Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[Flash Sale] [Multi-Language] 100% Original Autel MaxiDiag MD806 Pro Full System Diagnostic Tool As Same As Autel MD808 Pro

[Flash Sale] [Multi-Language] 100% Original Autel MaxiDiag MD806 Pro Full System Diagnostic Tool As Same As Autel MD808 Pro

Latest price:US$279.00
US$245.0012% off
  • Item No. SP342
  • Free Shipping

Autel Maxidiag MD806 pro scanner is a Combination of Autel MaxiCheck Pro and the Autel Maxidiag Elite MD802. It is an excellent tool for car repair shop owners, professional mechanics, and DIYer enthusiasts

Write a review

by Kyle Damra on Sep 10, 2019
Good value
Replied by Essie on Sep 11, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Malcolm on Sep 9, 2019
hello can you tell me how long it takes for delivery thanks
Replied by Essie on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

3-5 working days for DHL service.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Thomas on Sep 4, 2019
Excellent product.
Replied by Essie on Sep 4, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Kevin Price on Jul 26, 2019
Could you just confirm that the MD806 Pro and the MD808 Pro are identicle and that it is only the case colour that is different (I prefer the grey to the orange).. thanks in advance - Kev Price
Replied by Essie on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, same function.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Daniel Miler on Jul 24, 2019
Love this tool
Replied by Essie on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Moises on Jul 19, 2019
Nice Tool!
Replied by Essie on Jul 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Salmieri on Jul 19, 2019
Hello,MD806 Pro is the update version of MD808 Pro?
Replied by Essie on Jul 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your visit on our website.

MD806 pro function as same as Autel MD808 Pro.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.