Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
Autel MaxiDas DS708 One Year Update Service for USA and Canada Customer

Autel MaxiDas DS708 One Year Update Service for USA and Canada Customer

Latest price:US$735.00
US$695.005% off
  • Item No. SS124-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 only have one year free update time. you only need give us your serial number and make an order on our website, we will provide one year update service for you.

Cost: 695USD
Process time: 3-7 days

Write a review

by Mr.Danny To on Nov 6, 2015
Cherry, I still can not upload the update from the website....it will not let me in!!!!
I need to resolve the matter or send my money to paypal and I will get update elsewhere.
Thank You James
Replied by Cherry on Nov 6, 2015
Dear friend,

The autel factory have open the update service for you, you can see the file i send to you.
You can check it from here
http://www.autelshop.com/info/maxidas-ds708-update-instruction-18.html
http://www.autelshop.com/upload/pro/ds708-update-instruction-autelshop.pdf


Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eduardo Jingco on Oct 9, 2015
I 'd like to update my ds 708 . I bought it in China 3 yrs. ago
I got European , USA and Asian
Replied by Cherry on Oct 20, 2015
Dear friend,

1. After you place an order on our website and check out, please provide us your device Serial Number.
2. It will need 3-7 days for our technician to open the update service to you
3.We will inform you by email after we extend one year update authorization for you
4.Then you need to go to www.auteltech.com to update your device online.

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by jeffdicker on Jul 4, 2015
I want to purchase update for my ds708 was wondering if it would be current 2015 vehicle coverage I'm only current to 2011
Replied by Cherry on Jul 16, 2015
Dear friend,

All Now is the latest version of 2015, This is the DS708 update service
If you want to buy the Autel DS708,  You need buy fron this link:
http://www.autelshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708.html

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Xavier on Nov 17, 2014
Hello, if it only the Autel MaxiDas DS708 One Year Update Service?
Replied by Cherry on Nov 17, 2014
Dear friend,

Yes, the autel DS708 can enjoy  One Year Update Service from 
Office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Alcander on Jul 7, 2014
it's really easy to update online
Replied by Cherry on Jul 12, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Josh Quisenberry on Jun 15, 2014
How much does the updates costs a year.
Replied by Cherry on Jun 16, 2014
dear friend,

Autel MaxiDas DS708 One Year Update Service for USA and Canada Customer is only the update service , not Diagnostic  tools
the price is 650 USD one year. if you want to buy the  Diagnostic  tools, you can click this link: http://www.autelshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708.html

the other update service is:
 Autel MaxiDas DS708 One Year Update Service for USA and Canada Customer  is 500USD one year.

thanks,  best regard!
Cherry
by Mr.Dionis Alcantara on Jun 5, 2014
Hi;
After looking at this for while, I still don't know if this equipment is to perform task of resting electronic module and sensor when they are replace. Today cars electronic component are replace often then then they have to be reset or reprogram.
That is what I need for a good price.
Replied by Cherry on Jun 11, 2014
dear friend,

this is Autel MaxiDas DS708 One Year Update Service, not  tool。
you can the 
Autel MaxiDas DS708 tool from this link: http://www.autelshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708.html

t
hanks , best regard!
Cherry
by Mr.Larry on May 1, 2014
hi I have a DS708 registered on autels u.s site but use my 708 in u.s and the uk so which update service would I need to buy?
thanks
Larry
Replied by Cherry on May 4, 2014
dear Larry,

thank you for your question, you can buy the update Service for Non-USA, Non-Canada 
you can click the link: http://www.autelshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708-b-update-service.html
we hope this can help you .we are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks, best regard!
Cherry
by Mr.Queenie on Apr 23, 2014
Hi ,I am looking to purchase an update for my autel Ds708.
I actually have two scan tools here at my shop.
would it be possible to buy one subscription?
and be able to use the update on both of the scan tools?
looking for your reply
Replied by Cherry on Apr 23, 2014
Dear Mr.Queeine,

thank you for your attention from our website.
As DS708 serial number is different,
if you purchase one subscription then it can only used on that serial number 
DS708, can not use on both scan tools. But if you need buy two update,
i can provide some discounts on update cost.
May i know where are you from?

Thanks, Best Regard!
Cherry
by Mr.raj boyo on Apr 23, 2014
how much it will cost for the second year update
Replied by Cherry on Apr 23, 2014
Dear friend,

thank you for your question.
it will cost you $650 for the second year update.
If you have any question,please contact us.
we will try our best to help you

thanks, best regard!
Cherry
by Mr.babatunde femi on Apr 17, 2014
pls i need a genius prize
Replied by Cherry on Apr 23, 2014
Dear friend,

we are sorry to reply you so late, our price is the genuine prize show online.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question.
My email is sales@autelshop.com
            Skype: sales@autelshop.com


thanks, best regard!
Cherry
by Mr.Orville on Feb 18, 2014
Is this the device? I want to buy DS708 device.
Replied by Hilary on Feb 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
This is the DS708 update service, not the DS708 device.
If you want to buy DS708, you can browse on http://www.autelshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708.html
Any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Cedric on Feb 17, 2014
The service goes well!
Replied by Hilary on Feb 17, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.watterston on Feb 13, 2014
the update is smooth . very well service!
Replied by Hilary on Feb 14, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Charles on Feb 12, 2014
my friend Fred buy the update service from you, he told me I need to tell you my device serial number. Is it right?
Replied by Hilary on Feb 12, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Yes, you need give us your DS708 serial number.
We need to know your device location.
Best regards1
Hilary
by Dennis on Jan 20, 2014
HI, Is no need shipping,right?
Replied by Hilary on Jan 20, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
Yes, the DS708 update service si no need shipping. 
you only need give us your serial number and make an order on our website,
we will provide one year update service for you.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Dominic on Dec 27, 2013
Can i use the coupon code in DS708 UPDATE SERVICE?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 27, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thnaks for your question!
Of course you can use our coupon code “1224” in DS708 one year update service.
You can enjoy 10% discount.
Our coupon code is adapted to all autelshop products.
Best regards and have a happy new year!
Hilary 
by Mr.Jonas on Dec 2, 2013
I want to buy the upgrade service, pls. tell me how to use.
Thank you!
Replied by Hilary on Dec 2, 2013
Hi, dear friend
You need to provide us your device serial number. We will open one year update authorization for you,
then you can go to auteltech website to download new update.
Thanks and best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Castel on Nov 29, 2013
The upgrade goes well! Great service!
Replied by Hilary on Nov 29, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your commend!
We will offer you better products with renewed efforts.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Bob Threadgill on Nov 29, 2013
AUTEL MaxiDAS protective screen covers. Do you offer. Great scanner
Replied by Hilary on Nov 29, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your commend!
We can offer AUTEL MaxiDAS DS708 protective screen covers.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.