THE PRICE OF AL 539 AT $109.00 THIS MORNING BUT WHEN II WANT ED TO OTHER FOR IT .IT NOW CHANGE TO $119.95
Replied by Cherry on May 5, 2016
Deare friend,

The price is 119.95USD

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Tunji John on Apr 24, 2016
I want to buy this type of scanning machine how do I get it and how much
Replied by Cherry on Apr 26, 2016
Dear friend,

You can buy it from our webiste directly

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Walden on Mar 24, 2015
Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan can Works on ALL 1996 and newer vehicles(OBDII & CAN)-domestic and import
Replied by Cherry on Jul 16, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Theobald on Mar 5, 2015
Autel AutoLink AL539 is really easy for me to use, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Mar 10, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Edmund on Feb 6, 2015
Can you offer me the Autel AutoLink AL539 autolink-al539-user-manual
Replied by Cherry on Feb 10, 2015
Dear friend,

This is the user manual as follow link:
http://www.autelshop.com/upload/pro/autolink-al539-user-manual.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry

by Mr.Ferdinand on Feb 6, 2015
i have receive the video you send to me, very useful, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Feb 13, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that we can help you
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Raphael on Dec 30, 2014
if the Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool is original?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend,

We only sell original autel tools, our products come with serial number,
you can update on auteltech website at any time without consult our customer service.
We provide full warranty to the products we sold. We guarantee the product we sell is 100% original Autel tools,
which guaranteed buy China Autel Tech

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry

.
by Jeffrey on Dec 19, 2014
hwo many language does Autel AutoLink AL519 support?
Replied by Cherry on Dec 24, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.YANBOR AUTOGAS on Nov 19, 2014
Hola ,
Segun vuestra informacion la actualizacion de AL539 es online. Despues de actualizar lo, NO me salen las letras ,salen unos cuadrados negros. Por favor ayuda me. NO ACTUALIZAR EL AL539. Gracias para vuestra breve respuesta. Un saludo
Replied by Cherry on Nov 20, 2014
Dear friend,

i did not know how you use the item, we need you offer me the picture

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.YANBOR AUTOGAS on Nov 19, 2014
Hola ,
Segun vuestra informacion la actualizacion de AL539 es online. Despues de actualizar lo, NO me salen las letras ,salen unos cuadrados negros. Por favor ayuda me. NO ACTUALIZAR EL AL539. Gracias para vuestra breve respuesta. Un saludo
by Mr.Albert on Oct 23, 2014
AutoLink AL539 also support multi-language and online update., so good
Replied by Cherry on Oct 27, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Francis on Oct 18, 2014
hello, you did not send me the user manual of autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool
Replied by Cherry on Oct 20, 2014
Dear freind,

This is the user manual:
http://www.autelshop.com/upload/pro/autel-maxicheck-epb-user-manual.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry

by Mr.Randolf on Oct 17, 2014
hello, i want to make sure if it support language if Spanish., or only English?
Replied by Cherry on Oct 20, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel AutoLink AL539 Support Language as follow: 
English, German, French, Polish, Spanish.

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry


by Mr.Walter on Oct 7, 2014
i have receive the user manual of Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool
Replied by Cherry on Oct 13, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that we can help you
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Lambert on Sep 14, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL539 is have good function
Replied by Cherry on Sep 16, 2014
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Fabian on Sep 14, 2014
thanks to send me the autel AutoLink AL539 user manual
Replied by Cherry on Sep 17, 2014
 
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that we can help you
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
Total 43 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.