Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 137 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 1%
NEW!
100% Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Supports Injector Coding & Key Coding Update Online

100% Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Supports Injector Coding & Key Coding Update Online

Latest price:US$1,099.00
US$789.0028% off
  • Item No. SP297-B
  • Free Shipping

Based on the Android operating system and with 7-inch LCD touch screen (1024*600 resolution), MaxiDAS DS808 (With Conkit) full set is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808 (With Conkit) offers maximum convenience and efficiency for your diagnosis and analysis.

Write a review

by AZIZ Kukay on Sep 28, 2017
Has paid for itself already. Covers all the major makes and goes deep for diagnosis and testing. Bi-directional control ability pays for itself.
Replied by Essie on Oct 11, 2017
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.come
Essie
by Mr.Oscar Cortez on Sep 7, 2017
Do you need to update the scanner to use it, like a yearly subscription or is it updates for using newer vehicles.
Replied by Essie on Sep 7, 2017
Hello Mr. Oscar,
good day!
For DS808 kit, it is free update online.
Best Regards
Essie
by Muhala Farrugia on Sep 5, 2017
Loved it! Does everything I expected.
Replied by Essie on Sep 7, 2017
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thank you and best regards!
Essie
by Mr.skwitsgar on Sep 3, 2017
will this unit or other units cycle the abs in 2002 and later gm full size trucks/ vans? i am talking about the purge cycle for bleeding the breaks.
Replied by Essie on Sep 3, 2017
Hello,
good day!
The special function "Brake bleed" is supported, but GM is not supported for this funtion.
mfg
Essie
by Mark Hartwell on Aug 28, 2017
Well am a mechanic using an Autel Maxidas ,and accidentally broke screen, just realized Autel had another advance DS808.. It's remarkable at such lower price. It is good
Replied by Essie on Aug 30, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Essie
by mario Alshebly on Aug 28, 2017
The Tool is wonderful and has a range of vehicle making it good for my small workshop
Replied by Essie on Aug 30, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Essie
by mario Alshebly on Aug 28, 2017
The Tool is wonderful and has a range of vehicle making it good for my small workshop
Replied by Essie on Aug 30, 2017
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thank you and best regards!
Essie
by Marc Somnuk on Aug 28, 2017
Works very well, especially for the price. Performs a lot of functions,
I love the scanner it does everything my expensive one does.
Replied by Essie on Aug 30, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Essie
by Wiriya Odelana on Aug 28, 2017
Compatible to my cars,it seems it is compatible to many US, European'Asian vehicles ,user friendly and has software for different vehicle models and systems. Very handy and has different adapters for the car models, I will use the equipment to scan and diagnose.
Would recommend this product. Worth the money!
Replied by Essie on Aug 30, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Essie
by Jayson Whitlock on Aug 26, 2017
Autel MaxiDAS DS808 Works great, has incredible access to all modules.
Very impressed, I recommend it, especially for the price.
Replied by Essie on Aug 27, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Essie
 
by Mr.*** on Aug 25, 2017
Was Disappointed that this only came in a Cardboard Box I have searched the web to try and find a case for it with no luck. I am not sure what time it is in China so l will try on Monday to contact Autel to see if thay offer the carry case
Replied by Essie on Aug 25, 2017
Hello Friend,
good day!
Please kindly check the pictures on our website, it is as described. If you need the case, we can order it for you, it charges 72usd with shipping fee. If you need it please let us know. We can send you paypal invoice that you can pay directly via paypal.
Have a nice day!
Best Regards
Essie
by Mr.lalo on Aug 23, 2017
si por favor, quiero adquirir esté mismo autel maxidas ds808 y aparte solicito el casco negro para el autel maxidas!!! enviame informacion a mi correo de favor! saludos
Replied by Essie on Aug 24, 2017
Hola,
Le he ofrecido el precio más el caso negro vía correo ya, por favor tenga un cheque.
Atentamente
Essie
by Mr.lalo on Aug 23, 2017
estoy interesado en comprar el autel maxidas ds 808 pero necesito el estuche negro
Replied by Essie on Aug 23, 2017
Hola,
¡buen día!
Grande para oír su investigación. He pedido nuestro departamento de compra si podemos ordenar el caso negro para usted, cualquier noticia que le diré pronto.
Atentamente
Essie
by Mr.lalo on Aug 21, 2017

How many years of free upgrade do you have ??
Replied by Essie on Aug 21, 2017
Hello,
great to hear your inquiry on www.autelsale.com
It is free update online for one year.
Best Regards
Essie
by Mr.eduardo zavala on Aug 18, 2017
the autel maxidas ds 808 Have spanish language???
Replied by Essie on Aug 20, 2017
Hello,
Great to hear your inquiry.
For DS808, it doesn't support customize lanaguage as Spanish.
Anything we can do for you please let us know freely.
Best Regards
Essie
by Mr.eduardo zavala on Aug 18, 2017
How old is it for free updates for maxidas ds808?
Replied by Essie on Aug 18, 2017
Hello,
good day!
It is free update online for one year.
Best Regards
Essie
by Curry Abreo on Aug 14, 2017
This thing just opened a whole new window of trouble shooting and data gathering for my 2013 charger. didn't even do the update yet and was able to view signals from over 20 different computers on board my car. had the ability to read and clear all codes and read and graph all signals from hundreds of sensors on my car. used to troubleshoot the wheel speed sensor. read 0 MPH while others indicated as expected. Saw there was the ability to add key fobs to car, and was able to force signals into the controllers for testing. So far saved over $100 in repair cost. sure to pay for itself in due time. Runs android OS so its very easy and familiar to navigate. It has internet browsing with chrome, plays utube, has PDF viewer, and connects with wifi. I could probably use this to run a small repair shop if I wanted.
Replied by Cherry on Aug 14, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Essie
by Mark Tito on Aug 14, 2017
DS808 comes with a lot of capabilities, strongly recommend it.You can not buy a tool with this favirable price.I also bought an benz connector to fit my vehicle. Awesome.
Replied by Cherry on Aug 14, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Essie
by edvinas Marchev on Aug 14, 2017
I use this tool to register/program a replacement battery on a 2008 E70 X5 sucessfully. Really nice tool, the investment has paid off and helped my business, will recommend to my friends.
Replied by Cherry on Aug 14, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Essie
by Manuel Follett on Aug 14, 2017
Very nice product! Awesome ultra-affordable price with product, sales and evaluation are good, the key is easy to use, this is my most satisfying.
This is a very good product, taking into account the price, I will buy a new one when I need it next time. It has done exactly what I got it for. I hesitated whether to buy before, but when I got it, I have to say I made a nice decision to buy this. This product appearance looks very nice and suitable, don't miss it.I have to buy the products many times, it has never let me down.
Replied by Cherry on Aug 14, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Essie
Total 137 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.