Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
100% Original Autel MaxiCOM MK908 Automotive All System Diagnostic Tool Supports ECU Key Coding (Updated Version of Maxisys MS908)

100% Original Autel MaxiCOM MK908 Automotive All System Diagnostic Tool Supports ECU Key Coding (Updated Version of Maxisys MS908)

Latest price:US$2,199.00
US$1,850.0016% off
  • Item No. MK908
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK908, featuring the super-fast Hexa-Core (1.3GHz + 1.7GHz) processor, an intuitive 10.1-inch LED capacitive touch screen, multitask-capable Android 4.4.2 OS and the coverage of OE-level diagnostics, is the best possible auto diagnostic scanner providing evolutionary smart solution for professionals with Garage or Auto Repairing Shops.

Write a review

by Mr.Moises on Aug 8, 2019
works great, easy to use.
Replied by Essie on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.kagiya on Aug 7, 2019
Hi,
Can it support Portuguese?
Replied by Essie on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your inquiry.
Yes, it supports.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.kodains on Aug 7, 2019
Hello,
mk908 is the updated version of ms908?
Replied by Essie on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your inquiry.
Yes, it is.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.ricardo on Aug 7, 2019
Nice tool, reommend.
Replied by Essie on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Moises on Jul 23, 2019
Hello,
Is this the global version or just the Asian market?
Replied by Essie on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

it is global version.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Salmieri on Jul 23, 2019
MK908P can support French language ?
Replied by Essie on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Yes, it supports.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.