Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 98 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
US Ship 100% Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO & Key Programming & ECU Coding Scanner Same as Auro Otosys IM600 Get A Free AP200

US Ship 100% Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO & Key Programming & ECU Coding Scanner Same as Auro Otosys IM600 Get A Free AP200

Latest price:US$3,999.00
US$3,199.0020% off
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel introduces MaxiIM IM608, a state of the art 10-inch Android-based touchscreen tablet combining the most advanced key programming and immobilizer capabilities with OE-level diagnostics and service functions. Equipped with XP400 key programmer and MaxiFlash JVCI ECU programmer, IM608 is a comprehensive immobilizer and key programming tool and ideal for auto technicians and locksmiths.

Write a review

by Victor Sandez on Feb 21, 2020
Great overall tool for a locksmith but if you need just a scanner go with the Maxisys Elite
Replied by Essie on Feb 21, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mike opperman on Feb 21, 2020
thanks for helping with my product.
Replied by Essie on Feb 21, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Teemu Montero on Feb 19, 2020
Start cars with out keys when all the keys are missing
Replied by Essie on Feb 21, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Tony Zuhdi on Feb 19, 2020
Does exactly what it says it does! Very ez to use
Replied by Essie on Feb 21, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Ibrahim on Dec 23, 2019
Hi Team, Great to see many good reviews on the tool. I am excited to buy the same. But, I am from India, do you ship it for free? Also, kindly let me know if the product works fine after receiving the same. I am not sure if this is the right forum to put my questions. However, I did not see any comments from Indian customers and hence I have added this. Please clarify if the product does not get in locked status once I receive it. Thanks in advance for your response.
Replied by Essie on Jan 7, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

3299USD to India.

Any further question, feel free to contact us.


Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Barnett on Oct 29, 2019
Received it ,Good quality product.Thank you .
Replied by Essie on Oct 29, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by steve Rohit on Oct 17, 2019
Too much money
Replied by Essie on Oct 17, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

Maybe this tool is a bit over kill for what your trying to do. Because if you talk with any lock smith they own key coding machines that cost more than this tool but dont have the diangostic software and j2534 capability. This tool isnt for everybody and maybe its not a good fit for your needs

Any further question, feel free to contact us.


Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Jacob harris on Oct 17, 2019
Works great awesome
Replied by Essie on Oct 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by prof monti on Oct 17, 2019
does IM608 come with free life time updates?
Replied by Essie on Oct 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

No, it is one year free update.

Any further question, feel free to contact us.


Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by John Watkins on Oct 17, 2019
Great tool! Use this to help myself and friends! 2015 Audi Q3 AKL and 2017 Hyundai Tucson proxy system read pin and add key success
Replied by Essie on Oct 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by charlie capote on Oct 17, 2019
Hello, I am looking for a Programmer for VW 2013 and newer cars all keys lost , Will the IM608 tool work for VW and Audi ?
Replied by Essie on Oct 17, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

yes . Its strong on European vehicles in general. The software is very simular to the  VAG software.

Any further question, feel free to contact us.


Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Randall Ricci on Oct 17, 2019
It works and saves a lot of money,excellent product
Replied by Essie on Oct 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Daniel Bagrowski on Oct 17, 2019
hey whats the different from

Autel MaxiIM 508 and the Autel MaxiIM IM608?
Replied by Essie on Oct 17, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

The IM508 is a ( stripped) version of the Im608. IM508 has no j box and the diagnostic software is basic. We only recommend the 508 if your diagnostic needs are already met and you just need key coding.

Any further question, feel free to contact us.


Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Kim Sharma on Oct 17, 2019
Works Good and Simply.
Replied by Essie on Oct 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Jeff hector on Oct 17, 2019
This scanner works great so far. I have only used it a few times,and its worked perfectly. I have compared it to the more expensive brands , and works the same. I would recommend it to others.
Replied by Essie on Oct 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by aileen manuel on Oct 17, 2019
Autel IM608 is one of the most advanced all in one, combines IMMO key programming, all systems diagnostics and advanced service. Recommend.
Replied by Essie on Oct 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Derek Simenac on Oct 7, 2019
I am purchasing the IM608 but after reading the review where the guy from Canada bought it and it was locked because it was not authorized for use in Canada. Was this resolved or will I be buying a machine that won't work in Canada or US?
Replied by Essie on Oct 11, 2019
Hello Friend,

it is authorized and that problem is solved, our purchase department and higher have confirmed that for us.

MFG
www.autelsale.com
by Ferris on Sep 25, 2019
Arrived pretty quickly and workes perfect!
Replied by Essie on Oct 4, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by David on Sep 25, 2019
This unit works great. The battery life and specs are incredible. It saves me tons of diagnostic time, I tried the 905mini but, the battery life was just not where I needed it to be. This is the best scan tool I've ever worked with. The seller autelsale had the best price on this tool I could find.
Replied by Essie on Sep 25, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Adeola Posey on Sep 25, 2019
Excellent value for the money.

Skoda yeti 2014 add key
Sprinter 2006 add key
Vw t5 2008 add key

All success !!!
Replied by Essie on Sep 25, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Total 98 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.