Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 99 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
100% Original Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System Get Autel TS401 With Free Shippibg By DHL

100% Original Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System Get Autel TS401 With Free Shippibg By DHL

Latest price:US$2,099.00
US$1,820.0013% off
  • Item No. SP186
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiSys MS908 is the perfect diagnostic solution for shops and technicians who demand unrivaled smart technology and smart repairs.It has evolved far beyond the original capabilities of DS708. You will see its easy and intuitive navigation makes finding what you need simple and fast.

Write a review

by Jack Mars on Jul 31, 2019
Hello
I received the MS908
Everything ok now
Replied by Essie on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Frank Dwork on Aug 11, 2018
I love this tablet. It really helps me with diagnostics.
Replied by Essie on Aug 27, 2018
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Michael O on Jul 4, 2018
This review is more for Autel as a Company rather than this website/seller. Autel 'Customer Service' (doesn't exist) is deplorable, bordering on contempt! My MS908P was pretty much a pile of junk out of the box, continually crashing/rebooting itself one moment then freezing up the next! If it DOES manage to boot up at all, it comes up with CHKDSK errors 99% of the time, I have sent Autel NUMEROUS data logs about this & NEvER heard a single thing back from them about any of these issues!

They email you saying they have received your ticket & will get back to you but
NEVER do! It asks for pin codes when it shouldn't need them, says programming failed almost 100% of the time(even if it manages to actually complete it & works). I suggest if you are et on buying anything Autel you do so from your local dealer or be prepared to throw it in the bin when it fails!
Replied by Essie on Jul 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

I am the customer Service. I do not find your order with your email, can you offer me your order number AS.,.. so that I can help you?

As we are the original dealer of Oringinal Autel Fatory in China.

Our official mail is sales@autelsale.com

You can also take photo of your paypal payment proof, maybe I can help you to find the compatible seller and customer service for you.

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Mr.Bill Valente on Dec 26, 2017
It's a great scanner, just hope you never have to contact their "customer support" (I use that term very loosely) for anything if it's at all out of the 1 year warranty. My screen went out 2 months after the warranty was up and they wanted $700 to update and replace the screen. $700 after dropping over $3500 just over a year before that? For the last year this thing has basically been a paperweight in my tool box because they have not offered a replacement screen until a few months ago but somehow it mysteriously went from $99 in August to $370 just a few weeks ago! Maybe someone from Autel could explain how exactly the price could go up over 300% in a matter of weeks? Do yourself a favor and spend the extra for Snap-On or Matco, you'll save yourself great headache in the future.
Replied by Essie on Dec 26, 2017
Hello Mr. Bill,

good day!

Could you kindly offer us your order number AS...? So that we can help you? For this item, it is out of stock for sometime. And for this items orders, i do not find your order. 

Wait for your reply.

Best Regards
Essie
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Rufus Stills on Nov 24, 2016
we have receive the Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System Get Autel TS401
Replied by Cherry on Dec 19, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.WILLIAM ROSS on Nov 4, 2016
goods already received. The goods in accordance with my expectation
Replied by Cherry on Nov 18, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eileen Rodriguez on Oct 29, 2016
i have receive the Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Nov 19, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.WILLIAM ROSS on Aug 26, 2016
Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System Get Autel TS401 have receive, so fast, 3 days only
Replied by Cherry on Sep 1, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by yvon landry on Aug 21, 2016
i have receive the Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System , thanks, easy to use
Replied by Cherry on Aug 25, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.William Rodriguez on Aug 5, 2016
Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System get it today, so fast , thanks
Replied by Cherry on Aug 25, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on Jul 8, 2016
Could you please tell me how to update the Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System??
Replied by Cherry on Jul 14, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office website:www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Timothy Callicutt on Jun 24, 2016
Autel MaxiSys MS908 does everything my expensive one does
Replied by Cherry on Jul 8, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Kenneth Anderson on Jun 24, 2016
i want to make sure how to update the Autel MaxiSys MS908??
Replied by Cherry on Jul 8, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eileen Rodriguez on Jun 17, 2016
if the Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System can support Remote technical support for convenient demonstration, training and increased customer satisfaction??
Replied by Cherry on Jun 24, 2016
Dear friend,

Yes, the Autel MS908P can do the fucntion as you need

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Jun 10, 2016
if you can ship the Autel MaxiSys MS908 by UPS?
Replied by Cherry on Jun 15, 2016
Dear friend,

If you need it, we can ship by DHL

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry

by Mr.Kimberly Jamison on Jun 2, 2016
Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System Get Autel TS401 It does about 90% of what factory scanners do. And for the price its the best bang for the buck.
Replied by Cherry on Jun 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Larry Brauns on May 27, 2016
Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System Get Autel TS401 goods already received. The goods in accordance with my expectations
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Ms.Hiroshi Katsuta on Apr 28, 2016
Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System Worthy recommended to everyone.
I like the site customer service, shipping fast
Replied by Cherry on May 5, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Shane Dondelinger on Apr 18, 2016
i have receive the Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System Get Foxwell NT1001 TPMS, so fast, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Apr 18, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.yvon landry on Apr 18, 2016
when can i receive the Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System Get Foxwell NT1001 TPMS??
Replied by Cherry on Apr 18, 2016
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :6576549206, you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question,
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
Total 99 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.