Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 74 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
NEW!
100% Original Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool Free Update Online Lifetime

100% Original Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool Free Update Online Lifetime

Latest price:US$358.00
US$239.0033% off
  • Item No. SC193
  • Free Shipping

Original Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS diagnostic and service tool is specially designed to activate any known OEM/ Univeral TPMS sensors, reprogram the vehicle’s ECU, and turn off the warning lights. Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 also support online update and multi-langauge. This ergonomic tool provides you easy and quick access to the faulty TPMS sensors to help you increase customer satisfaction and boost your bottom line.

Write a review

by Mr.Guido on Sep 9, 2019
hey, i saw your details that the ts501 is free update, is that true?
Replied by Essie on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

YES, it is free update lifetime.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Diomedes Ventura on Mar 19, 2018
A question, This will work as a regular OBDII Code reader, ABS SRS and the rest?
Replied by Essie on Mar 30, 2018
Hello Friend,

great to hear your inquiry.

No, it doesn't support. You can check MaxiCheck Pro for ABS SRS.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Dec 2, 2016
i have receive the Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool
Replied by Cherry on Dec 16, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Francisco Ramirez on Nov 24, 2016
how to update the Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool
Replied by Cherry on Dec 19, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Autelsale.com
Cherry
by Mr.Eugene Casale on Nov 4, 2016
Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 of the first techs to have this tool up and running
Replied by Cherry on Nov 19, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on Oct 20, 2016
now the Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool enjoy liftime free update ??
Replied by Cherry on Nov 19, 2016
YES, Free Update online
by Mr.Kapila on Sep 3, 2016
Hi There,

Kindly may I know the suitable diagnostic tool for Nissan X-Trail 2015 (Hybrid)/

Thanks & regards;

Kapila
Replied by Cherry on Sep 8, 2016
Dear friend,

Maybe you can chose this item:
http://www.autelshop.com/wholesale/original-autel-maxidas-ds708.html

Thanks, best regars!
Cherry
by Mr.Kimberly Jamison on Aug 26, 2016
How many days can i receive the Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool?
Replied by Cherry on Sep 1, 2016
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from our website!
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days.
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Webster Anthony on Aug 26, 2016
how to update the Autel MaxiTPMS TS501??
Replied by Cherry on Sep 1, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Robert Ward on Aug 21, 2016
Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool is really good fucntion, will buy more next time
Replied by Cherry on Aug 25, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on Jul 15, 2016
How many days can i receive the Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool??
Replied by Cherry on Jul 22, 2016
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from our website!
We send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days.
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.graziella rapisarda on Jul 8, 2016
Could u please help me update the ts501
Replied by Cherry on Jul 14, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office webiste:www,auteltech.com

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.ivan lukesic on Jul 8, 2016
Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 Provides visual and audible responses to confirm sensors are working properly
Replied by Cherry on Jul 14, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by gateway automotive on Jun 29, 2016
Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool can One year free update on the internet via USB port
Replied by Cherry on Jul 8, 2016
Dear friend,

Yes, the Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic can do the fucntion as you said

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Hiroshi Katsuta on Jun 24, 2016
Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P works great, Highly recommended to all
Replied by Cherry on Jul 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.robert chung on Apr 8, 2016
Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool IS in accordance with my expectations
Replied by Cherry on Apr 14, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.norberto manuel escobar on Mar 31, 2016
Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool i have test it, Very helpful. thanks
Replied by Cherry on Apr 5, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.piro jean marie on Dec 22, 2015
Bonjour j'ai acheté l'un de vos produit (GS500) malheureusement je pensais que la notice était en français ce qui n'est pas le cas je ne parles pas anglais pouvez vous m'aidez ?
Cependant ce produit est vraiment super (même si je n'ai pas encore eu l'occasion de l'essayer) design couleur etc....
by Mr.William Watson on Dec 11, 2015
Works very well, especially for the price. Performs a lot of functions,
I love the scanner it does everything my expensive one does.
Replied by Cherry on Dec 15, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your order from autelshp.com
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.henri shilon on Dec 11, 2015
The Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool is good fucntiom
Replied by Cherry on Dec 15, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 74 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.