Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
100% Original Autel MaxiDAS DS708

100% Original Autel MaxiDAS DS708

Latest price:US$899.00
US$789.0012% off
  • Item No. SC39-B2
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 is ingeniously designed to recreate the functionality of the OEM tools used by automotive manufacturers’ dealers, empowering independent garage shops to provide complete servicing in their own shops, including data stream, reading and clearing of diagnostic trouble codes, component activation and immobilizer key coding, etc. It is multi language.

Write a review

by Mr.Valentin Morales on Dec 22, 2017
Scan tool Maxidas Ds708 impressive I love...
Replied by Essie on Dec 22, 2017
Hello Mr. Valentin,

great to hear your 5 stars review.

We have DS808 to replace DS708, you can have a check.

Best Regards
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Mr.kristin rorick on Apr 28, 2016
Autel DS708 can't do everything but it does a lot. Very user friendly & when I had a problem with the tool tech support quickly resolved the problem by sending me a new tablet.
Replied by Cherry on May 5, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Sarah - Kevin Lapointe on Apr 28, 2016
Nice scanner for the price. Don't have much chance to go deeper, but based on my coworker they are really happy with this scanner
Replied by Cherry on May 5, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Joan Gonzalez on Apr 23, 2016
This product worked on all of my and my friend's cars. Definately worth the money! I wish it could program the keys, otherwise it will quickly pay for itself. It can do a lot of things.
Replied by Cherry on Apr 26, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Apr 22, 2016
It comes with every thing you need,carrying case, cables, DVD, AC power source, DC power source. Just got it and will give more info on progress.
by Mr.Garret Burnett on Apr 20, 2016
Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Get Foxwell NT1001 TPMS Trigger Tool, gopd price, i will like to introduct my friend to buy from you
Replied by Cherry on Apr 26, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Joan Gonzalez on Apr 18, 2016
Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Get Foxwell NT1001 TPMS Trigger Tool We have receive it today, so fast
Replied by Cherry on Apr 18, 2016
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :8925794640 , you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question,
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Larry Brauns on Apr 15, 2016
The scan tool for itself is amazing, it does all
Replied by Cherry on Apr 18, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Agustin Valenzuela on Apr 7, 2016
Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Get Foxwell NT1001 TPMS Trigger Tool is amazing, it does all the day today things that I need
Replied by Cherry on Apr 14, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by rolando mitra on Apr 7, 2016
im planning to buy the the maxidas ds708; my question is wil still work even if I wont update the scanner or it will freeze. and not be able to use it; any more
Replied by Cherry on Apr 14, 2016
Dear friend

Thanks for your attention from autelshop.com
It was still can be used, and you can still update it from the office webiste: www,auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eyosayas Eshetu on Mar 26, 2016
Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Get Foxwell NT1001 TPMS Trigger Tool vas really a good tool,so great,perfect to use,really like it,awesome,work just right for my car and friends, work great for all my bussiness
Replied by Cherry on Mar 29, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.graziella rapisarda on Mar 26, 2016
Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Get Foxwell NT1001 TPMS Trigger Tool vas really a good tool,so great,perfect to use
Replied by Cherry on Mar 29, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.michael conrad on Mar 21, 2016
i have receive the Autel MaxiDAS DS708, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Mar 29, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.gerardo espinoza on Mar 12, 2016
Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Get Foxwell NT1001 TPMS Trigger Tool so low price, very good
Replied by Cherry on Mar 14, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.gregor cabos on Mar 11, 2016
Autel MaxiDAS DS708 with good function, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Mar 11, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.gerardo espinoza on Mar 11, 2016
i have receive the Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Get Foxwell NT1001, only 3-5 days receive it
Replied by Cherry on Mar 14, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you have receice it
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.George on Dec 2, 2014
hello, can you tell me what the different from the sc39-b?
http://www.autelshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708.html
Replied by Cherry on Dec 4, 2014
Dear friend,

This two is the same , just the different language

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.George on Nov 17, 2014
i bought Autel DS708It can communicate well with my vehicle. It's easy and comparatively faster.
Replied by Cherry on Nov 17, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Walter Nef on Nov 2, 2014
Hello,
What about Ferrari 458 Speciale with DS 708,is it possible to use the scanner?
Kind regards Walter
by Mr.John Clay on Aug 14, 2014
tengo recibir el DS708, la función es realmente de gran alcance
Replied by Cherry on Aug 19, 2014
Estimado amigo 
 
Es bueno escuchar sus comentarios, nosotros apreciamos que 
Si usted tiene alguna pregunta, por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros. 
 
Gracias y un saludo! 
cereza
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.