Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Francais Version Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 Outil Pour Garagiste Professionnel

Francais Version Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 Outil Pour Garagiste Professionnel

Latest price:US$899.00
US$789.0012% off
  • Item No. SC39-D
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 de système de diagnostic automobile est un outil de niveau professionnel qui a été développé par les industries des experts les plus éminents. L'outil est livré avec tout le montre l'image ci-dessus, y compris l'étui de transport, tous les adaptateurs et les câbles, les fils de raccordement et l'unité réelle DS708 lui-même.

Write a review

by Mr.George on Dec 2, 2014
If this item have the two language?
Replied by Cherry on Dec 4, 2014
Dear friend,

We can send you the DS708 , Which have the two language 

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry

by Mr.Curitis G on Jan 24, 2014
Hshipping rapide! Il est un très bon appareil. Merci pour votre aide!
Replied by Hilary on Jan 24, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Orville on Jan 22, 2014
J'ai vu les paramètres, j'ai vraiment besoin d'un tel outil de diagnostic. Pls. me donner le moyen de payer. Merci!
Replied by Hilary on Jan 22, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your inquiry!
We prefer your PayPal payment, it is easy, fast and safe.
Besides,you can pay though Western Union, T/T information, Money Gram.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.John Dickey on Jan 10, 2014
Is the French version DS708 use same windows system as English version?
Replied by Hilary on Jan 10, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your question!
You are right! The French version DS708 use same windows system as English version.
Both of the version has the same
 allocation.
Best regards nad happy new year!
Hilary
by Danial Field on Jan 8, 2014
Hello,friend
May I know whether the French version DS708 has the same functions with English version?
Thanks!
Field
Replied by Hilary on Jan 8, 2014
Hi,dear Danial Field
Thanks for your question!
The French version DS708 has the same functions with English version. They just have difference language.
Any questions, pls. feel free to contact us!
Best regards and happy new year!
Hilary
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.