Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 9%
BEST
100% Original Autel MOT Pro EU908 All System Diangostics+EPB+Oil Reset+DPF+SAS Multi Function Scanner

100% Original Autel MOT Pro EU908 All System Diangostics+EPB+Oil Reset+DPF+SAS Multi Function Scanner

Latest price:US$498.00
US$369.0026% off
  • Item No. SP256
  • Free Shipping

1. The MOT Pro offers a new level of capability for the professional user, at a price that other tools simply can’t match.
2. Highly functional, the MOT Pro provides 50+ manufacturer coverage offering diagnostics on the most common modules:
OBD, Transmission, ABS, AirBag, Electronic Parking Brake, Oil Service Reset, some steering control sensors, climate, audio and others.

Write a review

by Mr.Abraham Martinez on Sep 9, 2019
Thank you, I received the item that I bought you.
Excellent service
Replied by Essie on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Leonida Alex on Oct 30, 2018
Hi,how can I update my Mot Pro EU908 bought at march 2017,that the site doesn't recognized my sd card,my user ID and my password used at the first updating?Thanks.
Replied by Essie on Nov 28, 2018
Dear freind,
 
It is lifetime free update now.
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Mr.Leonida Alex on Oct 26, 2018
I'l remembred when I've bought my machine Autel Mot Pro EU908,IS March 2017.Thanks.
Replied by Essie on Nov 28, 2018
Dear freind,
 
Could you tell me your order number AS,,. and what can we do for you?
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Mr.Leonida Alex on Oct 26, 2018
Hi,I bought an Autel MotPro EU908 at 2017,I thought that the updating it's free but doesn't recognized my sd card when I tried to updating.The language of my sotware is italian.Can you help me.Thanks
Replied by Essie on Nov 9, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

May I know your order number AS...  on www.AutelSale.com so that we can help you?

Best Regards
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Matthew schmitt on Jul 5, 2018
excellent
Replied by Essie on Jul 27, 2018
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Mariusz Konior on Mar 9, 2018
Is MOT Pro EU908 come with lifetime free updates?
Replied by Essie on Mar 12, 2018
Hello Friend,

great to hear your inquiry.

Yes, it is free update lifetime now.

mfg
Essie
by Robinson nderitu on Sep 16, 2017
Am in Kenya and i need one.EU9084,give me the price pls
Replied by Essie on Sep 17, 2017
Hello Mr. Robinson Nderitu,

good day!

Great to hear your inquiry.

For your country, it charges 44 USD for the shipping fee additionally.

Best Regards
Essie
www.AutelSale.com
by Mr.Solis on Aug 15, 2017
I need a scanner that does what MOT PRO EU908 does but for cars 2017 and less what do you recommend?
I like the functions but most of the cars that need those functions are newer than 2012
Replied by Cherry on Aug 15, 2017
Hello,
great to hear your inquiry.
yes, MOT PRO EU908 support many vehicles, but it do not mention about the year.
You can check on the offical website for details:
www.auteltech.com
Best Regards
Essie
by Mr.Tan Barry on Jul 13, 2017
Im interested in the product. We are in Norway. Could you send me price quotations.
Replied by Cherry on Jul 17, 2017
hello, thanks for your quation, i have send the price to your email
by Mr.Abdulla Alhammadi on Jul 12, 2017
Autel MOT Pro EU908 All System works with manufacturers up to 2012 with our patented upgradable software. worth to buy
Replied by Cherry on Jul 17, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Wendell Willie on Jun 27, 2017
Autel MOT Pro EU908 All System Diangostics, Great products at great prices, excellent respose to inquiries
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.gary zimmerman on Jun 21, 2017
Have receive the Autel MOT Pro EU908, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jun 21, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.ANDRE CHAYEB on Jun 13, 2017
Autel MOT Pro EU908 All System is the best scanner on the market today i have had mine now for 3 months
Replied by Cherry on Jun 20, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ricky Holland on Jun 12, 2017
Autel MOT Pro EU908 can test most of my car, good function
Replied by Cherry on Jun 12, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Brian Belanger on May 30, 2017
AS170527123532, when is this going to be shipped? I checked FedEx, so I wanted to see a shipper number by now?
Replied by Cherry on Jun 9, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is:3891938794,you can check here: http://www.dhl.com/
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question.
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry 
by Mr.chin ck on May 17, 2017
5. The MOT Pro works with manufacturers up to 2012 with our patented upgradable software.

What does it mean???
car 2013 onward no support?????
Replied by Cherry on May 26, 2017
yes, it can test the car before 2012
by Mr.Rod Bjornson on May 9, 2017
does this scanner do abs bleeding
by Mr.Rod Bjornson on May 9, 2017
does this scanner do abs bleeding
Replied by Cherry on Jun 9, 2017
Sorry, did not
by Mr.Thaik on Apr 7, 2017
What does this mean?
"The MOT Pro works with manufacturers up to 2012 with our patented upgradable software.
by Mr.Leonida Alex on Mar 21, 2017
Hello,I'd like to know if the Mot Pro 908 are updateable in Italian language,thanks.
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
1.Support Multi-Language: English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese and Russian
(The defult language is English, after you receive this tool, if you want another language, contact us and we will open authorization for you)

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.