Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
100% Original Autel MaxiCOM MK808BT All System Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth with MaxiVCI Support ABS/ SRS/ EPB/ IMMO/ DPF/ SAS/ TMPS Upgrad of MK808

100% Original Autel MaxiCOM MK808BT All System Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth with MaxiVCI Support ABS/ SRS/ EPB/ IMMO/ DPF/ SAS/ TMPS Upgrad of MK808

Latest price:US$799.00
US$599.0025% off
  • Item No. SP295-C
  • Free Shipping

MK808BT is suitable for most OBD2 vehicles and support many car brands like Ford, Honda, Chevrolet, Jeep, Toyota, Dodge, GM, Volkswagen, Audi, BMW, Benz, etc

Write a review

by Levin Robbin on Dec 12, 2019
Great Item! ... Does exactly what I need it to do. Great item at a great price!
Replied by Essie on Dec 17, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Lewin Elia on Dec 12, 2019
I got my Autel only for couple of days and used it on few cars I decided that if I was forced to pick between Autel MK808TS and Launch X431 I will pick Autel, I don’t want to take anything from Launch X431 because it a very good scanner.
Replied by Essie on Dec 17, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
 
by Usman Dorchy on Nov 5, 2019
i have purchased MK808BT which uses Bluethooth to communicate with vehicle. But this MX808TS can do more mk808bt does, such as additional benefit of TPMS function to perform TPMS Sensor Check, TPMS Relearn, TPMS Sensor Programming. A great deal here
Replied by Essie on Nov 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.ANDREW on Sep 9, 2019
Works well on my car.Thanks
Replied by Essie on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by tom wagner on Feb 20, 2019
Autel MK808BT, a very capable OBDII scan tool
Replied by Essie on Apr 24, 2019
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.