Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 54 Reviews.
5 stars: 55%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 9%
HOT!
[Flash Sale] 100% Original Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool Support Online Update Shipping From US

[Flash Sale] 100% Original Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool Support Online Update Shipping From US

Latest price:US$65.99
US$59.999% off
  • Item No. SC176
  • Free Shipping

100% Original Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool is truly the ultimate in power and affordability, allowing users to do their jobs faster. AutoLink AL519 Support all 10 modes of OBDII test for a complete diagnosis. In addition, thousands of troubleshooter code tips help technicians to save diagnosis and repair time

Write a review

by Mr.Nathan Wass on Sep 29, 2018
I have the AL519, it works great on my two Jeep TJ, one is a 97 and the other is a 99. However, on my 2012 Dodge and my 2014 Jeep JKU it is junk. Doesn't read either vehicle and customer service is was no help, I can not seem to register the thing to try and get an update to get it to work with my newer vehicles.
Replied by Essie on Nov 9, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

What it is your order number AS.. on www.AutelSale.com?

Then we can check the problem for you soon.

Best Regards
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Jason Hunt on Nov 30, 2017
Where is the online update? I went to the US Support side and they told me that this particular model can't be updated because it doesn't have a SD card.
Just wasted $65.00
Replied by Essie on Dec 3, 2017
Hello Mr. Jason,

good day~!

Can you kindly offer us your order number AS... so that we can help you?

For our update instruction, you can check here: http://www.autelsale.com/service/all-autel-product-software-update-instructions-and-faq-31.html

Best Regards
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Mr.Jason Hunt on Nov 30, 2017
Autolink AL519 I used it two weeks ago, worked fine. Today I got a white screen, nothing else. The US Support site told they can't do anything. It's broken from just beying stored in the pouch.
Replied by Essie on Dec 3, 2017
Hello Mr. Jason,

good day~!

Can you kindly offer us your order number AS... so that we can help you?

Best Regards
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Mr.Yuejun Cao on Nov 6, 2017
1) is Actul AL519 working for BMW X3 (2013)?
2) are you shipping to Canada?
Replied by Essie on Nov 6, 2017
Hello Mr. Yuejun Cao,

good day!

1. BMW X3 is on the list:
http://download908bak.auteltech.net:8080/Download/Veh/SERVICE/ABSSRS/BMW/en_AbsSrs_Bmw%20FUNCLIST.pdf

2. No, this one doesn't in stock in Canda.

Best Regards
www.AutelSale.com
Essie

by Mr.Tom Novy on Sep 16, 2017
Hi, it shows only three languages like EN, FR, and ESP. In description says lots of more. How to set up the other languages like russian for example? Thanks
Replied by Essie on Sep 17, 2017
Hello Mr. Tom Novy,

good day!

Great to hear your inquiry.

NO, it doesn't support Russian.

Best Regards
Essie
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Kevin on Feb 17, 2017
It isn't working on non of my cars
Replied by Cherry on Feb 25, 2017
which car you have test?
by Nick Gerol on Nov 20, 2016
How do i determine if this is defective or counterfeit?
Replied by Cherry on Dec 19, 2016
Dear friend,

100% Original products with one year guarantee    
We are Autel Authorized Dealer
We only sell original autel tools, our products come with serial number, 
You can update on auteltech website at any time without consult our 
Customer service. We provide full warranty to the products we sold
We guarantee the product we sell is 100% original Autel tools,    

Thanks, best regards!
autelsale.com
Cherry
by Mr.Will Shera on Nov 1, 2016
Does the AL519 read the transmission, 4 wheel dr. & body codes? If not which model does, Thank You.
by Mr.WILLIAM WINANS on Oct 29, 2016
if you have send the Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD by USPS??
Replied by Cherry on Nov 19, 2016
yes, buy can only ship to USA
by Mr.Sarah - Kevin Lapointe on Sep 2, 2016
the Autel AutoLink AL519 do well for my car
Replied by Cherry on Sep 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Michael Novoa on Jul 29, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD is the best scanner on the market today i have had mine now
Replied by Cherry on Aug 2, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Garret Burnett on Jul 29, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool Support Online receive by usps today, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Aug 2, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Olanrewaju Kukoyi on Jun 24, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool does everything it says it does
Replied by Cherry on Jul 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.German Diaz on Jun 22, 2016
Hello Goodnight.
I have a Opel Tigra Twin Top, 2007 Autel this model, it is good for my car?
Regards
German
by Mr.Robert Trevitt on Apr 20, 2016
Hi there, I recently purchased an Autel AL519, and I must say that I am very pleased with it. I have followed your instructions to update, but I cannot find Maxi-link II anywhere on your site. Also, my PC refuses to recognise your USB2 connection, and consequently the CD supplied does absolutely nothing, and provides only a blank screen. I have tried it on XP, and also on Windows 10. I appreciate that it may not need updating right now, but soon I will need this function to work correctly. I look forward to your reply and help with this matter. Many thanks, K Robert Trevitt.
Replied by Cherry on Apr 26, 2016
Dear friend,

if you update it from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.R. ALTAMIRANO on Apr 6, 2016
Can you help me with the list of the vehicles supported? or if its compatible with the DAEWOO MATIZ 2005 or SPARK 2005
Replied by Cherry on Apr 7, 2016
Dear friend,

You can check the detail car list from the office webiste:
http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html?m=4

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Karsten Lonati on Jan 27, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD Works great, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Feb 23, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.JAMES TJOELKER on Jan 8, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool i have recieve , send by USPS
Replied by Cherry on Jan 13, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.juan chavarria on Dec 31, 2015
a question, supports ssangyong diesel vehicles?.
Replied by Cherry on Jan 6, 2016
Dear friend

Sorry , no, only test the car 

Thanks, best regars!
Cherry
by Mr.Jozef Kubinec on Nov 26, 2015
ello dear when the support vehicles Peugeot Citroen and multi jaziky Czech, Bulgarian, etc? Thank you for your response.
Total 65 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.