Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 44%
4 stars: 28%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 11%
BEST
100% Original Autel AutoLink AL319 OBDII & CAN Code Reader Shipping From CANADA

100% Original Autel AutoLink AL319 OBDII & CAN Code Reader Shipping From CANADA

Latest price:US$79.99
US$39.9950% off
  • Item No. SC173
  • Out Of Stock

100% Original AutoLink AL319 enable users to verify repairs, road test, check State Emission Monitor Status and solve basic engine and driveability problems. Unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, TFT color display and built-in speaker, those feature make AutoLink AL319 become valuable OBDII Code Reader.

Write a review

by Mr.Brown on Dec 24, 2017
Will this work on a1998 S 420 Mercedes Benz Sedan( S Class, W140)
How often are you able to update unit from Internet ?

Do you provide 24/7 tech support?

Thank you , Mike (mizcike@hotmail.com)

Replied by Essie on Dec 24, 2017
Hello Mr. Brown,

great to hear inquiry from you.

1. There is no vehicles list for this item, it supports for obd2 interface vehicles.

2. It depends on Autel factory. Free update online for one year.

3. what do you mean about " 24/7 tech support"? We offer technical support and quality warranty for one year.

Best Regards
www.AutelSale.com
Essie




by Mr.Mark Keenan on Jun 11, 2017
Hi I purchased the AL319 AutoLink, it initally worked the first time on my Ford FG ute, but did not seem to read the fault codes. So I looked on your website and downloaded the Autolink -Al319-V0510 update and the V0410 DTC update. Now all I get is a blank screen and the MAXI-LinkII-V1.03 asking me to connect the device ( I does not appear to recognise the device once it is plugged in). Thanking you in advance. Mark
Replied by Cherry on Jun 12, 2017
if you buy it from our website: autelsale.com, is it ok for you to offer me the order numebr
As i did not receive it
by Mr.Umair Tariq on Jan 11, 2017
Hi,
I update my device auto link al319 because it's not working with my Nissan Altima 2005 U.S made, but after update still I'm facing the same problem, and version update it's look like downgrade not update
the device comes out of the box with firmware version
S/W Ver : V5.16
H/W Ver : V1.40
Serial No : 3916410891
Burn Date : 10/07/16
LIB Ver : V4.11

I download an update from Autel website after update installation it appears
S/W Ver : V1.04
H/W Ver : V1.40
Serial No : 3916410891
Burn Date : 10/07/16
LIB Ver : V1.03

It's like downgrade not update kindly help me about it
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Please try to update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com
by Mr.steve diack on Dec 15, 2016
tried to update al319 on windows 10 wont work help ty
by Mr.Delshad Saleh on Dec 1, 2016
Hi!
I have a n Autolink AL319 and i dowloaded the software 2404061882ge.zip witch contains 2 files *.bin &*.aut how kan i uppdate my AL319. i have Win 7
regards
by Mr.evan ioannou on May 2, 2016
rfyhujoi898789uhyhgyghujhyhuhj
Replied by Cherry on May 5, 2016
Dear friend,

what did you meam?

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.gladys ortiz on Aug 28, 2015
and I'm still amazed at the detail Autel AutoLink AL319 OBDII & CAN Code Reader can provide
Replied by Cherry on Aug 31, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Kendrick on Aug 28, 2015
I got the Original Autel AutoLink AL319 OBDII & CAN Code Reader and i am very satisfied with it as I am with your service.
Replied by Cherry on Aug 31, 2015
Dear freind´╝î

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Brent Christensen on Aug 28, 2015
Autel AutoLink AL319 is really a good fucntion
Replied by Cherry on Aug 31, 2015

Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ian Rowsell on Dec 14, 2014
I just purchased AL319 & on live data I am having a hard time understanding the main symbols on the screen do you a list of what they all mean
thank you
Ian
Replied by Cherry on Dec 17, 2014
 Dear friend,

Can you send me the picture? 

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry


by Mr.Geoffrey on Oct 23, 2014
if AutoLink AL319 support online update.? how to update it
Replied by Cherry on Oct 27, 2014
Dear friend,

You can update it from www.auteltech.com

Thanks , best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Brian Crawford on Oct 20, 2014
I purchased an Autel AUTOlINK al319 OBD2 and CAN Code reader.
it works fine on my 97 dodge ram 1500 pick up.
BUT:
it will not read etc any signal what so ever on my 2005 chrysler 300 Hemi C car.. I know that dealers plug into the dame data link plug without a problem..
Any thoughts/remedy for this problem?
by Mr.kevin casey on Aug 2, 2014
Manual
Replied by Cherry on Aug 4, 2014
Dear friend,

This is the user manual
http://www.autelshop.com/upload/service/autolink-al319-user-manual-autelshop.pdf

T
hanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Batun on Jan 8, 2014
I found very handy this little tool. It saves me a lot of money. My Engine Light came on the other day and my car was misfiring. I scanned and pulled P0300 code. I purchased new coils, spark plugs and ignition wires and that solved my problem. Very easy to use.
Replied by Juliana on Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for your product's feedback, we are very appreciate.
Best regards!
Juilana
by Baldwin on Nov 20, 2013
What's the main function of this tool?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 20, 2013
Hi, dear friend
AL319 can mainly used to turn off Malfunction Indicator Light (MIL), clears codes and resets monitors.
Thanks and best regards!
Hialry
by Mr.garry rowett on Nov 7, 2013
seems to work well
Replied by Hilary on Nov 7, 2013
Hi, dear garry rowett
Thanks for your comment! We will continue to supply better products!
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.gonsalves on Sep 29, 2013
live data and freeze frame both are very handy.Good item.
Replied by leeda on Oct 14, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your message!
leeda
by Mr.mariangela bennici on Sep 3, 2013
Hello, can this code reader read live data?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 3, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes, it can read live data.
Best regards!
Juliana
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.