Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 64 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 7%
BIG SALE
100% Original Autel MaxiTPMS® TS401 V5.22 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool Shipping From USA

100% Original Autel MaxiTPMS® TS401 V5.22 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool Shipping From USA

Latest price:US$279.00
US$169.0039% off
  • Item No. SC61-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiTPMS TS401 is Autel new generation TPMS diagnose and service tool, provides you easy and quick access to the faulty TPMS sensor to help you increase customer satisfaction and boost your bottom line. it's unparalleled sensor coverage and easy to use feature make it become most customer's beloved TPMS tool.
Newest Version: V5.22

Write a review

by Mr.Thomas Welch on Aug 21, 2017
Product works great and the staff at Autelsale is the best
Replied by Essie on Aug 21, 2017
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thank you and best regards!
Essie
by Mr.Radivoi Lolici on Dec 27, 2016
Will this TS401 toy, read and activate "NEW Original Orange TPMS Tire Pressure Monitoring Sensors SC90AC 52088990AC" on a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland?
by Bruce on Dec 12, 2016
Hi there,

I would like to know where can i purchase Autel TPMS sensor thru in USA and how much?

Thanks and best regards

Bruce
Replied by Cherry on Dec 16, 2016
Dear friend,

You can buy from our webidte directly
The price we offer to you is the promotion price nowadays

Thanks, best regaards!
Cherry
by Mr.haiyssam ando on Jan 14, 2016
i live in USA, if it can ship to USA?
by express auto behr on Jan 8, 2016
If this Autel MaxiTPMS® TS401 can only ship to USA?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 13, 2016
Dear friend,

Yes,this item we only have in store in USA Warehosue
So if you did not live in USA, Please do not place this order

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by haiyssam ando on Dec 24, 2015
i need to confirm what it was the latest version, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jan 6, 2016
Dear friend,

The latest version is V2.56

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hussey on Dec 11, 2015
This scaner works on my car well. Worthy recommended to everyone.
Replied by Cherry on Dec 15, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.wright garth on Feb 17, 2015
can this autel maxitpms tool scan domestic/asian
by Mr.wright garth on Feb 17, 2015
can this autel maxitpms tool scan domestic/asina
by Mr.reza on Dec 1, 2014
hi does this device program a new tire sensor ?
Replied by Cherry on Dec 5, 2014
Dear freind,

 Unparalleled sensor coverage – activates ALL magnetic, frequency and tire deflation triggered sensors on all vehicles sold worldwide

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Onimisi Ehinlaiye on Nov 25, 2014
I recently got new tires and changed all 4 tpms sensors for my 2010 Nissan Maxima. Now the tire light is on. Can this reprogram it and clear the light?
by Mr.fealden ruggles on Nov 15, 2014
will a ts401 v2.39 diagnost cars / trucks
Replied by Cherry on Nov 20, 2014
Dear friend,

The TS401 Can only test car

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.trong diep on Nov 14, 2014
I have the scanner MaxiTPMS® TS401 but I donwload a new version TS401_EU_V2.50(for Europe only but is not work.do you have a old version 2.39 can you email elvisporscheusa@yahoo.com......thank you
Replied by Cherry on Nov 20, 2014
Dear friend,

We only have the latest version sell on our website, Really very sorry could not hepl you

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.chris on Oct 25, 2014
ok
Replied by Cherry on Oct 27, 2014
Dear friend,

it it have help you, Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.carol on Oct 23, 2014
Autel MaxiTPMS® TS401 V2.39 , i have receive it today, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Oct 27, 2014
 
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you have receive it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Ms.Xavier on Oct 22, 2014
is it really 100% Original products with one year guarantee
Replied by Cherry on Oct 27, 2014
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from autelshop.com
All the item we sell is original

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Albert on Oct 18, 2014
i want to know the autel MaxiTPMS® TS401 latest version
Replied by Cherry on Oct 20, 2014
Dear friend,

At present, the TS401 latest version is V2.39

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry

by Mr.Gordon on Oct 12, 2014
Autel MaxiTPMS® TS401 is really so good
Replied by Cherry on Oct 13, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Francis on Oct 7, 2014
Autel MaxiTPMS® TS401 V2.39 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool is easy for me to use
Replied by Cherry on Oct 13, 2014
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your nice relpy, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by aaa on Sep 22, 2014
asdf
Total 71 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.