Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[Ship from US] 100% Original Autel MaxiAP AP200 Bluetooth OBD2 Code Reader with Full Systems Diagnoses AutoVIN TPMS IMMO Service

[Ship from US] 100% Original Autel MaxiAP AP200 Bluetooth OBD2 Code Reader with Full Systems Diagnoses AutoVIN TPMS IMMO Service

Latest price:US$129.00
US$59.9953% off
  • Item No. SC397
  • Free Shipping

Autel AP200, as an innovative Bluetooth OBD2 scanner, equipped with its own App -“Maxi AP200”, complete OBD2 functions, along with various reset services (Oil/EPB/BMS/TPMS/SAS Resets, DPF Regeneration and IMMO Service etc.), is a compact option for family DIYers to troubleshoot vehicle’s issues in no time. Simplified Edition of MK808.

Write a review

by Jeanwidner maldonado on Feb 6, 2020
I bought this for my dad to use on his 2007 Chevy Silverado. He's had the check tire lights on for years now. I remember him saying he took it to the shop soon after they came on and was quoted something ridiculous to get the sensor replaced as there wasn't anything actually wrong with the tires themselves. Plugged in the OBD2 scanner and it found the error right away and he was able to reset the light so that was pretty cool to watch. Gonna miss that little yellow light :D

The app took a bit to get setup, but once it was all said and done it was really easy to run through the process of scanning the truck and resetting the codes.
Replied by Essie on Feb 11, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Manfred Akinpelu on Dec 12, 2019
Great easy to use. Connected easily
Replied by Essie on Dec 17, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mike Niclin on Dec 12, 2019
This is a Bluetooth reader that can be used via cell phone. The first car you register for free for life, the other brands of cars will be paid and you get one year. It's anifty tool for home car repairers like my husband. It's seems pricey but compared to going to dealership to get the car checked out, this is a good deal. It helped to diagnose my car issue correctly, so it did its job.

Supposedly it rekeys some models but I haven't had to use this feature yet.
Replied by Essie on Dec 18, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Kevin Brooks on Nov 21, 2019
Small compact device packed with lots of features. Easy to carry or just keep in your car if you ever need a code reader. It’s nice not having to carry a large code reader when traveling. Great having an app that can perform diagnostics and programming functions. Live data streaming. Readiness tests. Key programming. Reset check engine lights. O2 sensor test. Evap test. Vehicle information. And much more.
Replied by Essie on Nov 27, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by James Nicklin on Nov 7, 2019
Hi hello good day autel sale
I like to buy autel maxiapp 200 but first I would like to ask.

This maxiapp 200 is capable of doing biderictional control or actuator test?
I mean components test example to on or off the injectors.
Thanks.
Replied by Essie on Nov 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, AP200 supports the function you need.

Any further question, feel free to contact us.


Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.dacy on Oct 29, 2019
Great for BMW F10 5-Series, highly recommend.
Replied by Essie on Oct 29, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
by JAMES isaac on Oct 17, 2019
Scanned my 2008 Lancer and diagnosed an ABS problem accurately. ABS check light is gone. Perfect
Replied by Essie on Oct 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Francois Simenac on Oct 17, 2019
It Works !! Was able to program my 06 malibu remote fob within 5 secs been trying for about 2 months was able to locate all type of problems in my car very reliable device!!
Replied by Essie on Oct 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Gary Thompson on Oct 17, 2019
In the past 2 weeks, this has saved us a ton of money in diagnosing warning lights popping up on my car, my husband's car, and his parents' cars as well. I was pretty skeptical about this to be honest, but so far everything has been correct. It was really easy to set up too.
Replied by Essie on Oct 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mukul Radi on Oct 17, 2019
A good scan tool, with nice features like full-systems diagnostics and service functions that make it worth the price. Saved a ton of money using it on my car and friends’ cars.
Replied by Essie on Oct 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by romilo Curtis on Oct 17, 2019
Awesome app. Worked flawlessly.
Replied by Essie on Oct 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Samson Omotayo on Oct 17, 2019
AP200 has the ability to do an all DTC scan and clear all DTCs using a quick erase function without having to go into each individual system.
Replied by Essie on Oct 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mars on Sep 25, 2019
Finally there's a inexpensive way to troubleshoot my Mercedes-Benz, Dodge, or Freightliner sprinter. This dongle does everything that even the $2,000 devices do and even more. I also installed the software on my Android phone incorrectly and found out that there tech support was great. A young lady named Emily had me up and running very quickly. This is probably the best bye I have made in a long time.
Replied by Essie on Oct 4, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Moath Bryant on Sep 24, 2019
easy install
Replied by Essie on Sep 25, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Clifton Pohler on Sep 24, 2019
I bought this obd2 scanner after making comparison among similar products on AutelSale. I have to say that this device is really helpful. I cleared all the error codes just in seconds and then, the check engine light was turned off automatically. Overall, it’s very easy to operate even for a beginner like me.
Replied by Essie on Sep 25, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Antonio szalaj on Sep 24, 2019
When buying additional vehicle diagnostic, Does vehicle specific software mean make a toyota or toyota highlander?
Replied by Essie on Sep 24, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

vehicle specific software means vehicle make, ie, Toyota, including toyota highlander and other models of Toyota. Any further question, feel free to contact us.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by bambang putra on Sep 19, 2019
dear team Autel


I have an AP200 autel unit can not make purchases for the Nissan brand, why?

regards
Bambang P
Replied by Essie on Sep 23, 2019
Hello Friend,

good day!

Please tell us your order number AS... on www.autelsale.com
So that we can offer support.

Best Regards
www.autelsale.com
by Jorge Smith on Sep 10, 2019
Great pay-as-you-go scanner
Replied by Essie on Sep 11, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.sanders on Sep 9, 2019
hello, i place an order just now, we hope you can arrange delivery asap, thanks
Replied by Essie on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Rene on Sep 4, 2019
Hello,
is the software of AP200 same with the MX808? how many softwares can i get freely?
Replied by Essie on Sep 4, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

yes, it is.
One free vehicle.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.