Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 137 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 1%
NEW!
100% Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Supports Injector Coding & Key Coding Update Online

100% Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Supports Injector Coding & Key Coding Update Online

Latest price:US$1,099.00
US$789.0028% off
  • Item No. SP297-B
  • Free Shipping

Based on the Android operating system and with 7-inch LCD touch screen (1024*600 resolution), MaxiDAS DS808 (With Conkit) full set is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808 (With Conkit) offers maximum convenience and efficiency for your diagnosis and analysis.

Write a review

by Mr.Charles Nelson on Jun 12, 2017
the AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set, good quality, will buy more from your website next time
Replied by Cherry on Jun 12, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.ANTHONY MESSANA on Jun 12, 2017
The autel DS808 can Automatic system and software updates with real-time push message notifications via Wi-Fi
Replied by Cherry on Jun 12, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Erich Jacobs on Jun 12, 2017
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 can Complete capabilities for codes, live data, active test, ECU information, adaptation, matching
Replied by Cherry on Jun 12, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ricky Holland on Jun 12, 2017
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 can Extensive vehicle coverage for more than 80 US, Asian and European vehicle makes, powerful function
Replied by Cherry on Jun 12, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.barrett on May 18, 2017
Wonderful scanner.passed all my expectations.
Replied by Cherry on May 26, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.James Sewell on May 15, 2017
I got the AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 today. Overall I am very very happy with the unit.
Replied by Cherry on May 26, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.mamady traore on May 15, 2017
Autel DS708 can't do everything but it does a lot. Very user friendly
by Mr.Marvin Cawood on May 15, 2017
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool comes with every thing you need,carrying case, cables, DVD, AC power source, DC power source
by Mr.Pavel Sevcenco on May 15, 2017
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool is exactly as the photos and information show and describ.
by Mr.Steve Johnson on May 15, 2017
he autel DS808 was Very good scanner, makes my job easy with all Asian, European, and American
by Ricky Holland on May 5, 2017
If you can offer me the AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool user manual?
by Mr.Mr.Roshan Jharee on May 5, 2017
i have receive the AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet, thanks
Replied by Cherry on May 9, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.SHANE SCHUCHART on May 5, 2017
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT the best item i have buy
by Mr.Marquese Bolden on May 1, 2017
Hello,does this ds808 full set includes the adapter or only obd2 cable?
Replied by Cherry on May 9, 2017
Package Includes:
 
1pc x USB External 
1pc x Power Adapter
1pc x USB External Power AdapterUser 
1pc x ManualQuick reference guide
1pc x Main cableCarry case
1pc x Mini USB Cable
1pc x User Manual
1pc x Quick Guide
1pc x Benz-14
1pc x Chrysler-16
1pc x BMW-20 
1pc x Kia-20
1pc x Nissan-14
1pc x GM/Daewoo-12
1pc x Honda-3 
1pc x VW/AUDI-2+2
1pc x Mitsubishi/Hyundai-12+16
1pc x Benz-38
1pc x PSA-2
1pc x Fiat-3
by Mr.ehsan shamali on May 1, 2017
Will this DS808K tablet covers full functions of DS708?
by Mr.Tim Belon on May 1, 2017
Hello,
How can i update DS808 after one year?is it two year free update online?
by Mr.Thomas Corey on May 1, 2017
fast shipping,pretty good to use.
Replied by Cherry on May 9, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 137 items, 20 items/p, current page 7/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.