Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 98 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
100% Original Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool OBD2 Scanner Multi-Language

100% Original Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool OBD2 Scanner Multi-Language

Latest price:US$850.00
US$789.007% off
  • Item No. SC39-B1
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 is ingeniously designed to recreate the functionality of the tools used by automotive manufacturers’ dealers, empowering independent garage shops to provide complete servicing in their own shops. Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 works on Asian, European and American cars with multi-language.

Write a review

by Mr.Patrick Painter on May 5, 2017
Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool is the best item we have receive it
Replied by Cherry on May 9, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Kosuke Yoshihara on Mar 29, 2017
Very dishonesty web shop! Sending me wrong device, but follow-up was Insufficient. Finally, I cannot obtain correct device. I would never buy this shop again. However DS708 is very nice paformance and reasonable.
Replied by Cherry on May 9, 2017
Dear freind,

please offer me the order number, as we did not find your order information from our webiste: autelsale.com

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Danny To on Feb 28, 2017
How many days can i receive the Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool ?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is 2528329952 , you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com 
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Jan 18, 2017
The autel DS708 has been able to access every thing I have ever needed it to
and has the same bi-directional controls that the dealer scan tools have.
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.William Rodriguez on Jan 18, 2017
The autel DS708 Works very well, especially for the price. Performs a lot of functions
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Steve Mackley on Jan 18, 2017
This scan tool has been able to access every thing I have ever needed it to
and has the same bi-directional controls that the dealer scan tools have
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Kimberly Jamison on Jan 18, 2017
Autel MaxiDAS DS708 is an outstanding OBD2 scanner.
I've used it for 2 weeks on all makes and models
and I'm still amazed at the detail it can provid
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Walid Alradaideh on Jan 18, 2017
Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Works great, has incredible access to all modules.
Very impressed, I recommend it, especially for the price.
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.ANDRE LANDRY on Jan 18, 2017
this is by far best scanner for the money.It a great diagnostic tool i use i diferent cars from abs light to engine light and works perfect for me i am so happy whit the scanner
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jerson Lopez on Jan 5, 2017
Hi there, I ordered the ds 708 5 month ago but in the few times I've used it, I found it to work to slow, is there any chance to trade it in for a faster one? thanks.
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear friend,

Maybe you can try to udpate it from the office webiste: www.auteltehc.com

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jay on Dec 22, 2016
Does the DS708 have the ability the reset the service interval (not the oil interval) on an Audi 2012 A7? And for a Porsche 2008 911 (997)?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
it have wifi fucntion, the detail car list which it can test
You can check from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eileen Rodriguez on Dec 2, 2016
how to update the Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool OBD2 Scanner Multi-Language??
Replied by Cherry on Dec 17, 2016
Dear friend,

You can offer me your serial number, so that i can contact autel technician to change it for you

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Garret Burnett on Nov 24, 2016
Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool OBD2 Scanner Works great, has incredible access to all modules.
Very impressed, I recommend it, especially for the price
by Mr.Webster Anthony on Nov 24, 2016
when can i receive the Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool??
Replied by Cherry on Dec 19, 2016
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from our website!
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days.
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you

Thanks, best regards!
autelsale.com
Cherry
by Mr.Joan Gonzalez on Nov 24, 2016
Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool OBD2 Scanner Multi-Language does do what it says it does
Replied by Cherry on Dec 19, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks, best regards!
autelsale.com
Cherry
by Mr.Joan Gonzalez on Nov 15, 2016
Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool OBD2 Scanner is an outstanding OBD2 scanner.
I've used it for 2 weeks on all makes and models
and I'm still amazed at the detail it can provide
Replied by Cherry on Nov 18, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on Nov 15, 2016
Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool Works great, has incredible access to all modules
Replied by Cherry on Nov 18, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eileen Rodriguez on Nov 4, 2016
this is the best scanner on the market today i have had mine now for 3 months
Replied by Cherry on Nov 19, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ahmad Alyaseen on Oct 29, 2016
How to update the Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool??
Replied by Cherry on Nov 19, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update the autel DS708 from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Rufus Stills on Oct 21, 2016
how to update the Autel MaxiDas DS708??
Replied by Cherry on Oct 27, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
Total 101 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.