Welcome to AutelSale.com! Sign In or Register

Francais Version Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 Outil Pour Garagiste Professionnel Reviews

Related Product    
Francais Version Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 Outil Pour Garagiste Professionnel

Francais Version Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 Outil Pour Garagiste Professionnel

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 de système de diagnostic automobile est un outil de niveau professionnel qui a été développé par les industries des experts les plus éminents. L'outil est livré avec tout le montre l'image ci-dessus, y compris l'étui de transport, tous les adaptateurs et les câbles, les fils de raccordement et l'unité réelle DS708 lui-même.
Item No. SC39-D
US$789.00
US$899.00
12%You save US$110.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7055    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.George , Dec 2, 2014
If this item have the two language?
Francais Version Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 Outil Pour Garagiste Professionnel
12%
Francais Version Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 Outil Pour G...
US$789.00
Reply #1 by Cherry  Dec 4, 2014
Dear friend,

We can send you the DS708 , Which have the two language 

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry

   by Mr.Curitis G , Jan 24, 2014
Hshipping rapide! Il est un très bon appareil. Merci pour votre aide!
Francais Version Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 Outil Pour Garagiste Professionnel
12%
Francais Version Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 Outil Pour G...
US$789.00
Reply #1 by Hilary  Jan 24, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
   by Mr.Orville , Jan 22, 2014
J'ai vu les paramètres, j'ai vraiment besoin d'un tel outil de diagnostic. Pls. me donner le moyen de payer. Merci!
Francais Version Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 Outil Pour Garagiste Professionnel
12%
Francais Version Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 Outil Pour G...
US$789.00
Reply #1 by Hilary  Jan 22, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your inquiry!
We prefer your PayPal payment, it is easy, fast and safe.
Besides,you can pay though Western Union, T/T information, Money Gram.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
   by Mr.John Dickey , Jan 10, 2014
Is the French version DS708 use same windows system as English version?
Francais Version Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 Outil Pour Garagiste Professionnel
12%
Francais Version Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 Outil Pour G...
US$789.00
Reply #1 by Hilary  Jan 10, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your question!
You are right! The French version DS708 use same windows system as English version.
Both of the version has the same
 allocation.
Best regards nad happy new year!
Hilary
   by Danial Field , Jan 8, 2014
Hello,friend
May I know whether the French version DS708 has the same functions with English version?
Thanks!
Field
Francais Version Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 Outil Pour Garagiste Professionnel
12%
Francais Version Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 Outil Pour G...
US$789.00
Reply #1 by Hilary  Jan 8, 2014
Hi,dear Danial Field
Thanks for your question!
The French version DS708 has the same functions with English version. They just have difference language.
Any questions, pls. feel free to contact us!
Best regards and happy new year!
Hilary